Oppo Mobile — pf amount

Address:641008

Mn rifaz & pf account no. Tnmas[protected] i had worked with oppo mobile tn pvt ltd from feb 2017 to november 2017. I had submitted my pf form on jan 2018 now 5months has completed and still i did not receive my pf amount in my account. But i had contacted to oppo mobile tn pvt ltd the company is saying that they have given & submitted all the details to the pf office. Yet i did not receive the amount in the account or i have not received either a cheque/dd/payorder. Please help me out in receiving my pf amount. So there is global request to deposit or credit my pf amount in my personal account no-[protected], of kotak bank (Coimbatore rs puram branch), ifs code-kkbk0008659
Kindly do the needful.

Please reply me asap on [protected]@gmail.com. V, v, urgent

Mn rifaz
No (1)

मैने ओप्पो A 57 के मोबाइल को चार्ज करने के लिए चार्जिग में लगाया उसके 15 मिनट बाद तेज आवाज के साथ मोबाइल फट गया लेकिन चार्जर में कुछ नहीं हुआ। इस समस्या का समाधान बताइये । बिल 27 अक्टूबर 2017 का है । मुझे नया मोबाइल दीजिये।नहीं तो मुझे कोई न कोई कानूनी कार्यवाही करनी पड़ेगी।
आपके माल रोड कानपुर के सर्विस सेंटर में फोन लेने से इनकार कर दिया।

Achintya Tiwari's reply, Jun 28, 2018
मेरा मोबाइल नंबर.8687207648 है। जल्द से जल्द करें
Dear sir A57 oppo mobile charging me blast ho gya h mera mobile warranty me h uska nirakaran kre
Mobile hmne -UNISEF MARKETING SE 27.10.17 KO KANPUR SE LIYA THA

I got 6 tiny black dot spots on my oppo f5 rear camera picture on 4x zoom ...while I am taking picture

i am AMIT SUMAN i need your help to find my mobile phone i have lost my mobile phone (Oppo a5 32gb) during travel in delhi (25/08/2018). EMEI no is [protected] if you have any information about this then contact to me on [protected]. or guide me that what what we do i have bought Oppo a5 in 23/08/2018 with bajaj finance service.
I am janardhan, I am from kadiri, anantapur district andhrapradesh, I have purchased oppo y71 mobile and just box seal opened, the mobile looking not good, that is why I was tried to purchase latest model, but your dealer not accepting to return, this is very poor poor service from you, shop name is mobile world, near bus stand, kadiri, 515591
Since the day i bought oppo f9 pro it is not working properly, the first handset was having a problem of auto on/off, they have changed my handset once but the new handset is having another problem, it deletes all my whatsapp chats... Totally defective mobile handset...Don't buy this phone

Coimbatore South,