Opjs University And Ok Life Care Pvt Ltd — no action after several fir lodged against joginder dalal

Address:133 ramgopal colony rohtak

The prime minister of india
The president of india
Sub: save country by deputing an honest officer from cbi/vigilence for an investigation against joginder dalal 133 ram gopal colony rohtak
This man is of a criminal back ground and involved in various activities and earning about one to 5 crore rs. Per day by way of cheating and looting the people as well as the govt of india. I can not onlyprove but can also help the investigation team and can provide the proofs if not killed by this person befor the investigation took place.
No one dare to complaint against this person due to his criminal back ground, police spourt and political back-up. All the complaints and fir has been lodged are lying and containing dust without any action against this person but even the complainant are being threatened to withdraw the complaints. He is not only making the nations weak but selling the degrees to fake students by his university opjs churu and made over one lac fake doctors enginerrs and various other courses as his university got approval over 900 professional courses by ugc and only 15 people are running this university including canteen wala and providing the instant degrees to fake students and playing with the life of 5% genuine students took admission as the university is approved by ugc.
He is also selling the medicines from his company known as ok life care pvt ltd rohtak through chain system and no medicine is being manufactured at rohtak and looting the public and an fir has been loadged in ujjain against him vide fir no. 238 dt 2/04/2018 under section 420, 406, 34 by madhav nagar ujjain.
An other fir no. 457 dt.14/07/2012 u/s 323, 342, 506, 294 r/w 34 by city rohtak. And ‎

An other fir no 194 dt 5/04/2018 under sections 120b[protected] by bhiwani city
Other fir 283 dt 19/10/2018 dt 19/10/2018 by civil lines rohtak.
And a matter attempet to murder by jitender yadav registrar of opjs university of a phd student of manipur which is recommended by dcp rk puram dealhi as well as cm manipur to ssp narnaul is still under investigation against this criminal and his associates but all the files are in sleeping position because the police is not making the proper investigation.
He is having abenami property over 7000 crores of rupees which has been obtained and captured after 2013 and every year the property is multiplating double and these properties came by looting the youths, people and the govt of india even not paying the tax.
I request you to depute an honest invetstigation officer from the center and after found that all the mentioned facts are true you can make investigation as you feel fit. Because he stay at rohtak but his area of criminal activities is enire india so the investigation should be made from center without the boundation of jurisdiction.
Waiting forjustice against the corruption and benami properties.
And if you provide me the mail i. Ds of the concern investigating officer i can mail some of the proofs which will prove that all the information given is true as part of the matter investigated by sp bali singh of vigilence dept rohtak.
Prem paul kinra
650/28 subhash nagar rohtak
[protected]@gmail.com [protected] [protected]
10/03/2018

If you are the victim of ok life care Pvt ltd and opjs university churu then please contact the SSP Rohtak Haryana can also inform me on [protected] for follow up

133 ramgopal colony rohtak