Nobroker Technologies — Credit Card e-fraud

Hey, I'm krishna Arora
This complaint is regarding the unauthorized transactions that took place using my credit card on 10th of December 2020 through NOBROKER TECHNOLOGIES.

The transaction mails/messages were as follows:-
---****** is the OTP for your transaction of INR 19190.00 at NOBROKER TECHNOLOGIES on your RBL Bank Credit Card ****. Valid for one time use. Do not share it with anyone.
--- Hi, you have spent INR 19, 190.00 at NOBROKER TECHNOLOGIES on[protected]; 12:10:23 pm using your RBL Bank Credit Card (XXXXXX). Your available Credit Limit is INR 20, 499.48
I got mails from RBL alert too.
Please note that I have neither participated nor authorized the transaction that is mentioned above, The transaction took place completely without my knowledge and the card was in my possession at all times. I notified the bank immediately when I noticed the transaction mail/message and filed FIR at the nearby police station about the e-fraud.
Kindly help me in this.
No (4)
Yes (64)
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 11, 2020
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hi Krishna, we are absolutely shocked to hear about this. We would certainly like to extend our help in providing you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we would request you to share your contact details over DM so that we can reach out to you and discuss this further.
Jun 29, 2022
Hi Krishna, we would request you to share the last 4 digits of the card and the transaction date to check this further.
Feb 25, 2024
Hi Krishna, as we haven't received the information needed to assist you further. Also, as the transaction you're inquiring about occurred in 2020, our ability to investigate it is limited. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

23 Comments

I have been scammed with same nobroker technologi with a sum of 46597. Kindly help me to deal with this
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Feb 29, 2024
Hi Akshay, we are closing your complaint as we are still awaiting your registered phone number or the last four digits of the card along with the transaction date. Please reach out to us with the same so that we can do the needful.
Sir i have fraud transaction for my indusind credit card last four digit 3937 the amount is 85387.68rs i already complaint my bank and cyber crime online please sir help me for this fraud trasaction

Credit Card e-fraud - Comment #4144936 - Image #0
Today, I was also scammed through NOBROKER without my consent and with credit card in my possession at all times. I use an AU bank credit card and the person actually was talking about my credit card benefits. 2 transactions amounting total to 2, 03, 301.99 was made. This is a huge amount which I cannot possibly pay. I have already raised a complaint with the bank and police. Please help me with a solution.

Credit Card e-fraud - Comment #4145738 - Image #0
Credit Card e-fraud - Comment #4145738 - Image #1

NoBroker
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information