Runwal Group
Runwal Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
143
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Runwal Group Customer Care

Address
Runwal & Omkar Esquare, 5th Floor, Eastern Express Highway, Sion (East)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400022
Landmarks:Opp. Sion – Chunabhatti Signal

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
36
down
29

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2409 3749  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
143
Pending
0
Resolved
17
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Runwal Group Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

We had bookesd the flat in Runwa Forest on 1st November 20 at 30th floor considering reduction in Stamo Duty charges. And no one from your team has discussed about the pending approvals of 30th floor. Without approvals, the flat was offered to us and booking also done. We had done all our initial payments before scheduled months. After paying stamp duty registration charges, when we asked for registration date, at that time we were informed about pending approvals. We were also given assurance about to waive 1% increase in Stamp Duty charges after December due to delay in approvals. Approvals have been received in the month of July 21 and now we are asked to pay 5% Stamp Duty charges.
Why should we pay 5% SD charges because of delay in approvals from your end?
We didnt expect such deals from reputed builders Runwal.
Still we consider paying 3% Stamp Duty charges though its not our mistake. The rest 2 % are to be waived by the Runwal.
Jul 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Dear Sir/Mam,

    I Anuj Sutar visited Runwal Garden project of on 1st jun, 2021, we like the project and looked...
    Helpful
    Share
    My flat number is 3003 in pine tower 3 in A /wing. For carpenter y work I need permission so I m trying to contact my RM from...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    As we purchase two flat in Runwal greens cypress flat-3104&3004 in month of November 2020 from propel Developer pvt ltd they not provide us on possession as vedio door Bell, Agglomerate marble Flooring in living room was not fitted properly, in Balcony iron Railing is Rusting they not colour &we paid six months Society maintenance charge by cheque Rs122400 to propel developers pvt Ltd Now Cypress demand to pay us maintenance charge from November 2020to April 2021 we already paid to propel Developer pvt ltd then we pay again to Cypress society so we Request to Runwal Group &propel developers pvt ltd to don't break our trust in our Business group-thanks-Lailt &Chandru thakkar
    Jul 08, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      As we purchase FLat 3104 Runwal Greens Tower-5 flat-3104 &paid 6 month matainace of Runwal Greens Tower-5 Cypress flat-3104...
      Helpful +2
      Share
      Since 2020 Sep, I have doing follow ups with Runwal Gardan Customer Care & RM team. However Its really appreciable that Runwal...
      Helpful +5
      Share
      Booked the that in runwal my city and paid 2.80 lac towards down payment.. Waited for registration of flat for 1.5 yrs but...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I have booked in Runwal Gardens T23-1604 and I have not received my payment receipts since a year and half. Horribly handled account by Inzamam Patel, Rishi, Ingita and Sofiya. I need someone to call me and I want to cancel my investment and get my money back.
      Jun 29, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      My personal experiance with runwal where in i lost my 2.80 lac

      Part 1

      https://youtu.be/xFTsrCK6HMc

      My personal experience with Runwal part 2

      https://youtu.be/XuqUhsDdxHc
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I have booked flat in Runwal Gardens(Dombivli) ph-4 on 13.06.2021. Till now I have not received any single document nor any...
        Helpful +5
        Share
        Hello myself Mukesh H RATHOD, i have booked a flat in your prestigious project T-18, 2301.
        A 1BHK and I have paid...
        Helpful +8
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Team,

        It is regarding my payment O/S of 40000 which I have already paid and same I have received the payment receipt. I have sent all my payment receipt to Mrs Megha Pushilkar inspite of that why I am getting mail to clear my O/S amount. I am really upset with the service now.
        Do Clear my doubt or call me on [protected]
        Regards
        Nitin c Banekar
        Jun 03, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        My personal experiance with runwal where in i lost my 2.80 lac

        Part 1

        https://youtu.be/xFTsrCK6HMc

        My personal experience with Runwal part 2

        https://youtu.be/XuqUhsDdxHc
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Project - Runwal Gardens, Dombivali

          I had booked a 3 bhk flat in Runwal Garden in 5th APR 2020 in Tower 1 -...
          Helpful +15
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Hello team, I have booked 1.5 bhk in runwal dombivli ph3
          I have paid the first initial contribution of 10%, given sanction letter and all necessary documents
          Till date I have not received any updates from relationship manager, even I don't have contact since my previous 2 manager have already left runwal.
          Even I have shared list of queries which r unanswered till date

          Pls support
          Dipali sonawane
          [protected]
          May 31, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            We booked a flat in runwal gardens in jan 2021 against a cancelled booking. We paid the booking amount and the 5% within a...
            Helpful +10
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Hi Team,

            I am residing in Runwal Mycity Dombivali. We have been facing issues with the Internet for quite a long time now and now things are out of proportion as we are working from home and the internet is down plus we don't have a good mobile signal as well.

            The local provider here is very lazy and slow and they don't know the way to handle things
            May 11, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Cancel the flat booking and refund my amount
              I will not be able to buy a flat as my wife lost her job and not possible...
              Helpful +7
              Share
              I am trying to login to http://e.runwal.com/fvreportal/secured/frmLogin.aspx customer portal but not able to login....
              Helpful +2
              Share
              Hi Team,

              Myself Rupali Kiran Thakkar, I paid a booking amount for Runwal Garden Dombivli East of Rs.11000/-...
              Helpful +4
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Sir

              This is to inform you your office representative Mr. Jayesh Makwana not attend properly. Every time his mobile number busy and landline number he never give response. Today I phone he told me I call back in 10 minutes but till never phone. His phone switch off. He send mail regarding flat but never talk on phone neglect. I have book flat runwal avenue in kanjur.

              Please look into matter. Please instruct him attend properly

              Please do the needful.
              Regards

              Nandkishor sawant
              Runwal avenue J907
              [protected]/[protected]
              Apr 02, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have booked a flat at the mentioned project. I have been followed up continuously for providing Name and Address details for registration process. Though the details have been provided twice, I have being sent the same email mentioning that I have not provided the details and hence the registration process will be delayed. Is this some steategy to delay the registration process or some major gaps in your internal process.

                Also to higlight while I had booked 2BHK ultima with reserved car parking, the relationship manager send me an email with the details of 1bhk with the same value of 2 BHK and asks me to confirm on the same. Why such gaps?
                Apr 02, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Runwal Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                My personal experiance with runwal where in i lost my 2.80 lac

                Part 1

                https://youtu.be/xFTsrCK6HMc

                My personal experience with Runwal part 2

                https://youtu.be/XuqUhsDdxHc
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT