[Resolved] NSDL — Change of mobile number

 
33 Reviews
Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir, India
 Muzaffar A
Respectively I Ex ct/gd Muzaffar Ahmad war from CRPF want to bring it in your kind information that my PRAN account number is[protected] I want to change my previous Mobile number [protected] used in PRAN account.Now I want to update this Mobile number with new mobile number [protected] or [protected]
I have submitted many complaints but unfortunately none of them have been solved. I request you please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account. That will be your most kindness

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 11, 2017

Complaint Status


[Feb 02, 2017] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Feb 08, 2017
Dear Muzaffar,

Request to register your query/complaint at https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/cgmsMenuOnloadForSub.do as information provided by you is insufficient. Regret the inconvenience caused.
Complaint comments  32 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir
with due respect Iwould like to say few word about my pran account number is [protected].I want to change my previous mobile number [protected]. Now Iwant to update this mobile number with a new mobile number [protected].So request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your kindness.
thanking you sir
somadatta Dandasena
Dear sir,
With dues respect n honour that I would like to say few about my PRAN account number is[protected] I want to change my previous mobile number is [protected] used in previous account,
Naw I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile [protected],
U have submitted many complaints unfortunately non them have been solved,
I resqust u please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account that will be your most kindness
Thank you
Mr.Mezhuvituo
DIGTION.. PAINTER..
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to say few words about my PRAN account number is[protected].
I want to change my previous mobile number is [protected] used in my account, Now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile [protected].
so, I request please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account that will be your most kindness .

Thanking you
Sikander Das
MES- 230050
Panchi Ram sharma's reply, May 30, 2017
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to say few words about my PRAN account number is 110040708233
I want to change my previous mobile number is. 9420140730.used in my account, Now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile 99408037652
so, I request please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account that will be your most kindness .

Thanking you
Dear sir, . With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is[protected]. I want to change my previous mobile number is [protected].now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile no [protected].so I request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your most kind ness. Thanking you sir. SATYANARAYANA kola
Dear sir, . With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is[protected]. I want to change my previous mobile number is Old. [protected].now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile no [protected].so I request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your most kind ness. Thanking you sir. SATYANARAYANA kola
Panchi Ram sharma's reply, May 30, 2017
Panchi Ram Sharma.

Please Sar may request My pran no. Account no - 110040708233. please kindly active the mobail number no. And may email id mobail number 9408037652.and may email id [email protected] please send may account messages help me
Panchi Ram sharma

Dear sir, . With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is[protected]. I want to change my previous mobile number is Old. [protected].now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile no [protected].so I request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your most kind ness. Thanking you sir. SATYANARAYANA kola
Panchi Ram sharma

Dear sir, . With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is[protected]. I want to change my previous mobile number is Old. [protected].now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile no [protected].so I request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your most kind ness. Thanking you sir. SATYANARAYANA kola
Panchi Ram sharma's reply, May 30, 2017
Panchi Ram sharma

Dear sir, . With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is 110040708233. I want to change my previous mobile number is Old. 09420140730.now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile no 9408037652.so I request please update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your most kind ness. Thanking you sir. SATYANARAYANA kola
Dear sir
My pran no[protected]
Please my old no [protected] change.
My new no [protected] update my profile
Thank you Sir
GURTEJ SINGH
Dear sir
My pran no[protected]
My old no [protected] change
My new no [protected] update my profile
Thank you Sir
GURTEJ SINGH
Dear sir
My pran no is[protected]
My old no [protected] please change
My new no [protected] update my
Profile
Thank you sir
Seral Kisku
Seral Kisku's reply, Jun 24, 2017
Please update my new Mobile number in nsdl cra account
Thank 's
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to say few words about my pran account number is[protected].. I want to change my mobile no [protected] I missed my mobile number, now I want to update my new mobile no [protected]. So kindly request update my mobile number in my nsdl cra account that will be your kindness. .. . Thank you sundarapandi s/of malaisamy please date of birth 01.06.1985 mail Idelivery [protected]@gmail.com pandian no DFSPS6667R
Sir mera mob no old wala gum gaya hai to please update my new mob no [protected] jaindra kumar uikey email [protected]@gmail.com

Krapya update karne ka kast karenge
Thanku
Sir my pran account no. Is[protected] with respect change my mobile [protected]..
Sir, with humble request i would like to share tat my pran account no.[protected] and register old phone no is [protected].so i want to change with my new number to [protected].so kindly activate my account and send it through my gmail id...[protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you Sir
sir my pran no. is[protected] my old mobile number [protected] is lost sir register my new mobile number [protected] thank you sir.
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to say few words about my PRAN account number is[protected]
I want to change my previous mobile number used in my account, Now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile [protected]
so, I request please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account that will be your most kindness .

Thanking you
Dear Sir

Request to please change my mobile no and email id from [protected] & Sandeep.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk to [protected] & [protected]@yahoo.co.uk.

My PRAN is[protected]

Warm regards
Sandeep
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to say few words about my PRAN account number is[protected]
I want to change my previous mobile number used in my account, Now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile [protected]
so, I request please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account that will be your most kindness .

Thanking you
Namstey sir

Change my mobile number email id
My PRAN NUMBER[protected]
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
EMAIL ID yogesh.[protected]@gmail.com

So i requst please my number or email
In my CRA NSDL ACCOUNT That will be
Most kindness

Thanking you
Dear Sir,

With due respect I would like to say few words about my PRAN account number is[protected]
I want to change my previous mobile number used in my account, Now I want to update this mobile number with a new mobile [protected]
so, I request please update my mobile number in my NSDL CRA account that will be your most kindness .

Thanking you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    3560
    Pending
    107
    Resolved
    2433
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    NSDL - Change of mobile number