[Resolved] Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — PAN Application Status

 
42 Reviews
Lucknow, Lucknow District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 er.keshav
My PAN acknowledgment number is [protected]. I applied for PAN on 30th of January, 2017.

My PAN status is still 'Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected] for further processing of your application.'

I have applied for the PAN at Karvy centre, Indranagar, Bangalore and enclosed both Aadhaar card and Passport as proof of identity and proof of date of birth respectively.

I was unable to connect to the aforementioned number as it always seems busy.

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 2, 2017

Complaint Status


[Feb 14, 2017] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by er.keshav, Feb 17, 2017
sill i haven't got any update.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Mar 02, 2017
Dear Keshav,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [email protected]
Complaint comments  41 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I was applied for pan card on Jan 02 2017 in Tin facilitation center in Warangal.

I just got a Acknowledgment No :[protected] and till today i didn't receive any update from the track status.

and the status is saying that Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/4716302/4716303
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sumanth,

As per our records, your PAN card has been delivered on 16-Feb-2017 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. 34000528715
My PAN acknowledgment number is [protected] . I applied for PAN on 30th of January, 2017.

My PAN status is still 'Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected] for further processing of your application.'

I have applied for the PAN at UNN PAN ENROLMENT CENTER, SURAT - GUJARAT and enclosed my Passport as proof of identity and proof of date of birth respectively.

I was unable to connect to the aforementioned number as it always seems busy.

Today is 20th Feb 2017 and till todate I have not rec my PAN CARD. I have attached the image as proof

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Siraj,

Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and forwarded to Income Tax Department for Allotment of PAN. Your PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
Dear,
I was apply for new pan card from Patna Bihar on 28 Jan 2017 and today 24/2/2017 but still now showing
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected] for further processing of your application.
Pls check acknowledgement and track status Img.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2017
Verified Support

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.
Hello,

I am facing the similar issue. My acknowledgement number is [protected] for pan card update.
However, the status says "Your application is under process with NSDL" since last several weeks.

The support number is always busy.
Kindly help.
Sir/Madam,

I had applied for correction(Fathe name, spelling error) in pan card. My acnowledgement number is [protected].

Now the status is like as,
'Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected] for details:

Father's first name/middle name/last name contain initials/special characters.

I am unable to place a call on this number. What can i do?

I don't want to have any intials or special charecters in my father name.Just need to change my father name as "MAHALI".

Please do needful.

Thanks,
Balakrishnan M

My PAN acknowledgment number is [protected]. I applied for PAN on 12th April 2017.

My PAN status is still 'Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/46/47/48/49 for further processing of your application.''

I have applied for the PAN at NSDL centre, HACA Hill fort Road, Hyderabad and enclosed my Firm Registration issued by registrar of firms

I was unable to connect to the mentioned numbers as it always seems busy.

Hello Sir/Madam,

I had applied an application to update the DOB in pan card and the acknowledgement number is N-[protected] for the application applied. When we check the status it says "Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/4716302/4716303 for further processing of your application." but when we try to call any of the above mentioned number no one respond on this.

Please let me know how can I proceed to get to know the details here and solve the query to get the processing move ahead.

Thank you,
Dear Sir,
I have applied PAN Card for changes or correction in PAN Data on 27th March, However still status is showing "Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' is under process at NSDL."
May i know when will get updated PAN card, thanks

My acnowledge no is [protected], I applied for new para on 28th march 2017, but my pan card is still "Your application is under proses in Tin Facilitation Centre kindly call [protected]/02/03." Pls help me how can I do now its very urgent.
My PAN acknowledgment number is [protected]. I applied for PAN on 12 April, 2017.

My PAN status is still 'Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/[protected] for further processing of your application.'

I have applied for the PAN from Noida and enclosed all the required details and identity respectively.

I was unable to connect to the aforementioned number as it always seems out of coverage area.

My Application Number is - [protected]. Applied on 27th April 2017. Still getting the below message. Also the number mentioned is always busy.

"Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/[protected] for further processing of your application."
Hi,

My PAN card status is showing "Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected] for further processing of your application." I don't know what to do cause its been around 2 week that I am seeing this notice. My Pan Card Acknowledgment number is [protected].

Kindly, lemme know the status for my PAN Card.

Thanks.
My Acknowledgement number is [protected].Applied on 11th April, 2017 with all necessary documents for DOB correction. But application status is showing "Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected] for further processing of your application." the number[protected] is not working and no other communication mode has been provided.
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center. Kindly call[protected]/42541984/42541986 for further processing of your application.

my acknowledgement number is [protected].

the contact is always busy
We have submitted application for New PAN card on 5th Jun 2017. Ack no is [protected]. I need PAN number for joining in job whose joining date is 1 week away from now, otherwise I may lose the job. Please process it quicker and save me
SIR MAINE PAN CARD[protected] KO APPLY KIYA THA LEKIN STATUS DIKHA RAHA HAI "Your application is under process at Income Tax Department." SIR DISPATCH KB HOGA .
ACNOLGMENT NO.---- [protected]
Sir
Me M C Geetha a senior citizen applied for DOB correction vide acknowlegement no N- [protected] on 27th Mar 2017. The status is still under process. Contacted the displayed phone as well as sent several e mails to tininfo & customercare tin. I require this urgently as I am require to avail treatment benefits for senior citizens. Kindly do the needful at the ealiest.

Regards
MC Geetha Raj

Dear Sir,
I have applied for Pan Card on 29 June 2017. My receiving id is #[protected].
However I still did not got the online PAN number Its is providing the below message.
Your application is under process at NSDL - TIN Facilitation Center.You may contact TIN FC[protected] where the application was submitted by you

HI I APPLIED FOR MY PAN CARD ON 03/07/2017 AND GOT MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER (N-[protected])
BUT STILL, I didn't GET MY PAN NUMBER
WHILE CHECKING MY STATUS IT IS REPORTING AS "TIN FC[protected]/46/47/48/49 where the application was submitted by you"

PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY PAN NUMBER ITS EMERGENCY
Dear Sir,

I had applied for Name correction and address change in existing PAN CARD.
it has been 14 days still the status is showing the below message.

"Your application is under process at NSDL - TIN Facilitation Center.You may contact TIN FC[protected]/[protected] where the application was submitted by you"

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER:- [protected]

I had called to the TIN FACILATOTOR :[protected] its always saying busy, never connected.

Kindly help in this regard.

Umer Qayam's reply, Jul 27, 2017
Dear Sir,

I hav got a message from "AM STeels" saying that

PAN Ack no "283099700000154" is under REJECTED status kindly visit TIN-FC/PAN Centre for further processing of application STEEL CITY.

where as when i cross verified the same on Website the status showing is same as above.

"Your application is under process at NSDL - TIN Facilitation Center.You may contact TIN FC 0891 - 2502523/9951923344 where the application was submitted by you"

please help in this regard.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    3172
    Pending
    139
    Resolved
    2217
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure - PAN Application Status