Nextra Teleservices Customer Care
Nextra Teleservices Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
240
COMPLAINTS

Nextra Teleservices Customer Care

Nextra Teleservices Pvt. Ltd.

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Plot No 17-18, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Phase I, Dundahera Village, Sector 20
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122016

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
61
down
72

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
240
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Nextra Teleservices, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Nextra Teleservices related photos (47)

Nextra Teleservices Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Nextra Teleservices — Network connectivity

 Manish/Pratibha on Jul 5, 2020
Dear sir,

I had purchased a nextra broadband connection in feb 2020. I have been facing network connectivity...
Complaint category Broadband

 रुद्र संदीप कुमार शर्मा on Jun 30, 2020
Respected sir my wi-fi connection is not working from last night. I have to take online classes. Please resolve the problem as early as possible. My registered mobile no. [protected]

Thanks and regards.

Complaint Status


[Jun 30, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     casting_mathur on Jun 28, 2020
    Nextra is fraud
    Please give my money back from last 3 months every week am calling you to sort out the issue but still situation is same.
    Now please pay my money back.
    Nextra you guys r really fraud you guys only know how to make fool of your customers.
    Please pay my money back.

    Kabhi bhi dekh lo net chalega hi nahi
    Agar nextra net chaiye to subah & shaam ko call fox krlo complaint krne k lie daily ki waise to net chalega nahi

    My registered mobile number: [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 28, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      Nextra Teleservices — Internet connection request time out

       james_rollins on Jun 26, 2020
      It seems that since i bout the connection it is working 20 days good in a month and 10 days not working always facing same...
      Complaint category Telecommunications

       Armaan Ali Khan on Jun 26, 2020
      I purchased a plan 3days before they told that it will be installed within 24hours. If we call them they say that they are coming in 30mins or they will come today but they don't but when we called them for purchasing a new plan they came within 10mins.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 26, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computers & Accessories

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         sandeep- Jugran on Jun 24, 2020
        It's a fraud company where they just grab maney from customers in the starting and do yhe fake promise, this company should be stopped. They are just earning money from new customers.. It's like an [censored] from last 2 months i am havin issue and nobody have care about the same. Customer care is pathetic.


        Third class Internet service provider

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 24, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Nextra Teleservices — Broadband connection refund

           Ashish9R on Jun 23, 2020
          Hi,

          This is regarding complain number - [protected] and my registered mobile number is [protected] with email...
          Complaint category Broadband

           Priyansh Pal on Jun 15, 2020
          I have cancelled my wifi connection. I have given the payment of rs 707 they have not refunded me the amount.

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 15, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Nextra Teleservices — Still not got money

             Juar on Jun 14, 2020
            What's the using of registering complaint if there will be no resolution. Waiting for the refund of 707 from last 2 months....
            Complaint category Internet Services

             Piyushjaindelhi on Jun 12, 2020
            Sir,
            I have a nextra broadband connection customer id 2137458
            The connection is dead from 2-6-20 till today 12-6-20.
            I have registered a complaint on 3-6-20.
            The complaint ticket id is [protected].
            I have renew my broadband plan on 25-5-20 with a payment of rs. 2121/- for a for month plan
            After the plan renewal the broadband stop working 4-5 times in a 6-7 days period and and resumed after my complaints but this time is has been 10 days the connection is not working.
            I no longer wants to continue with nextra so please disconnect my connection and refund
            My payment.
            Thanking you
            Piyush jain
            Mob: [protected]
            Customer id: 2137458
            104/1b, street no. 9,
            East azad nagar, delhi 110051

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 12, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               mohitsehra on Jun 11, 2020
              I had paid nextra for availing their broad band services. A sum of rs 1500 was also deposited with them as a security deposit for the router. Now that they have taken back their router they are not returning the money that was initially deposited. I have tried calling them multiple times and have written many emails but nothing seems to work.


              Nextra teleservices is not refunding security deposit

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 11, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 [email protected] on Jun 10, 2020
                Since more than 3 month using nextra broadband services but trust me, its worst internet services in india.

                Lodged complaint multiple time and call closed without resolve.
                Customer care person totally dump.
                Taken 100 mbps speed and getting only 10-15 mbps.
                Asked to disconnect the services and refund the money but denied.

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 10, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Nextra Teleservices — Falsely closing my tickets

                   shadylpstan on Jun 8, 2020
                  I am using nextra since last 3 months and i have raised over 26 tickets in this period.
                  Really this is some ultra...
                  Complaint category Broadband

                   Juar on Jun 3, 2020
                  It's about 2 months not getting any response over the calls or messages. Executive are saying we are checking it will 7-10 days. Now i am highly pissed off. Its more than two months. I want refund within next 24 hours


                  Not received refund

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 03, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  ### just asking for the money after that not providing Connection nor initiate the refund

                  I am waiting for the refund from last 2 months.
                  If anyone wants to waste his money then get in touch with this scam company

                  Otherwise no need tp trust in this company
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Prianshu on Jun 2, 2020
                    I have taken prepaid services of nextra broadband for 8 months paying rs 4650 as advance on day 1. The broadband plan was supposed to give 50 mbps speed but forget speed the net only doesnt work and no one get this rectified.

                    My customer id is 2141571. I am tired of calling and complaining. Their call centre doesnt pick the phone and if you try multiple times they connect and mid way they disconnect.

                    None is caring to resolve the complain. Written to nodal officer of nextra and its ceo but hasnt got any response.

                    Pl help me to get the refund as i dont want to use their service as it doesnt work.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 02, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Juar on Jun 2, 2020
                      Hi,

                      I had applied for a new connection on 22 march and the executive also received the payment of 23rd march.

                      But after that i didn't even got any connection nor any refund.

                      Still waiting for the refund but no one is replying

                      Customer i'd - 2142137


                      new connection applied but no response so waiting for refund

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 02, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Shilps Sap on Jun 1, 2020
                        It’s been 45 days almost that I have taken this network out of which I have called them for almost 30days for some kind of problem
                        1.their network have worked for 20days out of 45 days
                        2.speed issue
                        3.their customer service is worst in the world
                        4.they have no idea what they are saying they just give fake promises which never worked
                        5.it takes 10-15 minutes to get to a customer service agent and they take 1 minute to disconnect the phone on you
                        6.most importantly they have never sent me my receipt
                        7.their email option and nodal officer when you email them they never reply
                        8 the set up they have done is too messy
                        PLEASE HELP ME

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 01, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Nextra Teleservices — not serious for new connections even area manager also

                           abhishekmotla on May 31, 2020
                          First thing, no one responds on customer care number.
                          Second main concern is that i have submitted the 590 rs to nextra...
                          Complaint category Broadband

                           joshi121 on May 30, 2020
                          Hello, nextra company is a bunch of cheaters. From last 10 days, i am struggling to get seemless internet connection. I get connection only for one hr in a day that too scattered across the day. I have logged multiple complaints but no one is listening. I have written to their ceo and nodal office but they didn't even bothered to respond.in these unprecedented times, internet connection is very important as most of the work is done from home. Now you are my last resort. My connection number is 2075845. Tribhuwan joshi

                          Complaint Status


                          [May 30, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             kapilkumar01 on May 23, 2020
                            Applied for a new connection of broadband for which they took 3421 rupees in advance later on after waiting for 5-6 days in initial days of may 2020.
                            After that, they told me they can not install the connection so i should request for cancellation and refund.

                            Now, its more than 2 weeks, and i have not received my amount yet, every time i try to connect to them they commit a new date which is 2-3 weeks later.

                            Complaint Status


                            [May 23, 2020] Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Broadband

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                              Recently Discussed

                              Nextra Teleservices
                              Not received refund
                              Nextra Teleservices
                              new nextra broadband connection installed not activated and request for refund of payment taken in advance by nextra partner
                              Nextra Teleservices
                              internet not working, nodal or appellate officer not responding to emails
                              Nextra Teleservices
                              worst service | fake commitment | unprofessional customer support
                              Nextra Teleservices
                              poor customer support and worst broadband connection

                              Featured Complaints