Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — not reached my destination

Address:560091

I have booked ola cab from janapriya bharat enclave, sunkudakatte, bangalore - 560 091 behind adishwara electro world to st. Jhones medical college, jhon nagar, cormongla, bangalore. The cab no. Ka-02-af-3484, no 7849
After an hour the cab driver informed me that the due some problem in the cab he does not want to go to the destination. Moreover, he does not want to cancel from his side but to ask me to cancel from my side. Why???
I have booked another cab from uber cab service and on the way i'm lodging this complaint.

My ride was an emergency to see my nephew at st. Jhones medical college if such type of services you provide to your customer then what will be the future of ola cab???

Kindly do the needful to rectify this kind of service.

M. G. Chakravorty
Mob: [protected]
Bangalore - 560 091.

I'm ankit singla .
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.
Whenever I'm trying to add this in my account it shows it's already used .
Please kindly assist me how I can add it

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information