[Resolved] NSDL — e-sign/ekyc applied pan application status shows no record found

 
12 Reviews
 sktrocking on Nov 6, 2017
Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 6th november 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Thanking you
Anupama tiwari

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 5, 2017
Thank u NSDL for quick disposal of the grievance

Complaint Status


[Nov 06, 2017] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mohan Mahi's response, Nov 01, 2017
Plz redispeach my pan card
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 09, 2017
Dear Anupama,

Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir /madam,
I requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add.
Acknowledgement no-[protected]
Add.. Gonti Narasingh rao
H. No:-1-98/2/9/h
Hundratefeet road, Jai hind colony, madhapur
Hyderabad pin :500004
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Mohan,

Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. The same has been re-dispatched on 10-Nov-2017 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA899119861IN.
My name is rishabh kumar i had aplly for the pan card number GBRPK7212Q has been return by the courier and it has been return to u so i request u that please re dispached the pan card sir

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Rishabh,

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 11-Sep-2017 by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA085540658IN. To help resolve your query/concern, kindly reach us on customerservice@nsdl.co.in
Dear sir/madam.

I have the same issue. I applied through e-kyc sign in and got an acknowledgement no. [protected]
While checking for status. It show no record available. Kindly check into this problem.
My name is RASHMI. I have applied for pan card online on 8th feb 18 through e- kyc. status showing no record found. my acknowledge is [protected]. kindly solve this problem
Dear Sir/Madam,

I got the same Issue, Stating "NO RECORD FOUND" while tracking the PAN Status after applying through e/sign,

Ack No: [protected]

Applying for the New One.

Kindly Consider.
GUYS DO CHECK YOUR PAN STATUS ATLEAST AFTER 24/48 HOURS after applying ...bcoz i had same issue and i check again 2 days later my status is displayed over screen sigh! and if still having issues feel free to contact customer support over this number :[protected] they are happy to help i hope it will solve ur issues ~KapCha LIFE~ ytuber regards
I have applied for correction in pan card on 22 March 2018 through e-sign mode and uploaded my scanned documents. I have got my acknowledgement number ( [protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application. please...

Thanking you
Darshan Nailwal
I have the PAN Card which i got in 2010 but when i check the status in online for the status it shows aas no records found. My PAN card number is DBMPS8634G https://portal.incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/ KnowYourPanGSVerification.html
I have applied for pan correction through online mode via optingn E-sing & received acknowledgment number [protected] but while checking status on application status it shows no record found it is requested you to de needful

ksn.mdic@gmail.com
Dear sir my name rakesh Panigrahy and date of birth[protected] Hear i have applied a pan card from date 8-7-2018 but the acknowledgement slip number status not found yet please help me dear sir my acknowledgement slip no -[protected] and i have send u to my acknowledgement slip and payment slip also please do something
Dear sir / madam

I also have the same issue . I fill up online e-kyc pan card and then I get my acknowledgement number .But when I checking my pancard status it displays that no record found. Please help me out.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    2995
    Pending
    159
    Resolved
    2074
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    NSDL - e-sign/ekyc applied pan application status shows no record found