[Resolved] Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — Your application is under process at tin facilitation center. Kindly call[protected]/46/47/48/49 for further processing of your application

 
9 Reviews
Bangalore, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India
 Mahendra Yarra
I have applied for pan card acknowledgement no-n[protected] on 05apr 2017 for my mother as she is pensioner require pan card, current status shows your application is under process at tin facilitation center. Kindly call[protected]/46/47/48/49 for further processing of your application.
Can i know what is the current status or how do we check it online exact status, thanks.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2017] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2017
This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

We would like to inform you that your grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [email protected]
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir,
we have applied for PAN card in name of M/s Real Instant Foods Bangalore on 30/6/2017
acknowledge number N-[protected] .Wants to know what is the status .

regards
Aarti
Your application is under process at NSDL - TIN Facilitation Center.You may contact TIN FC[protected]/46/47/48/49 where the application was submitted by you

Can i know what is the current status or how do we check it online exact status, thanks.
Dear sir,
I have applied for PAN card in name of Mr mohammed tanzeem ahmed.Bangalore on 02/11/2017
acknowledge number
N-[protected].Wants to know what is the status .

regards
Mohammed
Dear sir,
I have applied for PAN card in name of Missed KS Zaibunnisa.Bangalore
acknowledge number
N-[protected]
.Wants to know what is the status .

contact number:[protected]
Email id:[email protected]
SIR MY PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED SIR I WANT NEED MY PAN CARD SIR PLEAS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER [protected]
my name munjampally venkatesh
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Sep 4, 2018
Verified Support

Your PAN card has been delivered on 28-Aug-2018 by VELEX LOGISTICS PVT LTD courier vide airway bill no. 23303325024
Sir I applied lost pancard 12-Nov-2018. Still I am not received pancard in online. But pancard need immediately. What is the process to get it. Or shall I TAN. Please reply me
SIR I APPLIED FOR NEW PANCARD ON 10-FEB-2018.STILL I AM NOT RECEIVED ANY PANCARD AND ALSO STATUS FOR THE SAME Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected]/46/47/48/49 for details:

Photograph not provided/not proper
GIVE ME RESPONSE FOR THE SAME WHAT WAS THE PROCEDURE.PLEASE REPLY ME EARLIER.
SIR I APPLIED FOR NEW PANCARD ON 10-FEB-2018.STILL I AM NOT RECEIVED ANY PANCARD AND ALSO STATUS FOR THE SAME Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected]/46/47/48/49 for details:

Photograph not provided/not proper
GIVE ME RESPONSE FOR THE SAME WHAT WAS THE PROCEDURE.PLEASE REPLY ME EARLIER.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    3227
    Pending
    109
    Resolved
    2261
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure - Your application is under process at tin facilitation center. Kindly call 044 - 28142845/46/47/48/49 for further processing of your application