[Resolved] NSDL — PAN Card Re-dispatch request

 
31 Reviews
 shivam2257 on Mar 17, 2017
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of Shivam Shah which dispatched our address in February 2017. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: SHIVAM SHAH
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
Date of Application: 04 Feb 2017
Mobile NO: [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved May 14, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 17, 2017] NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2017
Dear Shivam,

Your PAN card dispatched by Speed Post vide airway bill no. EA[protected]IN has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 07-Mar-2017.
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of YUVARAJ which was dispatched . I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as POST MAN he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: harikrishnan yuvaraj
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
Date of Returned:4th November 2017
Mobile NO: [protected]
Mail id :yuvilawrence800@gmail.com

Dear shivam2257,

It is requested to get the PAN card consignment from Post office / Post man itself. Because if it return back to Income tax department means it is become very harder to receive the consignment again. Because they are in busy schedule in their work and they wont have the time to react on your request. If u applied through NSDL / UTIITSL directly means the above suggestion may be the good. Otherwise if you applied through any agent u may ask them for re-schedule the same.

ANGURAJ
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of NARESH SINGH which dispatched our address in MAY 2017. I couldn't receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after 15 days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: NARESH SINGH
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
Date of Returned:28th may 2017
Mobile NO: [protected]
Mail id :naresh4baghel@gmail.com

Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of Avni nilesh majethia which was dispatched to our address on 9th june 2017. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: Avni nilesh majethia
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
pan no-DTJPM3008R
Mobile NO: [protected]
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of Sneha Sanjayrao Chopade which was dispatched to our address on 22th July 2017. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card. As the address was not locatable.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: Sneha Sanjyarao Chopade
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
pan no-BOQPC2484F
Mobile NO: [protected]
Dear Sir,
Our PAN Card in the name of RKR RESOURCE SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED has been applied by Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) which was dispatched by you (NSDL) to our address on 30th March 2017. I haven't received the PAN Card as our address provided by MCA for dispatching the PAN is not sufficient. This is incomplete address. I request to you that please re-send it on our following correspondence address.

TO,
RANVIR KUMAR RANA
RKR RESOURCE SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED
C/O BIRENDRA KUMAR RANA
RAJENDRA ART & CRAFT CENTRE
NEAR - SHIV MANDIR, HURHURU, NH - 33
DIST:- HAZARIBAGH - 825301 (JHARKHAND)
PH: [protected] (BIRENDRA KUMAR RANA)
PH: [protected] (RANVIR KUMAR RANA)

Applicant Name: RKR RESOURCE SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
Application Date:[protected]
PAN No. - AAICR1831K
Sir,
I am not getting our pan card till date neither soft copy on email nor hard copy through post.my acknowledgement no is [protected].plz do needful.

Regards.
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of KAMMA ABHISHEK which was dispatched . I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as POST MAN he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: kamma abhishek
coupon number :[protected]
pan no-ESHPK4237E
Mobile NO: [protected]

Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of Rak Laxmi which was dispatched . I couldn’t receive the PAN Card number AUDPL2441D as POST MAN he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: Raj Laxmi
C/O Sri Krishna Prasad (Advocate)
Mohala- Thakurbari
Near Vishal Vivah Bhawan
Motihari- 845417 (Bihar)
coupon number :[protected]
pan no-AUDPL2441D
Mobile NO: [protected]

Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of LITIN KUMAR which dispatched our address in August 2017. I couldn't receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after 15 days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: LITIN KUMAR
Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
Date of Returned:27th August 2017
Mobile NO: [protected]
Mail id :amankumar514661@gmail.com

application no. U- G[protected]
NAME- RANJEET SINGH
DOB- 14/06/1992
FATHER'S NAME- MAN SINGH
MOB. NO.- [protected]
email id- rs2626257@gmail.com
SPEED POST NO.- RM[protected]IN
PAN NO- JCJPS3191E

pan card not received. returned back pan card office. re-sending my pan card. my address is
VILL- BADRIPUR, POST- PARMADRA, TEH- DEEG, DISTT- BHARATPUR, STATE- RAJASTHAN, PINCODE- 321203
MOB. NO. - [protected]

ACK No. N- [protected]

NAME- MARIYA NAZIRMAHEDI DABHOIWALA

Add: Wadi Taiwada, Nr. Purawala Auto Garage, OPP: Swaminarayan Temple, Wadi, VAdodara 390017
Cont No. [protected] / [protected]
DOB- 09/07/1994
FATHER'S NAME- AIYUB PURAWALA

email id- nd2017@gmail.com
First Flight Courior NO.- B903Z3065196
PAN NO- DZSPD5970C

PAN card was returned undelivered mentioning Address insufficient. So please resend the PAN at the address mentioned on Adhar card attached with application form.
Acknowledgment Number.. [protected].
Name.. Neha kumari.
Pan number.. GJMPK0947M
This pancard has been riterneble. Income tax department so please redispach the pancard again.same address..

THANKS And Regards
ref email---pan card reasend request
hear with we bring to your kind notice that we had applied for a new pan card in the name of Minara khatun which was dispated correspondess address in 15 nov, we could not reacive the pan card
therfore, we reaquesting resend our pan card to our address mentioned bellow as well we mentioned our details
acknowldge no---[protected]
pan card no---GHYPK8937B
APPLICANT NAME--MINARA KHATUN
ADDRESS- BARALIMARI MORIGAON (ASSAM)PIN 782121
PHONE NO-[protected]
EMAIL---shahabulislam277@gmail.com

ref email---pan card reasend request
hear with we bring to your kind notice that we had applied for a new pan card in the name of PRAKASH SING which was dispated correspondess address in 28 October, we could not receive the pan card
therfore, we requesting resend our pan card to our address mentioned bellow as well we mentioned our details
acknowldge no---[protected]
pan card no---JAFPS1638G
APPLICANT NAME-- PRAKASH SINGH
ADDRESS- South Delhi, Badarpur, Delhi - 110044
PHONE NO-[protected]
EMAIL---renchubr@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of SUNNY CHOUHAN which dispatched our address in SEP. 2017. I couldn't receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after 15 days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name:SUNNY CHOUHAN
Acknowledgement Number:[protected]
Date of Returned:23/09/2017
Mobile NO: [protected]
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a PAN Card (Change Request) in the name of DEEPAM SAXENA which was expected to be delivered on 11th Dec.17. I couldn't receive the PAN Card at home on or after expected date. When i tried to track the post, speed post website was not working, i continually tried for 3 - 4 days but couldn't track it & after some time when I again tried i found it was returned undelivered to Pune.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & Kindly arrange to resend my PAN Card.

Acknowledgement No. - [protected]
Applicant Name. - Deepam Saxena
Mob. No. [protected]
PAN No. - ASBPD9785G
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of Shaik khaja moinuddin which dispatched our address in jan 2018. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for one day and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: Shaik khaja moinuddin
Acknowledgement Number:RM[protected]IN
Date of Application: 28/12/2017
Mobile NO: [protected]
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of Ruksina and my pan card number is DAEPR3622A which dispatched our address in SEP. 2017. I couldn't receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after 15 days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name:ruksina
Acknowledgement Number:[[protected]]
Date of Returned:13/09/2017
Mobile NO: [[protected]]
I have applied for the pan card in the month of febrary and that was supposed to delivered me on 24rd febrary, 18 from Bluedart courier services but unfortunately it couldn't delivered because it was mentioned that my address was wrong.
If the address was wrong then why nobody has called me or check. Please follow the below details and do the needful.

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 074
Pickup Date 05 Febrary 2018
From Goa
To Mumbai
Status SHIPMENT DELIVERED
Date of Delivery 06-Mar-18
Time of Delivery 15:17
Recipient Co Seal Nsdl Rto Ship

Address:Afran Bhatkar
h no 211/3 behind churcj katem baina vasco de gama
mormugao south goa 403802

Truly, afran bhatkar
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    3005
    Pending
    156
    Resolved
    2084
    phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    NSDL - PAN Card Re-dispatch request