NIIT Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 27, 2025
Complaints 968

File a complaint to NIIT

Having problems with NIIT?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NIIT customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NIIT reviews & complaints page 2

Atulsaxena111
Apr 14, 2023

Address: C-12/466, YAMUNA VIHAR, DELHI-110053

I have completed my GNIIT Course in 1998 from Delhi. I have requested many times for diploma certificate but still I did not get. Request you to kindly provide me. My registration Number is[protected]

Atul Saxena
Mob- [protected]
NIIT customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Atulsaxena111
    Mar 29, 2023

I completed my GNIIT in 1998 but I lost my diploma certificate. Kindly reissue it.

My Registration id was[protected]

Name - Atul Saxena

Place - Delhi

Mobile - [protected]

Shiv Shakti Shrivasatava
      Mar 29, 2023

Address: Gurugram

I am Shiv Shakti Shrivastava from wave 24- now I am in wave -36. When I was giving the evaluation my grandfather was suffering from a heart attack during that time I was not in hospital giving the evaluation but my mind was very disturbed I was continuously thinking about my grandfather's health .He is fine or not that's why at that time I gave evaluation but Tabassum mam didn't clear it but I told Tabassum madam whatever was going on with me but she thought I was lying to avoid evaluation task .After that I went to the hospital, after 2 weeks I brought my grandfather home after being discharged and informed the delivery team about this with reports because you are not beliving on me.After that I again prepared and gave evaluation but still they did not clear my evaluation .The very next day my father also had a heart attack.My father only takes care of our whole family. All the father's savings were invested in Grand Father, after that we started working for our father have taken a loan for the treatment .My father told me to stop for 6 months or give placement to Shiv Shakti because there is no money in my father's account already.His hospital loan is going on and now he is not even going to office since 1 month the doctor told him to rest for 4 months.Sir I am very upset and worried now because my father has no money to pay the emis of hospital loan and niit loan too.If you do not trust me, I will give you Father's Current Bank Statement, Hospital Loan Statement, Father's Hospital Reports, Grand Father's Reports can send you.

It's my humble request to you please stop my emi for next 6 months if you could not stop my emi please give my placement within 1 month .

If you can't do on both my request which i mention above then please refund my whole amount and cut you booking within my whole amount that you have promised me on during the admission .

Please take action as soon as possible .

Shiv Shakti Shrivastava
      Phone no. - [protected]

Halata
        Mar 20, 2023

Address: Sapru marg, Lucknow

I have completed my ms-office course, in October 2020 to January 2021.

I am writing to you to request for the issuance of my experience certificate, which I need to submit while joining the organisation.

It was a pleasure to work with an organisation that aided my career aspirations. Please try to do the needful and issue my experience certificate at the earliest possible date. I would be highly obliged to you.

NIIT, SAPRU MARG, LUCKNOW
        I VISITED THE BRANCH AND ASKED ABOUT MY CERTIFICATE THEY ARE SAYING NOW THERE IS NO NIIT ITS NOW MAKECAREER ACADEMY THEY DONT HAVR MY CERTIFICATE
        WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE AND INFORMAL BEHAVIOUR THIS IS RIDICULOUS, I WANT MY CERTIFICATE ANY HOW, I HAVE PAID FULL FEE N NOW THEY ARE SAYING THEY CANT GIVE CERTIFICATE
        SOLVE MY PROBLEM ASAP

Halata
          Mar 20, 2023

Regarding issuing certificate

Address: Sapru marg, Lucknow

I have completed my ms-office course, in October 2020 to January 2021.

I am writing to you to request for the issuance of my experience certificate, which I need to submit while joining the organisation.

It was a pleasure to work with an organisation that aided my career aspirations. Please try to do the needful and issue my experience certificate at the earliest possible date. I would be highly obliged to you.br...
          Mar 6, 2023

Address: NIIT REGIONAL OFFICE-KORAMANGALA,NO.38, 4TH B Cross,V BLOCK,KORAMANGALA INDUSTERLAL

My Enrollment no is: EN[protected] applied for (PGP IN FULL STACK PRODUCT ENGINEERING) course.Due to my health issue i didn't attend virtual session conducted by NIIT and now i asked them to allow me to join, they are not responding through mail or call..Just disconnecting my call.I have paid total sum of (199999 +18 % GST) .

Manjusha Aathavale
            from HINGOLI, Maharashtra
            Feb 17, 2023

I am Manjusha Madhav Aathavale with Application ID: APP[protected] in POST GRADUATE PROGRAM IN RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT. I don't want to join in this program so I want refund of registration fee.

sky007
              from new delhi, Delhi
              Feb 14, 2023

Address: G-83, above HDFC Bank, C Block, Preet Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi 110092

I have completed GNIIT diploma from 2009 to 2012 and I have collected GNIIT certificate but they didn't provide me Semester wise Marksheet, I recently joined TCS and the company's HR is asking to upload/share the all semester marksheet in the portal, I have dropped multiple email to NIIT center but didn't get any response, its about my career so I want all the semester marksheet asap otherwise the company will fire me.

Student Name - Shashi Kant Yadav
              Student ID - S[protected]
              Reg ID - R[protected]

yadveer623
                Feb 8, 2023

Refund registration fee for full stack software engineering course

Hello, my name is yadveer and my application id is APP[protected] . I have paid 21, 240 rupees registration fee for Full stack software engineering course. but now, I don't want to enroll in this course. so, please refund my money....
                Bika8342
                Jan 12, 2023

I am Bikash Kumar Biswal with Application ID: APP[protected] in POST GRADUATE PROGRAM IN RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT. I don't want to join in this program so I want refund of registration fee.

AniketVS
                  Jan 12, 2023

With reference to the above subject my particulars are:

1. Application ID: APP[protected]

2. Enrollment ID: EN[protected]

3. Date of screening test: 27-sep-22

Amount paid for screening test: Rs 590/-

4. Letter of Intent from Axis Bank dated: 30-sep-22

5. Date of payment of first installment: 01-oct-2022

Amount paid for first installment: Rs 17, 700/-

6. Date of payment of second installment: 07-oct-2022

Amount paid for second installment: Rs 17, 700/-

Total Amount paid till date: Rs 35, 990/-

As from the date of last payment almost two months have passed, but virtual sales and relation management program has still not commenced yet. Hence you are requested to kindly issue me a refund of the total amount paid by me till date.

log3shekar
                    Jan 9, 2023

I am wasting time for the course and not finding any responsible person who can take ownership of my issues. Below are the description\brief of my case--

1 - Took admission in full time stack course in 8th of August
                    2- Class started by 21st of October
                    3- After 7-10 classes I need assistance while doing my assignments but mentors not available
                    4- Later 3-4 more classes I felt uncomfortable while attending classes as Mentors appears with some attitude
                    5- lost interest and raised concern to change my batches\mentors with coordinator and put in some other batches

6 - Currently, I feel it is totally waste of my Time \ Money
                    7- After multiple follow up-emails they came up that there is any further courses\batches as I am doing so not possible to have another batches
                    8- based on the out come I have requested to allow me to select either some other courses or refund my money.

They are not responding to my mails-calls anything

I hope for the quick action as I have a good reputation for the NIIT.

Koya makhija
                      Dec 26, 2022

My name is Khyati Soni.I have done diploma from NIIT Agra in 2009.Dye to centre closure i was not able to recieve my diploma.My student id isS[protected] and my registration number is R[protected].
                      Kindly check and let me know how can I recieve my diploma.

Dec 17, 2022

GNIIT Certificate not received till today

I have completed my GNIIT (Software Engineering) Course from NIIT ghatkoper east Branch, and my details are Registration No:- R0700D0500159.
                        I was been told in the beginning of joining the course that placement will be conducted after course completion. Forget about placement, they are not even providing course completion certificates. My late father was a cab driver. He had worked day and night in the streets...
                        pawan4email
                        Oct 28, 2022
                        Mar 8, 2024
                        This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2024

Gniit semester marksheets

Address: Kailashpuri Lane No 6 C.C.road, 19/419, 19/419

I have completed my Gniit 3 years diploma course from your institution in 2011 or 2012. My registration no. is R[protected].
                        I have received diploma in the end of the course but did not get the proper semester wise marksheets from the faculties. Now I has interviewd in TCS and after qulifing they require my markshet and I made request for my marksheet many times through phone calls and emails but did not get any response.
                        Please...
                        Diveshk17
                        Oct 20, 2022

Not able to provide me complete set of certificates (aniit)

Address: 85, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001, India

Hi Niit,

I'm writing this mail after following up for my certificates on mail some months with no output, may be this website will help me to provide my authentic certificate. My name is Divesh Kashyap did my ANIIT course Batch[protected] from Pitampura Center, New Delhi. Student ID:- S[protected], Registration ID:- R[protected]. I received soft copy on 20th Dec 2021 and hard copy on Feb'2022 after checking thoroughly...
                        Snehankur Sett
                        Oct 16, 2022

Address: 85, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001, India

Mr. Gaurav from NIIT Limited called me and by telling so called butter talks about placements he got my attention and told to register for a seat of Rs 17700 which is alot of money for a seat booking.

After i paid he took whole day and at night he sent me a document list where i needed to submit all my father's official private docs like RTI, Loan statements, Income proof.

The thing is seat booked for me but documents are required for my father. No documents are required from students.

I asked for refund as i got a job which i told him that i won't be doing the course if i get a job, Mr. Gaurav told me he would refund but he tried to brainwash me for an hour to reject the company offer and invest in their limited where Mr. Gaurav is like we will give 10-12lakhs job.

Now when i ask for refund, he is saying they need my father's documents to complete the policy. If i share my docs, they won't even return back my money but they will register me for the course and later on maybe i need to pay Rs 1, 77, 000.
                        I am not sharing any private documents of my family with NIIT limited.

If anyone who can help please do.

Atulsaxena111
                          Sep 22, 2022

I completed my 2 years advance diploma course from NIIT Delhi in 1998. I sent mail for my advance diploma certificate but did not get any reply. My Roll Number[protected]
                          Name - Atul Saxena
                          Please help

Atul Saxena

Ganesh Vyavhare
                            Sep 19, 2022

I applied for ICICI BANK's PGPRM Course Certification Program at NIIT in your reputed institute with Application ID: APP[protected] I paid Rs.5000/- for registration fee.

I would like to request you to please cancel the enrollment and refund my fees which I have submitted. I am a poor boy and can't afford to pay the full fee due to my brother's hospital expenses of aaccident in my house. Also due to my poor condition I will not be able to pay such a fee. My counselor Mr. Shivam Singh are not helping to refund my registration fee, nor are there any replies from them. Does not answer my questions, so now I am suffering mental torture.
                            Please help me, I have a big problem, I am in a very miserable situation, so please send me as soon as possible Rs. 5000/- registration fee should be refunded.

589shankar dhanista
                              Sep 19, 2022

I joined for the cloud computing course but I didn't get any update not provide my money also the amount is about 5, 782 /- I want my money back