[Resolved]  Gobol — delivered faulty prodect

Address:Uttar Pradesh

• Gobol product issue my order number[protected] i purchased a mobile phone samsung s2 it cost 16,500 RS from GOBOL. I was received that phone with the worst condition on 1 of aug 2013. the back button was not working with full of scratches on screen and it was switched off suddenly when i am trying to turn on it. its not even getting started even after charging. i have not even made a single call from the mobile . on the same day i have spoken with some lady who works for gobol i said her the issue i am facing. she said that she wil revert back to me. and second day 2nd of aug when i am ringing them no one has picking up the call. before purchasing the mobile when i ordered the phone i have informed them i will be in my home town for 3 days then i wil move delhi its my work location. 1 day before the day i am leaving delhi i received the mobile. again after reaching delhi 4 of aug 4th was sunday they did not pick my call.5th of aug 5th day i ring them and said my situation like i am new to this place i don't know where the service centers are located. they said no need to worry about the mobile its unused one they might be minor problem which generally occurs we will assets you with service center address please visit there. on day 6 i visit service center and shown my mobile it was having major issues wit LCD screen it takes 6 days to repair and also problem with the board the phone not getting started. i said the same thing to the employ of gobol. its the new phone i purchased but it have the major issues i wanted to replace it. he was speaking rude and saying it cannot be done you sort out the issue with service center. when i said him i wil make it an issue wil file a complaint on gobol he was suggesting me to do as you like the name of the employ was sanjay and i have all the recordings what they have spoken. i wanted to take sevior action on them

Samsung — faulty piece n no services

I purchased a Samsung mobile
model S G H-U800E from
SHOP NAME : HOT SPOT, Rani Bagh, delhi-34
on
DATE : 6/05/2009

only a week after the purchase, the keypad of the mobile phone came off on its own
hot spot didn't give us the 2gb memory card mentioned on the box, which when we argued, they gave us.
we had opted for a care pack from hot spot which they said didn't cover the keypad, so we went to Samsung India service center, RAHUL TRADERS, RaniBagh, Pitampura, Delhi-34.
its been more than a month but they have not got the front panel for which they blamed us that we have broken it.
despite paying 10, 000 rupees we have to use a broken mobile phone because of samsung's lack of service.
and Hotspot people are least bothered after selling off the phone even though we have paid extra money to them for a "CARE PACK" which they later declined saying it covers the whole phone but "KEY PAD IS AN ACCESSORY" and for this they kept the phone with them for about 3 weeks sayin they MIGHT mend it but they didn't saying keypad is not covered by them.
we request u to kindly look into the matter and help us
we are now seeking justice by the consumer court.
samsung never replied to our mails sent to them.

Samsung Galaxy 3 — Faulty Phone

I purchased a Samsung Galaxy 3 from Borivali Indraprasth on 1/11/10. It more than a month that I'm using the phone. The phone has a major problem of call drop.
While speaking to someone over the phone, the call simply drops off, this even happens when another person is trying to call while I'm ove the phone.
Even while receiving a SMS the call gets dropped off. I have spoken to my service provider and they said that the network is absolutly fine and that there might be a problem with the handset.
Kindly help me with the
I got Samsung Galaxy 3 from Plant M, Mulund branch located at RMall.

I have the same problem. I did turn off the background synchronization but still face the same issue.

Am not too sure whether it is Android OS or hardware problem. Am surprised there is no official statement from Samsung despite many complaints from consumers.

Jatin
Severe call drop problems in Samsung Galaxy 3. A total waste of money here. Do not buy this phone.

Nisar Ahmed
i am also face several call drops problem in this phone after one month appox. so please dont buy and save ur money and i suggest nokia is best...

ajeet
new delhi
I am using it the same handset from September. Facing exactly the same problems being faced by amit. Notorious problem of call drops. While someone's calling, and I try to pick up the call, it gets disconnected, and then after trying to connect 8 - 10 times, it barely connects again.Useless thing.

Gobol LogoGobol
    Customer Care Service

Uttar Pradesh