Claimed

Excitel Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 20, 2023
Complaints 536
Resolved
15
Unresolved
521
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Excitel

Having problems with Excitel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Excitel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Excitel
Customer Service Contacts

Excitel Website

Excitel Head Office Address

48, Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110020

Excitel Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800-200-2273
35
38
Phone
+91 11 3344 7788
21
28

Excitel reviews & complaints(536)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir, I return my device on 08 Sep 2022 but company not returned my security money of 2000 till date when i called the customer care they said it take 1 more week again and again. It is already near about 120 days when i have returned the device please look into this matter and do the needful
Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    They didn't give my security deposit it had 90 day above but they are giving achuse but they are not solving i wnt my refund
    Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Excitel is committing fraud by purposely disconnecting the internet service in my area. They kept disconnecting the service almost every day since last week for at least 4 - 6 hours, and they mentioned technical issues.
      They are moth***kers not refunding my money.
      Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I hand over there Excitel broadband device on 08 Sep 2022 at Ansari Complex Srinagar they said I will get the refund within 30 days now they have changed there refund policy to 90 days I have waited 120 now they are making excuses everyday whenever I called customer care number still I didn't get any response from they please look into this matter and do the needful.
        Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have requested for the days transfer to my new account since the month of October'22. The customer service executives doesn't know where to transfer the call and how to deal with the issue. They just say this will be done in 1 day and they do not work on it.

          Today my connection is expired. Now they want me to recharge again.

          I have also sent an email to the Nodal Officer but no response from their side as well.

          Pathetic Service
          Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            I have submitted the device on[protected] and they told me that refund will process in 90 days there app also showing that the refund will take place with in 90 days now when I am rasing complaint there app is telling your refund will process in 112 days such a scam company don't trust these type of service providers.
            Jan 7, 2023
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            It's is not resolved till now I think this site doesn't work for any resolution
            Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            How can you mark this as resolved the company is a fraud totally I think I have to file a police case against them
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Excitel is a fraud company. My internet is not working from 27th November 2022. Complaint several times but no resolution.
              Now they are not refunding.
              Even after complaining in national consumer helpline, they are not responding.
              Don't take their connection.
              Ticket No[protected], 10753963, 10753950 & 10886966
              +1 photos
              Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have disconnected my Internet connection in the month of August month but siltill even after The end of December still the refund of security deposit of 2000 Rs has not been processed. I tried calling to customer care but they r not Responding properly. They say will arrange a call back but never ever I have received till now.
                Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have raised a request on 23rd of Dec 2022 regarding my internet issue since that day till now today 27th dec 2022, my internet issue not resolved not providing proper internet, need my money back
                  Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Hi this is Abdul zakeer 220 mobile no[protected]from chilkalguda secundrabad Amar talkies lane from morning internet is not working
                    Kindly please send me the service team do me needful help on this

                    Thank you
                    Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Hi I am Nisar,

                      I have excitel connection from around 3 year Excite ID: Nisaras01. I have 5 months of subscription remaining and i have raised multiple Service Request # 1650539, 1640492, 1646521, 1648788, 1516146, 1626670, 1638953, 1595545 and shared the complete issue details on the connection shifting. But no one is intrested in providng the sosolution instead extel customer care closeing the Service request without providing...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      With reference to my customer user ID - [protected], I want to raise a complaint against Internet Service Provider company - Excitel.

                      From 30th November 2022 my internet is not working. I have already generated tickets and raised complaints more than 9 times. Always they automatically close the complaint without any solution. Nobody from Excitel came till now for any kind of solution. I have been completely disappointed from...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Am using excitel broadband service every month atleast 1 day internet getting disconnected, this month it's become soo worst, sunday evening 5pm internet got disconnected and on multiple escalation and multiple follow ups connection restores on Tuesday evening 6pm and later on same day 10 pm connection got again disconnect tried to call customer care they are disconnecting calls and saying that there not higher escalation and they don't have access to escalate and clear the issue... Day by day excitel connection get worst of the worst
                      Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Name of the Company - Excitel Connection no:- [protected] paid security amount - 2000 Problem Reported - At the time of taking connection We've paid rs.2000 as a refundable security deposit as per company policy however after surrender the connection company promised us that they will refund our money within 30 days (email ss attached) and when I've called after 30 days then they told me that company policy has been changed and now I'll get...
                        +3 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Dear Team,
                        I am an existing customer of Excitel from last May 14th 2022 and from the day one I am not satisfied with the service and for the installation and to get the connectivity it took 1.5 months time to sort it out in a place like Bangalore.

                        Even after that we thought of continuing with the service and we are getting disappointed only because of the service.

                        Recent Experience -

                        I...
                        +8 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I call them more then 5 time today but won't response me back even i register a complaint but won't response me either please register a complaint
                        Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Report
                          Copy

                          After collecting ONU device they asked me to wait for 90 days that from
                          aug 15 2022 as per their policy rules so I followed that, then again due to some error they asked to wait for 10 days more that is till 25 nov 2022, even they took my account details to process refund. Now it's more than 100 days I have not been refunded till now, and still they are just expecting me to wait.
                          Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Dear Mr. Raina...

                            Greetings !!!

                            I am Ravi Sankar Kommu availed Excitel broad band fecility at my house for about 15 months and my subsciption ended on 13th Nov'22.

                            I handed over all the items like Fibre ONU device, modem, Power adopter, Empty carton box etc..to your agents in vijayanagar M/S. ARPITA CABLE NETWORK.

                            I have paid deposit of Rs.2590/- 0n 02 nd august'2021 as per the...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have recharged for four months pack. Wifi is not working. I have raised as many complaints and spoken to several executives but there is no response from their end. And I have paid security deposit of Rs 2000 to Excitel they are not returning deposit money either.. There is a pending tickets regarding this issue since 70 days.. it expresses their carelessness and commitment towards customers.
                            please give resolution 🙏🏻
                            +3 photos
                            Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              I made a request on 07th Nov to transfer my internet connection to my new house. Today is 15th Nov and nothing has been done.
                              Excitel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi Varun, I too face the same issue. Whether your issue got sort it out?
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit