Complaints 29

File a complaint to Orion Edutech

Having problems with Orion Edutech ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Orion Edutech customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Orion Edutech

Orion Edutech Phone Numbers

1-800-2004112
+91 93 3034 5076
+91 93 3034 5027
+91 93 3034 5010

View more phone numbers

Orion Edutech Website

Orion Edutech Head Office Address

Orion House, 28 Chinarpark, 1st Floor, Rajarhat Road
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Orion Edutech reviews & complaints(29)

Pankaj173
Oct 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2022

3months salary and Full and final payment also

Address:Khayerpur near trinath mandir agartala Tripura

I have served for 2years in DDUGKY project on a suden they just informed 5 colleagues to put the resignation by evening even last three month salary was not credited not even the full and final payment.I was jobless for a long period they didnt respond then i got another job and during background verification they have putted that we have robbed laptops and all.I have instructed them you people can track through the MAC address with whom...
prabhav01
Sep 15, 2022

Non Payment for the Services

Orion is pathetic when it comes to paying the people they work with. I have been following up since last year and they have not cleared my payments till date.

The GM hardly replies when it comes to payments. She can just shout and behave miserably. She doesn't have any atticates.

She will only behave sweetly when she has to get her work done and she is in deep ###.

I will never recommend anyone...
Riyashrma
Aug 31, 2022

Want to complain about my OJT placement ( money or payout)

Address:Pmkvy mandir Marg,gol Market, new delhi

I have done my EMT course from Pmkvy mandir Marg institute located in new delhi . It's been 1 year i started my course 3 August 2022 and oJT started in November and ended in January. Now it's been 1 year.. i have done' my course and everything bt didn't get my placement ( oJT me govt. Ya head office k through sbhi students ko 3 months ki on job training k liye payout milna tha 1 saal hogya course start se end tk ..abhi tk paise nahi aaye...
anantsag20
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint against not refunding my money as per agreement.

Address:1st floor, Orion House, 28, Rajarhat Main Rd, Chinar Park, Kolkata, West Bengal 700157

This is to bring to your notice that I “Anant Sagar” applied to the Orion Edutech, Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Kendra, Mandir Marg for Job placement in Japan on 7th Sep 2019. I met with Mr. Prasenjit Roy (Assistant Manager) who gave me a form with Orion House, 28, Rajarhat Main Road, Chinar Park, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700157 address to fill with terms and conditions that if company becomes fail to provide me final offer letter then company...
Ashishdhaka

my training has been discontinued suddenly and didn't receive my fnf

Address:Manoharpukur Road 22/26 G's Tower Opposite Eden Building, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

My training discontinued via call without any reason and one of your head supriyo chatterjee told me that i will receive my full salary with one month notice period payment but they are not replying to my any message please help me because i lost my job i have no money r8 now is this is legal. I have recieved only few days salry i have workded till 22nd feb and i got information about this discontinuation on 22nd evening but they are saying...
Lilu sharma

not providing placement

Address:Zoo road tiniali, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I joined orion edutech, zoo road, guwahati under titp program in sept 2018. I have completed jlpt n5 and adihn course as per requirement. But institute is not providing placement and even have not organized the interview. I complaint several times to orion officials but not received any response. Kindly take necessary action regarding this matter....
Satish72544560

cheating and breach of trust

Address:700157

So sorry to say but this company don't even deserve 1 star rating. All of a sudden the company decided to layoff their employees and that too after not giving them salary for last 4 months and also not paying off their entitled ta - travelling allowance & da - dearness allowance for more than 5 months. The layoff was so sudden that people were not having job in hand post they were asked to leave by the company. While leaving the hr promised...
Ashwin09

not receive certificate / manager also ignoring call

Address:Yashwardhan manssion apartment kamgar nagar nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I am ashwin xavier from nagpur i had complaint that i had not recive my certificate till now i had go and for ask certificate the said your certificate not come. I am from nagpur. Sector f&b food & brverage sector
I had completed my f&b trainning in year 2017. 4 our time email till when eamil no relply had get me about my email sent to you.

Please solve my problem soon....
Ramesh Kandala J
from Alappuzha, Kerala

pending amount not paying and not replying for mails

Address:Ernakulam Vaduthala, Ernakulam, Kerala

I am ramesh j marketing executive of kochi center. As the kochi project has over and the company informed me that i will get a transfer to any other center. I have been waiting for last six months. But there is no transfer and no salary. I have mailed to the hr and my superior many times. But there is not even a reply from the hr. Now i would like to resign and before that i have to get a clear idea of my pending ta bill, food allowance and...
Suraj Acharya
from Aizawl, Mizoram

training

With due respect we would like to inform you that,
We the trainee of customer care executive under the project ddu-gky, which is currently running by orion - edutech, branch : camperbazar, agartala, tripura, batch no. 24 having a lot of problems due to unrevealed circumstances. We don’t know why these are happening with us after getting the admission in the project launched by the honorable prime minister sri. Narendra modi. Everything...
Ashwin09

not receive certificate

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

Dear
(1) i am ashwin xavier from nagpur i had complaint that i had not recive my certificate till now i had go and for ask certificate the said your certificate not come. I am from nagpur. Sector f&b food & brverage sector
(2) i had completed my f&b trainning in year 2017.
(3) when ever ask for certificate they say come after some days when i go to my orion center ther they say that the certificate had...
saifalam96

we do not get stipend and certificate

Address:163/1 VIP Road, Scheme VII M, Ultadanga, Kolkata-700054, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700009

We are not getting radiology technician stipend and certificate after completion of radiology technician program during december[protected] session having candidate id :- 44198. Due to lack of these certificate i cannot undergo further studies etc. This delayed has create lots of problem to me for future program. Which is 163/1 vip road, scheme vii m, ultadanga, kolkata-700054...
Papina

I am complaining about my pf regarding issue

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I am ex-employee of orion edutech.
Now i unable to withdraw my pf amount.
So request you exit me from your portal.
From last one month i have given the mail
But no one listen to me

Name - ramakanta behera
User id - oebbs025
Location-hdfc parivartan, patia, bhubaneswar, odisha
My uan no[protected]
Pf no - ap/hy/61532/10309
Mob no-[protected]...
Arrien Khan
from Ambala, Haryana

harassment to committed case against pmkk rohtak

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I have been coming since 15 day continuously. You can check my biometric attendance or into hardisk of camera in pmkk rohtak which is located on tilak nagar. Now i am doing ftcp course in pmkk rohtak. My name is ajay panwar. I belong to rohtak (Haryana). The name of my father is sumer singh. And last eight digit of aadhar number is 67145738. I completed in b. Sc (Non - medical) from jat college which is affiliated from m. D. U in 2017.br...
Apurba1974

salary release

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700079

Thank You Orion Edutech to clear my due salaries. Also I am greatful to Mr. Nitin Agarwal (Vice President) to realize the matter and approved my due salaries, also i thankful to HR Manager o[censored]ltodanga Office...Also be I have enjoyed the Orion Corporate Culture and work environment. Lastly, I also thanks to Mr. Manish Agarwal & Mr. Sanjib Kotharia to execute the matter....
summy anand
from Lala, Assam

missguided

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800002

I join pmkvy which is conducted by orion edutech for one month (Retail) course. But there my trainer told me to do 6month (3month theory and 3month on job training with stiafen money) upgraded course from orion edutech. I think it maybe help in future. I joined and paid 12000/- on 12/02/2016. But now they dont stay on there words. No class and no certificate nothing they will provided. I go there several times but they told always one thing...
Apurbakolkata
from Solap, West Bengal

Cheat the salary of march 2017

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700079

Dear all, i mr. Apurba chakraborty had joined at ultodanga head office kolkata of orion edutech as a sr. Placement manager on 27th jan, 2017. I have seen their worst work culture and told slang langugaes by mr. Nitin agarwal (Vice president) and forcefully told me to resign. After my resignation they have deny to provide my last month salary on march, 2017. I have sent mails and discuss with mrs swagata bhattecharjee (Hr), but she told me...
himanshuc2c
from Rajgir, Bihar

About my dihn certificate

Address:700054

I passed all the exams in the course and have paid all the instalments before the final exam. But did not get my DIHN certificate from Ultadanga center kolkata. I have already submitted my marks sheet to Mr. Pritam Sir. I called several times to Mrs Madhumita Ma'am on this number [protected], but didn't get any response. Now I am at Muzaffarpur in Bihar and cann't go to the office kolkata.
Please sent my certificate...
swarup99

Is cheating on us.

Hi i am a student of orion edutech bandel. I have applied for DIHN course with laptop, as promised from Orion side that i will get my laptop within 1 month from the course start so that is why i have taken a 50, 000 loan from bank, I am paying useless installments payments to bank for that laptop. Everytime i have asked about the laptop they are giving date after date, Now they are saying that if we take legal step they will not give certificates...
Faruk Ahamed

Cheat with me

ME, FARUK AHAMED, 2 years ago joined Orion Edutech Burdwan in Marketing Management under M.G.O.U. I submitted my total course fees of 30000/.Few days ago when I went their center I saw that is closed from there. I call on their phone but they didn't received my call. So, sir do something properly as soon as possible....