Complaints 445

File a complaint to Netplus Broadband

Having problems with Netplus Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netplus Broadband customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Netplus Broadband

Netplus Broadband Phone Numbers

+91 70 8757 0875

Netplus Broadband Website

Netplus Broadband Head Office Address

Grand City Walk, Ludhiana Rd, Aggar Nagar - B Block, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar
Ludhiana
Ludhiana District
Punjab

Netplus Broadband reviews & complaints page 14

Gurinder Mohan Singh

WI fi not available

Address:HM 53 Phase 3B1 Mohali

I have installed new wi fi connection 10 days back.?
Today is the 3rd day that my wi fi is not working.
Informed to customer care and phone to local field persons but still waiting...
I applied for netplus connection n yet waited for the same to get connection... I
Called so many times n they wasted my full day.. Very bad experience having with netplus...
Charnjeet Dhiman
Superintendent
Govt of Punjab...
I have requested to activate my Voice call service from last week. But still No positive response has been received from Netplus. Customer care employee are highly irresponsible and harras the customer by providing irrelevant details and making fake promises to resolve the issue.It is requested to resolve the issue on priority basis....
abhishek_2

Deactivate my Account

Address:1192 Chaman Colony Dhanas

The company has been suspended my account, however I have already paid the bill But it has been not showing their server, it is more than 24 hours, i have called the customer care in multiple times, But they did not resolved my query they always said, Please mail to the customer care, however i have mailed to the customer care team, they did not reply me, the Netputs service is very slow and it will be impacts the...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
[protected] is my customer id and i made an online payment of 589 rupees on 6th of April.My billing id is [protected] and money was debited from my jk bank debit card, but still my id is inactive... Kindly resolve this issue immediately...
Address:#43, Suncity Enclave, Badal Road, Bathinda Punjab

My Internet is not working from past two days. It is showing Connection Lost Error. Kindly look in to the matter and resolve the issue....
Jimmyekus

Installing Wire

Address:58-A, Sargodha Colony, Near Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana

Pls Get the Wire installation from main gate to Router location....
rajeshcheeka11

Not getting proper services

Address:CHEEKA HARYANA INDIA

Im new user of netplus from last 2 months. My service provider is not providing proper service Im calling him daily regarding wires issue of my WiFi but no response from that side. I also visited at office many times still they always give excuses. Kindly resolve thisor discontinue my services....
singhbbb

Refund not Received

Address:AJIT NAGAR UPPER GADIGARH JAMMU PIN

I have applied for netplus broadband connection on 11th of March 2020 with total payment of Rs 4707 with receipt no. 560 and i got my customer id -[protected], and i did not get any service for fitting up my connection till date as i requested them to initiate but they did not respond towards me and at last i requested them for refunding my money that i gave them before but they did not gave them that as well.
I was treated very bad...
INVINCIBLE GAMING

Paid my bill

Address:#280 khuda lahora new colony2

I am Rahul coustmer id 2278774 i have payed my bill but wifi not working i past my proof screen shot please solve my isssue

your sincerely
Rahul...
apsa15
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Netplus Fake Commitment (5 MONTH ADVANCE RENTAL PLUS 1 MONTH FREE)

Address:jalandhar

I am registered customer having id no [protected] and had paid 3535 as a advance rental after conversation with the customer executive on 11 Oct 2020 as per that i had paid 5 month advance and 06 month i was suppose to get it free which i wouldn't get from the net plus, I had sent several mails and inquires and on 09 Feb 2021 i receive message from twitter that i need not to pay the bill of March month, but again the netplus sent the bill...
Address:Kahnuwan road, sagarpur , Batala

I register for new connection before 10 days and i got confirmation from local operator and i already sent him my all details but till 16th march I didn’t get my connection. I was called several times to customer care number and as well as local operator but there is no response from both sides. Please give me information, when i will get my new connection...
Address:house no 1640, Shiv colony, Opposite khera maan singh

I am Honey Bhardwaj. I am residing at pinjore. I have placed a new brodband connection request in September, 2020. My phone number is [protected].customer care executives are contineously telling me that my request for new broadband connection is accepted. They also told me that if i make payment of coming five months in advance then my installation charges is also get waived off. They are continuously make false promises to send their...
Vikrambhalla

Complaint

Address:Patiala

In patiala office incharge simran deep ([protected] ) is not working properly in patiala .

Some time customers call 📞 but incharge not pick phone .

Some time taking very misbehaving talk.

Nobody listened in patiala office.

In patiala costumer wifi not working properly.

Kindly take action

Vikram Bhallabr...
Akhilesh Kasbe
from Shahabad, Haryana

No shifting action after 20 days

I do not want continue my subscription with you.i want disconnect because last 20 days i am requesting to shifting but no action taken by your team.Thanks....
sanjeev gupta 1
from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh

Plan update and voice activation

Address:#3796, Maloya Colony, Chandigarh

Hi i am netplus customer in customer id [protected] . i want update my old 499 plan in new 499 plan and i also want voice activation. but its still pending from your side your customer executive say your your plan and voice activation complete in 24 to 48 hours.

please solve my query as soon as possible ....
Eakansh Goyal

Not have speed and get of automatically

Address:Patiala

Not have speed and get of automatically...
Aashi1976

No Internet from last 8 hours

Address:House No. 93 sector 20 D Mandigobindgarh 147301

My chat I'd [protected] and there is no Internet from last 8 hours. Moreover the connection is installed only yesterday, within 12 hours I need to file a complaint, this is not good service by company....
pjsingh27
from Ottappālam, Kerala

Service

Address:b11/1473 ajit nagar jalandhar

I jave pade monthly bill two times and i have send emil to netplus more then 3 times. Now they have suspend my internet while i am working from home.

at this pandemic we all new that we can not go office. i request them to resume my connection and one you finish your investiagtion with email department you can get back to me.

netplus email department is sleeping since jan (first time when i send them email)....
Tanuj juneja

Broadband Failure

I got my new Netplus broadback connection on 11th feb and on 12th Feb night it started showing red light in the router and internet was not working. I called the local guy who installed the connection and also called customer care to register the complaint. From that day onwards I have called like 100 times to local authorised persons and mailed 2 times to customer care and called 3 times to customer care but nithing changed. Company even...