Netplus Broadband — Serious complaint regarding lack of guidance and follow-up after plan upgrade and unprofessional behavior of customer support

I have not received any response or resolution to my complaint vide mail dated 26th July, 2025.
My request was acknowledged and confirmed by your email dated 27th July, 2025 (Ticket ID: TKT1882721), which stated:
“Dear Customer, Kindly share OTP only after satisfactory resolution of complaint. – Netplus”
However, no action has been taken so far. Such delay and lack of follow-up is unacceptable. Such dismissive and unhelpful handling is unacceptable and does not align with the standard of service that Netplus claims to provide. As a customer who upgraded on your team’s suggestion, I expected proper onboarding and support.
If the issue is not resolved, I will be compelled to file a formal legal complaint and escalate the matter to the appropriate consumer protection authorities.

Kindly treat this as Reminder No. 1 and take necessary action immediately.
Netplus Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Add a Comment

Netplus Broadband
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Netplus Broadband Phone
    +91 70 8757 0875
    Netplus Broadband Address
    Grand City Walk, Ludhiana Rd, Aggar Nagar - B Block, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, India - 141012
    View all Netplus Broadband contact information