[Resolved]  Nobroker — want to stop sms from nobroker

I posted rent ad 1yr back, i never subscribed to their spam messages then still nobroker sends me messages to reactivate ad, there is no way to stop such messages.
They should have provided a link to unsubscribe such messages but there is nothing. Please help to stop these spam messages from no broker.com

Please do the needful. Thank you so much.
Was this information helpful?
No (9)
Yes (26)
Jan 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dec 14, 2019
NoBroker Customer Care's response
Hello Mohmoh, we regret the inconvenience you had to face. We request you to share your contact details at your earliest or you can write to us at [protected]@nobroker.in. We will look into your issue on a priority basis and get back to you asap.
Complaint comments 

Comments

SMS to my mobile number [protected]
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Aug 5, 2020
Verified Support
Hello Shrinivasa, the required action has been taken from our end and you should not receive any messages from now on. Please let us know if you do receive any further messages.
Please Stop messages sent to my number [protected].
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2021
Verified Support
Hello Sherwin, the required action has been taken from our end and you should not receive any messages from now on. Please let us know if you do receive any further messages.
Please stop message to send my no([protected] )
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Tejaswini, we've forwarded your number to the team. They'll check it and get back to you soon.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Tejaswini, we would like to inform you that your concern was addressed and resolved by the team. If you are still facing any issue please let us know at [email protected]
Hi team.
Please stop sending promotional sms to my number [protected]
NoBroker Customer Care's response, May 8, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Siddaram, it is never our intention to bother you with our text messages or calls. We have highlighted this to our team and we will certainly get this sorted on priority.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, May 8, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Siddaram, we were unable to find any NoBroker account with the provided number. Hence, we are closing your complaint. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
SMS to my mobile number [protected]
STOP SMS to my mobile number [protected]
NoBroker Customer Care's response, May 8, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Velmuru, it is never our intention to bother you with our text messages or calls. We have highlighted this to our team and we will certainly get this resolved asap.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, May 8, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Velmuru, we have unsubscribed your contact details from our database. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
velmurukanmani's reply, May 22, 2021
My complaint has resolved. Thank you.
Hi, no broker has been sending messages everyday which is annoying me. Please help stop sending sms at the earliest.
[protected]
[protected]
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Karthik, it is never our intention to bother you with our text messages or calls. We've highlighted your issue to our team. They'll check it and get back to you soon.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Karthik, we have unsubscribed your contact details from our database. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
Stop sending promotional messages to my mobile
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Vamc, it is never our intention to bother you with our text messages. We'd request you to share your registered contact details so that we can get this sorted on priority.
Stop sending promotional sms to my number
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Priyanbh, it is never our intention to bother you with our text messages or calls. We'd request you to share your registered contact details so that we can get this sorted on priority.
Stop sending SMS to my mobile number [protected]
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Dec 16, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Simon, it is never our intention to bother you with our text messages. We have cascaded this to our team and we will certainly get this fixed on priority.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Dec 19, 2021
Verified Support
Hi Simon, we have unsubscribed your contact details from our database. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
Please stop message to send my no[[protected]]
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2022
Verified Support
Hi Rishabh, we have unsubscribed your contact details from our database. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
Please stop message to send my no [protected]
Please unscribe me at [protected]
Hello, no broker please stop all messages to my phone on sms, whatsapp and all calls to my phone. Also delete my account. I had called to your consumer complaint number to deactivate and stop this, but still I an getting sms messages to reactivate my property.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    NoBroker
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    52%
    Complaints
    1625
    Pending
    468
    Resolved
    719
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information