Gazon Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 12, 2024
Complaints 46

File a complaint to Gazon Communications

Having problems with Gazon Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gazon Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gazon Communications reviews & complaints(46)

shrikantkathale
from Shivangaon, Maharashtra
Jan 12, 2024

Unethical Behavior - Not solved my Internet issues

Address: Office No 1001, City Avenue, Pune Banglore Highway, Wakad, Pune - 411057 (Near Jaguar Showroom)

Hi Sir,

Date of Incident : 10-Jan-2024

Ticket (ID) Number : 275983

This Shrikant Kathale. My User Name is shrikant_sp4.
I have been using Gazon Broadband Service for 1 year.
Several times I got frustrated due to the Gazon Network issue and it was not resolved by the Gazon Technicians team within time.

It is very disgusting that multiple times I need to call Customer...
spapinwar
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
Oct 22, 2023

Internet not working since day 1

I had the connection installed and working on October *, ****. Initially, it worked fine but experienced occasional disconnections lasting a few minutes each day. However, on October *, the internet abruptly stopped working.

On October **, the internet failed again, and I filed a complaint. Unfortunately, there was no response, so I raised the issue once more. Upon reviewing their portal, I discovered that they hadn't even...
MANESH WAGHMARE
Aug 14, 2023

Security Deposit refund

Address: Aurangabad

As per the company policy I had deposited of Rs 1500/- towards a security deposit. Now due to poor connectivity I had been terminated the service and emailed to the concern for refund of security deposit which is still not received.

Further no one responding to the calls as well emails....
T A Kusuma
Jun 9, 2023

Address: Door no. 9, venkatesh park, venu nagar cotes, kalakhadak road, wakad, pune

Wifi is not working from morning, router red light is blinking
Gazon Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sandeep Ghadge
    Nov 18, 2022

Address: Pune

20 days back i took internet connection from Gazon Vishal nagar and it dint worked single day without discounting. i have been call every day customer care they are just replying we will look in to this and closing ticket without fixing issue permanently even though i asked not to close until fix permanently. THIS IS WORST SERVICE PROVIDER I HAVE SEEN EVER.
    someone from Gazon need to look at this.
    Gazon Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

मोहनीश पाटील
      Jul 29, 2022

Address: Shinde Vasti, Nere, Marunji

There is no internet since two days, we are calling to the service provider almost more than 50 times, sent messages, , but hardly get any response.
      This is not one time instance, we have experienced such poor response multiple times in past. We are helpless as we have paid the money for the whole month and they are least bothered when such break down happens. I wanted to highlight this through this way. Hope this will improve the service, otherwise we have to stop taking service from Gazon.

Shaileshkumar Shinde
        Jun 13, 2022

Address: ASHOK VILLA, SAMRAT COLONY, PIMPLE NILAK

No internet

Prateek Aanchaliya
          Nov 1, 2021

Address: Aurangabad

We have been complaining to Mr. Sachin nainav from past 4 days to resolve our LOS issues. We have been told that it will get resolved everyday. They don't pick up phone and is being rude and lying every time. Very worst manager without etiquette and poor skills. Pitty on such company for hiring such managers. Our WFH has stopped completely. Will switch from gazon once plans gets over due to such managers and management. Worst service.

WajidMP
            Aug 10, 2021

Address: F304 DE Building Latis talegoan chain road, Beside nutan Maharashtra institute of technology

Hi, I have updated the plan to 50 Mpbs, the problem is that the Microsft team is disconnecting frequently. i Have frequently been trying to approach to [protected]@gazonindia.com and also to Jonathan Raj, but no one is visiting or answering the mail, nor answering the call. In the same building, 10Mpbs is also working correctly without any failure, but mine is always up with connectivity issues. Please help to resolve this problem

mrityunjoy_ssb704
              Aug 3, 2021

The service has deteriorated big time. There is no internet service since 2nd aug morning. Whenever i call the support desk they are saying i will escalate this further. Not sure, after how many escalation it will be resolved.
              I have called the help desk multiple times since yesterday.

Interestingly, they are not allowing me to raise the ticket from mobile app. Its saying that you have crossed number of tickets for the day.

Aditya Thakare
                Jul 22, 2021

Address: S.No. 49/1, Westerly Bypass Rd, Narhe, Pune, Maharashtra 411041, India

From last 2 months there are frequent interruptions in the service and now this is happening during exams.Technician says that he will look into it. And then later on he doesn't even pick the call. I am paying for something which I am not even getting. Really worse experience with your service. Previously it took couple of days too to fix problem.

Shubham Zinjurde Patil
                  Jun 3, 2021

Address: Shivajinagar

It's has two months i have requested for refund still didn't get refund amount. Region maneger Sachin Nivan has been not picking call and not responding. It's like harassment.

pradeepr123
                    Apr 13, 2021

Address: Aurngabad, Maharashtra

I have taken Gazon communication since last 5 months, initial days up to two months connectivity was good. Afterwards, there is regular fluctuation in network and sometimes no connectivity issues facing till date. We are facing problems in online classes & attending zoom/google meet calls from home. Number of times complaints logged, still there is no improvements found.
                    Today morning I called to technical service nobody received the call, then I called to technician ([protected]), I explained our connectivity problem then he scolded & misbehaved me over phone.

I hope Gazon is the worst internet provider in the country. I need justice, the amount I have paid need to be retuned.

anuprsingh
                      Apr 10, 2021

I am without internet for almost 3 days .. I have to call the engineers every now and then to know the status . Nit a single time did the engineers call me to update me on the status.
                      There is no proactiveness and only when I call them, then they strt looking into the issue even though a call is logged with the cust care .
                      This is my last month with Gazon . I’ll be switching to a new provider from nxt month.

You need to educate ur engineers on cust service and cust satisfaction.

Not going to recommend Gazon to anyone henceforth.
                      This is service in pune, Pimple Nilkah

Sam961
                        Mar 10, 2021

Address: Parason House, 28, Venkatesh Nagar Akashwani Circle, Jalna Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431001

My self Subodh Salunke,

I am using internet service from GAZON india since last 1.2 yrs. But now there service has degraded so I wanted to disconnect there service.

I have paid them for 6 month in advance out of which I have consumed 2 month of service. Now I am asking Gazon India customer support to disconnect the service and provide me with refund for remaining unutilized service.

But since last 10 days they are give me false promises for refund. And just wasting my days.

Internet Service provider Information:
                        Name : Gazon India
                        Website : https://www.gazonindia.com/gazonbroadband/broadband.php
                        Aurangabad Region Manager Name : Sachin Nainav
                        Contact No. :[protected]
                        Approximately Amount to be refunded : 2200

Prasad Motale
                          Feb 20, 2021

Address: Behind datta mandir, beed by pass road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra.

I am using your service for last three months. In the first month there was no issue at all. I was very happy but after that the problem started. Poor connection. Latency issues. And the main thing is no one is picking up the call and solving the issue. Literally no one. They are just RUNNING YOUR NAME IN OUR CITY.
                          PLEASE CHANGE THE STAFF AND PROVIDE THE PROPER SERVICE.

saurabh sawalkar
                            Feb 10, 2021

Please arrange some alternative way..

Out of 24 hrs 16 hrs no internet.

Simply ingnor reason no electricity on other society .

What the hell.

Please sort this on priority

Tousif_ali
                              Oct 14, 2020

Address: Lane no 3A, Sayyed nagar, Hadapsar, Pune

The router is not working and there is no customer support listen to this

susmita ekka
                                Sep 30, 2020

Address: Xrbia hinjewadi, Pune

Hello Maam/Sir,
                                This is to inform you that i have paid 650 rs for renewing my gazon wifi on July 2020.
                                My account was deactivated on July 2020 without any prior notice that its not going to reactivate henceforth and I had already paid for the month of july 2020.MY last activation month was June 2020

Kindly check with your service provider regarding this issue and resolve this issue as soon as possible and apart from this I need my refund ASAP. And I am sharing the screenshot of the payment receipt below.

Susmita Ekka
                                Sep 30, 2020
                                Updated by susmita ekka
                                Hello Maam/Sir,
                                This is to inform you that i have paid 650 rs for renewing my gazon wifi on July 2020.
                                My account was deactivated on July 2020 without any prior notice that its not going to reactivate henceforth and I had already paid for the month of july 2020.MY last activation month was June 2020

Kindly check with your service provider regarding this issue and resolve this issue as soon as possible and apart from this I need my refund ASAP. And I am sharing the screenshot of the payment receipt below.

Susmita Ekka

gauravjain386
                                  Jun 6, 2020

Address: Dhanorie

I stay in dhanorie area pune, it’s been months since i’m facing inconsistent speed and packet drops from gazon. My plans is 50mbps but hardly get 30-40 that too if lucky.. Speed is not at all stable and varies from time to time.. Packet drop rate is around 20% with pings to any dns (8.8.8.8 for ex google dns) server getting timeout very frequently (Every few mins). Reported this many times but its still not resolved. All i hear is that its my router problem so finally i got their own router installed and results remained same. Problem is with such high packet drops over network you can’t do work from home with live video and audio calls. Frustrated and feeling like changing it now but stuck because did a 3 month recharge.