Oyo — refund for room cancellation

 
3 Reviews
Rudra Villa, Sunset road, Mount Abu, Polo Ground, Mount Abu, India, 307501, Mount Abu, Sirohi District, Rajasthan, India
 Anjali0709 on Apr 24, 2019
We have booked a room on oyo for mount abu the hotel name is rudra villa, we booked 2 rooms for 4 members after visiting there the hotel owner is saying that we are not allow male here only couple allowed but they dont even mention this thing on there description and then the hotel member told to cancel the booking so we receive the amount back and the customer care of oyo is also told same thing that we receive the refund but still they dont give the confirmation.

Complaint Status


[Apr 24, 2019] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
We really apologize for the trouble caused to you. Please share your booking ID or contact details so that we can get in touch with you.

Regards
Team OYO
Updated by Anjali0709, Apr 25, 2019
TMRH3518 is booking ID and I dnt want discus with you people as you have wasted my time over there also on call to transfer the same to the manager and no one is come on call...I just want refund
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Hi, thank you for sharing the needful details. Kindly give us some time to get it checked. ~Dk
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
We believe our concern team contacted and communicated the needful. Also, we have sent you an email hope you'll acknowledge the same. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards
Team OYO
Updated by Anjali0709, Apr 27, 2019
When they connect to me a d when they email When I'll receive my refund
Updated by Anjali0709, Apr 27, 2019
Still i dnt get resolution ok
Updated by Anjali0709, Apr 27, 2019
I received and email for refund with in 5.7 business days i am waiting for refund ty.
Updated by Anjali0709, May 03, 2019
Hello still not received the refund
Updated by Anjali0709, May 07, 2019
Give me update still not receive the refund working days gone
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please provide the bill against the ID UOHX2064
TMHR3518 is booking ID i need refund money not any reasons.
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Verified Support

We believe our concern team contacted and communicated the needful. Also, we have sent you an email along with all the necessary details hope you'll acknowledge the same. Let us know if you need any further assistance.~IS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    1957
    Pending
    216
    Resolved
    1530
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    Oyo - refund for room cancellation