North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] — wrong charges of electric bill no: [protected] dated 29/03/2019.

 
1 Review
Darbhanga, Darbhanga, Darbhanga District, Bihar, India
 kailash Nath jha on Apr 11, 2019
Dear Sir,
Please refer my bill No [protected] dated 29/03/2019 where in meter No 4166197 dated 29/03/2019 shows 3415 units consumption. But today on dated 11.4.19 I found meter reading 2443 unit consumption only after personal checking. It means NBPDCL has charged an excess amount of more than 1000 units.
It can be seen from different months bills wherein the trend of billing aver & noted readings are taken irregularly for billing. The consumption trend of the monthly bills are taken vague / manipulated by sitting at home of meter reader. I felt very painful and unsatisfactory for consumer like me which may please be noted.
MAR/19 1418(OK, N
FEB/19 1082(LK, A)
NOV/18 822(LK, A)
SEP/18 62(OK, N)
AUG/18 19(OK, N)
JUL/18 1241(OK, N)
MAY/18 100(OK, N)
MAR/18 20(OK, N)
FEB/18 47(OK, N)
JAN/18 9(LK, A)
DEC/17 8(LK, A)
Looking to bills it seems, the concern man on duty not taking actual meter reading which interns has made me for huge amount deposits against most of the average billing as well as other associated components amounts in bills time to time. These need to have check and correction immediately as I am paying extra amount without doing any consumption. I may ask you to refund with interest the excess amount paid in lieu of this prior to consumption.
Hence, you are requested to arrange for correction and necessary doing ASAP.

Kailash Nath Jha
Pindaruch (Darbhanga)
Consumer No: DRR6454365 & CA No: [protected]
Phone No [protected]

wrong charges of electric bill no: 2019031101148991 dated 29/03/2019.

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2019] North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    324
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 61 2250 4224
    location
    Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] - wrong charges of electric bill no: 2019031101148991 dated 29/03/2019.