Ola Cabs — Complaint with ola cabs

Address:110019

I have a serious complaint with Ola Cabs. I had booked a ride with Ola for 3rd jan -2016 at 8:06 6:45 am in Delhi on the same day 3rd jan 2016 which was confirmed and the CRN was[protected]. wjite amaze DL 1 Rt 7402. (driver name - Md Mustaq khan). I was at the Nizamudin railway station with My old mother, My Wife and two kids. The Driver called me and said he is coming in a minute but he never came. I saw him picking a foreigner instead ( by checking the cab number DL 1 Rt 7402). When i called him he said there is some issue with the cab but i tried to confront him he said " Jo karna hai karle Tum salee tip toh de nahi saketee" and he hung up on me I was left stranded! The services of Ola have been pathetic. Without informing in advance the driver refused to come, Ola made no suitable alternative available. This is definitely not acceptable I am really disappointed with the service. I really want some to call me up and give an explanation. Kind regards, Shivender kayshap

I have a serious complaint with Ole Cabs. I have ola money 200 and without any reason they blocked my account and they are sending promotional mail. I am requesting you to please give my ola money back. I hated your service. It is horrible.

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information