[Resolved] Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — did not receive the otp for esign for pan last stage.

 
5 Reviews
Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 Queen World on Nov 12, 2018
I have applied for pan card online with option e-kyc authentication through aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through net-banking on 10.11.2018. But i haven't received the otp at last verification step.
Please suggest what should i do as payment already deducted to my account.

Token number : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
Phone no : [protected]/[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 15, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 12, 2018] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2018
The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

While applying the pan card, the OPT was not generated.
Token No. [protected]
Name :- Naveen Bodapati
DOB :- 29/03/1996
Email :- [protected]@gmail.com
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2018
Verified Support

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.
While applying the pan card, the OPT was not generated.
Token N:- [protected]
Name :- Sonam Gupta
I have applied for pan card online with option e-kyc authentication through aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through net-banking on 07.11.2019. But i haven't received the otp at last verification step.
Please suggest what should i do as payment already deducted to my account.

Token number : [protected]
E-mail :newahi1987]@gmail.com
Phone no : [protected]
I have applied for pan card online with option e-kyc authentication through aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made through net-banking on 07.11.2019. But i haven't received the otp at last verification step.
Please suggest what should i do as payment already deducted to my account.

Token number : [protected]
E-mail :[protected]@gmail.com
Phone no : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    3570
    Pending
    105
    Resolved
    2438
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure - did not receive the otp for esign for pan last stage.