Nobroker — Pathetic Service

THIS is in continuation with my email sent to you on 20th February 2024, with the subject - Nobroker not you are tension broker. I have attached that email to this email for your reminder and reference.

Despite asking you to set my profile right you have failed to do so and have rather upgrade my plan to Super Post Paid token, and by doing this, i have lost my shortlists and previous contacted owner phone numbers

In fact when I click to get an owner's contact number, I get my RM Mahesh Prabhu's number. When I speak to my RM, he tells me that my plan is upgraded and I will have a dedicated FRM. who will get my details.

WHO ARE YOU TO UPGRADE THE PLAN WITHOUT ASKING ME OR TAKING MY CONSENT FOR THE SAME?

I DO NOT NEED THIS FIELD RM PLAN WHICH WILL REQUIRE ME TO PAY Rs. 60, 000/- WHETHER IT IS OPTIONAL OR COMPULSORY TO PAY.

I WANT MY OLD PLAN BACK, WHO ARE YOU TO DO SUCH AN UNWANTED IRRITATING FAVOUR FOR ME,

MR. AKHIL, MR. VARUN, I GOT A CALL FROM MS. JYOTHI OF THE ESCALATION DEPARTMENT, WHO TOLD ME THAT SHE WILL TRY TO SORT OUT THE ISSUE AND HAS ASKED ME NOT TO FURTHER ESCALATE. I TOLD HER THAT IF I DO NOT GET RESOLUTION IN TWO DAYS, I WILL ESCALATE AGAIN, NOW I AM AGAIN ESCALATING AFTER 5 DAYS.

FIRST OF ALL YOUR RMs DO NOT CALL BACK ON TIME OR AS COMMITTED, THEN OVER ALL THAT YOU TERMINATE MY ACCOUNT, UPGRADE IT WITHOUT MY CONSENT AND PUT ME ON SOME PLAN THAT I DON'T WANT?

NOW MR, AKHIL, MR, VARUN I need a solution for this and a call back from someone in a senior position, not some executive who has no idea what is happening cause I am sick and tired of speaking to executives.

NOW LOOK, I DO NOT NEED YOUR RM EITHER NOR YOUR FRM., Call me and we could talk and sort out this irritating issue.

MAYBE YOUR SERVICE IS GOOD ONLY FOR APARTMENTS, AND NOT FOR INDIVIDUAL // INDEPENDENT HOUSES. There is a lot you need to learn about the independent house market in Bangalore.

NOW MR, AKHIL, MR, VARUN I need a solution for this and a call back from someone in a senior position, not some executive who has no idea what is happening and who try to sell me you legal services or movers and packers services, or maybe someone from the top level could call, cause I am tired of speaking to executives and repeating my problem.

Arun
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 25, 2024
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi Arun, we always upgrade or degrade our customers' plan with their consent. Also, we do our best to sort your issue on time. However, kindly share your registered contact details so that we can check and do the needful asap.
Feb 27, 2024
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi Arun, as you have not shared the contact details which is required to investigate the issue, we are closing the case for now. Please reach out to us with the same so that we can reopen the case and assist you further.
Feb 29, 2024
Updated by avchadda
and for your information as you always have outdated information, my plan was upgraded without my consent, stop giving excuses

take my email id search for avchadda or my name in yoru databasem I wil not be posting my contact details on a public forum.

If you do not have my contat number, it goes to show how badly you mantain customer details

I have again sent an email and escalated this issue further.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Mar 3, 2024
Hi Arun, as you have not shared the contact details which is required to investigate the issue, we are closing the case for now. Please reach out to us with the same so that we can reopen the case and assist you further.

NoBroker
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information