NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 160

Shantonu Paul
Nov 2, 2017
Jan 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 7, 2023

pran no shows invalid

Address: 700084

I subscribe a atal pension yojana (Apy) account (Pran[protected] which has been activated on 16/05/2016.

My monthly subscription of rs. 436.00

After some days (27.04.2017) the concerned department ask for submission “self-certification - fatca/crs declaration form”
And i have already send the above documents.

But after some days when i check my pran no.in...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
11 Comments
Kishan Rathore
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 2, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

My pan application acknowledgement no.:-n-[protected]
Name:- kishansingh singh rathore
D. O. B.:-05/05/1994
Applied date:-10/10/2017

Sir my pan card application status not updating after "your application is under process at nsdl tin center".

But at nsdl tin center branch id-:-08718, they said they passes or updated my information.

It's very urgent for me to know my pan no. As i have to submit pan no. To my company within 4 days from today else my placement will be cancelled.
Dec 14, 2017
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 06, 2017
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
Dear Kishan,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with ITD for earliest resolution

tahirnk
    Nov 2, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

I applied new pan for my brother using ekyc and e-sign.
    My token no is : [protected]

It show message like this,
    ""your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days."

I have make payment online from hdfc bank debit card (Not net banking), but still not received my refund.

My contact number is : [protected]/[protected].
    My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
    My name : tahir shiakh
    Dec 7, 2017
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 06, 2017
    Dear Tahir,

Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Kindly Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]

Sheelu Chaudhary
      from Duliagaon, Assam
      Nov 1, 2017

Address: 201306

महोदय मैं पिंकी देवी पत्नी no g/5008554 rfn/gd late yogendra singh हु मेरे पति का स्वर्ग बास 05 dec 2015 को हुआ था मुझे अभी तक पेंशन मिलना चालू नही हुआ है ओर बाकी के पैसे भी अभी तक नही मिले है जो पैसे नही मिले उसका लैटर इसके साथ भेज रही हु मैं बहुत पसेशान हु आप मेरी मदद करे
      पिंकी देवी पत्नी
      No g/5008554 rfn gd late yogendra singh
      Vill+post adalpur
      Teh+ps. Sadabad
      Dist. Hathras
      State. Uttar pradesh
      Pin. 201306
      Mob. [protected]
      Assam Rifles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

swami34
        Nov 1, 2017

Address: Buxar, Bihar, 802135

1. I had applied for change of name on pan card and refer confirmation mail at last appended below about receipt of documents identifying me as sarita rai wife of santosh kumar. Today when i had checked the status of my pan card, its show documents not valid.

2. Sir, i had as stated that we had done love marriage on 28 mar 2000 in temple. So i do not have marriage certificate and any invitation card. However,
        I have all supportive documents which recognised me as sarita rai.

1. Bank pass book joint named as sarita rai.
        2. Dependent certificate issued from indian force named sarita rai and my husband santosh kumar
        3. Certificate issued by office, indian air force as stating myself sarita rai as wife of santosh kumar
        4. Service discharge book annotating both name with joint photo and my pan card no on it.
        5. Service record
        6. Addhar card along with application named sarita rai.
        Sir most important thing pension py order of my husband in which my named mention sarita rai with dob a 15/02/1981.

Sir how this all documents can be treated as not valid documents for recognizing me as sarita rai wife of santosh kumar. 1.
        Sir, i had submitted documents issued by indian air force for change of maiden name treated as not valid. Why sir indian air force is a not consider as one of indian office under central govt and min. Of defence. Plz do needful

. Sir, it is my humble request to reconsider the case and appropriate action may please be initiate to issue me a fresh pan card or advise me place or official to approach for the same.

Sarita rai

Acknowledgment number : [protected]
        Permanent account number (Pan) : aevpu5006m
        Name : sarita rai
        Category : individual
        We have received the document (S) in reply to the discrepancy letter. However, document (S) is/are not valid. For details contact tin call center at[protected].
        Dec 6, 2017
        Nov 01, 2017
        Updated by swami34
        RESPECTED SIR,

1. REFERENCE IS MADE TO YOUR CONFIRMATION MAIL ABOUT RECEIPT OF DOCUMENTS. TODAY WHEN I HAD CHECKED THE STATUS OF MY PAN CARD, ITS SHOW DOCUMENTS NOT VALID.

2. SIR, I HAD AS STATED THAT WE HAD DONE LOVE MARRIAGE ON 28 MAR 2000 IN TEMPLE. SO I DO NOT HAVE MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE AND ANY INVITATION CARD. HOWEVER,
        I HAVE submitted ALL SUPPORTIVE DOCUMENTS WHICH RECOGNISED ME AS SARITA RAI .

1. BANK PASS BOOK JOINT NAMED AS SARITA RAI.
        2. DEPENDENT CERTIFICATE ISSUED FROM INDIAN FORCE NAMED SARITA RAI AND MY HUSBAND SANTOSH KUMAR
        3. CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY OFFICE, INDIAN AIR FORCE AS STATING MYSELF SARITA RAI AS WIFE OF SANTOSH KUMAR
        4. SERVICE DISCHARGE BOOK ANNOTATING BOTH NAME WITH JOINT PHOTO AND MY PAN CARD NO ON IT.
        5. SERVICE RECORD
        6. ADDHAR CARD ALONG WITH APPLICATION NAMED SARITA RAI.
        SIR MOST IMPORTANT THING PENSION PaY ORDER OF MY HUSBAND IN WHICH MY NAMED MENTION SARITA RAI WITH DOB A 15/02/1981.

SIR, HOW THIS ALL DOCUMENTS CAN BE TREATED AS NOT VALID DOCUMENTS FOR RECOGNIZING ME AS SARITA RAI WIFE OF SANTOSH KUMAR.

. SIR, IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO RECONSIDER THE CASE AND APPROPRIATE ACTION MAY PLEASE BE INITIATE TO ISSUE ME A FRESH PAN CARD OR ADVISE ME PLACE OR OFFICIAL TO APPROACH FOR THE SAME.

THANKING YOU.

SARITA RAI
        Nov 03, 2017
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.
        Plz do needful sir, I have to submit the same at my air force record office.plz thanking you
        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
        Your PAN application is marked for discrepancy and revised Discrepancy Letter has been sent to your communication address on November 7, 2017

omprakash patil
          Nov 1, 2017

My name is omprakash patil i have applied for pan card address change my pan no. Aarpo1274d and acknowledgement no [protected] i have checked the current status and noticed that pan card has dispatched through speed post airway bill no. Ea[protected]in, and expected delivery on 27.08.2017. But till date (01.11.2017) i not received.
          Even i tried to track the speed post website the consignment ea[protected]in showing consignment details not found.
          Dec 4, 2017
          Nov 03, 2017
          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.
          Redespatch my pan card

Pan status showing Successful created. But not received yet.

Pan no. --BMLPJ9089E

Contact No. [protected]

Please re despatch my pan card as soon as possible

pan card - Comment #2903291 - Image #0

kamlakrishna
            Oct 31, 2017

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 824231

Kindly help me i am not getting otp for kamla devi
            Temporary token number: [protected], kindly help me, my registered mobile number is - [protected], and email id is - [protected]@gmail.com. So kindly help me i have been paid money for the pan card,
            I applied for the pan card approx one month before and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displyed the following message :
            Token no. [protected]
            Dob: 01/01/1951
            Name kamla devi
            E mail: [protected]@gmail.com
            Dec 4, 2017
            Nov 01, 2017
            Abuzar Ali's response
            our pan card working

Nov 03, 2017
            The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.
            Our pan card working

not getting otp - Comment #2903315 - Image #0
            not getting otp - Comment #2903315 - Image #1
            not getting otp - Comment #2903315 - Image #2

Kavitha Ganesan
              Oct 31, 2017

Address: 600107

Request you to please re-dispatch my pan card to below address immediately. Speed post returned the pan card without attempt to deliver my address

Name - raman
              Type - individual
              Ack no-n-[protected]
              Pan no - dappr3228m
              Address : no.13, valliammai nagar,
              Thiruvalluvar colony,
              Nerkundram, chennai - 600107
              Ph no.[protected]
              Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
              Dec 2, 2017
              Nov 01, 2017
              Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution
              Our pan card

request for re-dispatch - Comment #2903283 - Image #0
              request for re-dispatch - Comment #2903283 - Image #1
              request for re-dispatch - Comment #2903283 - Image #2

raulhanda
                Oct 30, 2017

Address: 401107

It has been 10 days since my Pan Card application was sent to the Income Tax Department, but I haven't received my Pan Card as yet. My Pan application number is [protected]. Can someone please get back to me with a status update?

I had sent my documents physically on the 18th October and received 2 emails stating first on the 19th October that they had received my documents and the second that my application was sent to the Income Tax Department on the 20th October. I need my Pan Card urgently as I get on my First Job.

Dec 5, 2017
                Nov 03, 2017
                Your PAN application rejected by ITD due to UID number already exists for another PAN.

salam kirankumar singh
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Oct 28, 2017

Address: Thoubal, Manipur

Pan application but online pan aadhaar authentication otp sms is no received no the aadhaar linked phone no. I attempt 3 times but not received the otp. So that how can i do now i already transaction. I already check about the phone no to aadhaar no link but it correct.

Token number - [protected]
                  Applicant name - mohamad imran khan
                  Aadhaar[protected]
                  Dec 4, 2017
                  Oct 26, 2017
                  Dev Ku's response
                  सर मेरा पेन कार्ड अप्लाई किये हुए काफी दिन हो चुके है परन्तु पेन कार्ड सर्विस सेंटर से DILEVERD नहीं हुआ अत आप जल्दी ही इस समस्या का समाधान करावे
                  Nov 01, 2017
                  Nov 02, 2017
                  Updated by salam kirankumar singh
                  Because of that i want to refund my money...so plz refund my money...
                  i requested u, plz resend my pancard at following add.
                  acknowledge no.[protected]
                  pan no DVQPD7222H
                  Add. p-62 krishan vihar delhi-86 near mcd school
                  MOB:[protected]
                  Plz, do needful as earlist as possible.
                  Fee kat gai par otpnhi aai customer ko paisa vaps hona paisa vaps kare tokan no.[protected] sir yese me to hamara hi nuksan hoga customer ko kya jwab denge.vO hamko gali dete hai.gali ham hi she fee bhi hamari kati vo bhi sahe .app fee vaps kre
                  सर मेरा पेन कार्ड अप्लाई किये हुए काफी दिन हो चुके है परन्तु पेन कार्ड सर्विस सेंटर से DILEVERD नहीं हुआ अत आप जल्दी ही इस समस्या का समाधान करावे
                  [protected], [protected], [protected]

Saurabh Maddheshiya
                    Oct 28, 2017

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of saurabh kumar maddheshiya which dispatched our address in may 2017. I couldn’t receive the pan card because the pan card was reached wrong address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: saurabh kumar maddheshiya
                    Date of application: 04 may 2017
                    Coupon no. : u-g[protected]

sravani chowdary
                      Oct 28, 2017

Why is my status showing:
                      "your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/66282803/66282804/66282805 where the application was submitted by you"

What does this mean? Is it a problem?
                      You have to atleast tell the meaning of the status, how can normal people understand this?

Acknowledgement number:
                      Dec 4, 2017
                      Oct 28, 2017
                      Updated by sravani chowdary
                      Didn't get any update yet. I don't understand what's the problem. They didn't even mention anything about the flaws.
                      Oct 30, 2017
                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution
                      Nov 01, 2017

RedHeart San
                        Oct 28, 2017

Address: 560050

Acknowledgment number : [protected]
                        Name : manivannan sanjay
                        Category : individual
                        Income tax department (Itd) database shows that you may have been issued pan in your name. Itd yet to inform status of your application.

Sir i already had a pan card. I did it before 5 years ago but i lost my pan card also i don't remember pan card number and also i have not given it to any bank,
                        My pan card was maid from a agency i given them my driving licence,
                        My name : sanjay. M
                        Father's name : manivanna
                        Dob : 07/03/1992
                        Driving licence number : ka05 [protected]
                        Address : #200/13, 14th main, @nd block, bsk 1st stage, bengalooru - 560050...
                        Sir please i need my pan card or number it is very urgent i can pay for it again
                        My e-mail : redheart. [protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@hotmail.com
                        Dec 4, 2017
                        Oct 24, 2017
                        Satishbalikai's response
                        Mine atalbhiari vajpe pension yojana kiyata
                        Apne bolata ki Her mahne 436rupe katkarenge meta poora salary amount Kat kardiya
                        Nov 01, 2017
                        Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
                        Mine atal bhiari vajape yojana kiyata
                        Apene bolata ki her mahine 436 rupe katkareng. Apne Hamara poora salary amount Kat kardiya

halku
                          from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
                          Oct 27, 2017

Address: Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471111

Nsdl pan — refund of pan processing fee

I had applied with nsdl online for a change in my pan details. Mytoken no is [protected]. The acknowledgement no for my online application is not genrated due to ekyc is not processed due to miss match information of aadhar. My application was rejected stating that the missmatch information of my aadhar form as mentioned in the application. Kindly refund my pan processing fee
                          Dec 9, 2017
                          Nov 01, 2017
                          Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Kindly Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]

Rutvi warang
                            Oct 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Pan card re-dispatch request
                            Herewith we bring to your kind notice that we had applied for a new pan card in the name of rutvi dhundiraj warang, which was dispatched to our correspondence address in oct 17 month (Just few days before). We couldn’t receive the pan card. Therefore, we requesting your resend my pan card.

Details are mention below:-
                            Acknowledgement no: n - [protected]
                            Pan card no: bdfpk6853c
                            Applicant name: rutvi dhundiraj warang.
                            Address: a2-16, air india colony, konark co-op. Housing soc, sector 27, seawoods 4000706.
                            Landmark:- near nerul fire station.

So, kindly resend the pan card to the address mentioned above.
                            Rutvi warang.
                            Dec 4, 2017
                            Nov 01, 2017

पुनीत चौहान
                              from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                              Oct 27, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244712

Helo sir...
                              Name - vineet kumar chauhan
                              Pan card no - bjzpc4197h
                              Application coupan - u[protected]

Sir ;
                              My pan card returned undelievered as i was out of the town during the delievery time,, so sir pls send my pan card to my given address..

Address - h no 169 moh julahan dr gulab singh street near govt hospital 244712 jaspur u s nagar uttarakhand

Contact no [protected]

parmarkuman
                                Oct 26, 2017

Address: 395004

I have applied new pan card in june month of 2017 but till the time i have not received my pan card

Acknowledgement no: n-[protected]
                                Pan card no: bolpc9630j
                                Applicant name: muktaben kanjibhai chotaliya
                                Date of birth:[protected]
                                Email-id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Date of apply:[protected]

Dispatched on 08-jul-2017 by registered/speed post* vide airway bill no. Ea[protected]in but not received till the time
                                Dec 3, 2017
                                Oct 26, 2017
                                Updated by parmarkuman
                                CONTACT NO-[protected]
                                Oct 30, 2017
                                Nov 01, 2017
                                My name is feroze ahmad teeli from itbp i want to change my previous mobile no. [protected] and bring u next mobile no. [protected] plz sir change me prevois no. and new one

skdhal
                                  from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                                  Oct 26, 2017

I apply a pan correction request in nsdl pan service,
                                  Acknowledgment no.:-n-[protected]
                                  Name:manas samal
                                  Already 15 days passed,
                                  Every time i call them they said lots of details which is meaning less
                                  And they never want to resolve my problem
                                  Please help me how to get my pan card
                                  Otherwise please tell me any procedure hoe to complain about nsdl
                                  Already talk to them in 15, 18, 20, 21 october 2017
                                  All says it is verified and processed further
                                  In 25 october 2017 i talk superintend "asbin kalim"
                                  He promised me it is forward to it department today
                                  But as all executive says lie he also telling me lie
                                  What a worse service nsdl gives
                                  Oct 28, 2017
                                  Now it forward to it department thanks
                                  Oct 28, 2017
                                  Updated by skdhal
                                  What a joke what a joke,
                                  1st u send me a wrong signature & photo in my pan copy
                                  When i complain 10-15 times after that u create a new application from ur side
                                  Now the application not process further
                                  I talk to ur executive lots of time and u give me one answer it will process further soon
                                  And i also talk to ur supertend they assured me it will process further
                                  But all are telling lie
                                  It is fault from ur side then why so late

Old ack. No. N-[protected]

New ack. No. N-[protected]

Name : adesh kumar dhal
                                  Nov 01, 2017
                                  Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and sent to Income Tax Department for Allotment of PAN. It will be dispatched to you shortly.
                                  Dear

As I was out of station, my pancard has been return back by courier service, please give me the details that where I have to collect my PAN Card.My Name is KHUSHBU KUMARI, DOB-15/12/1989 & PAN CARD No is EMSPK5603M.Please give suggestion for above mention problem.

Royal14
                                    Oct 26, 2017

My pan acknowledgement number is [protected]. I applied for pan on 20 sep 2017.

My pan status is still 'your application is under process at nsdl - tin facilitation center. You may contact tin fc[protected]/[protected] where the application was submitted by you.'

I tried calling both numbers, one number is always coming busy and if not busy then switched off. The other number is picked up and then i get no response just a big silence.
                                    Nov 30, 2017
                                    Oct 30, 2017
                                    I had applied with NSDL online for a change in my PAN details. My token no. is [protected] and tranjection ref. no.- is JSBI[protected] and bank ref. no. is IGACFDYYB1. My application was rejected due to not verify e-kyc because my mobile no. is not updated in my aadhar. Kindly refund my PAN processing fee
                                    I m applyd for pan card using ekyc proccses but some adhar card issu work not done but paymet was paid by me but not refund me after 7 days

change in pan applied for more than one month but no update - Comment #2896967 - Image #0

Adil2
                                      from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Oct 26, 2017

Address: Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir, 193221

I request to your good self to kindly change my pran mobile number as i have lost the number which was connected to my pran and i am
                                      Facing so much poblems to check my account status
                                      So sir kindly do a favor for me the details are given below
                                      Pran no.[protected]
                                      Dob. 10/08/1996
                                      Old mobile no. [protected]
                                      New mobile no. [protected]

Yours sincearlly
                                      Adil asdullah lone
                                      Nov 27, 2017
                                      Oct 27, 2017
                                      This has reference to the query/grievance raised at Social Networking website. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN). For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.