Oyo Rooms — Amount debited but room not booked - requesting for refund

While today (28-Sep-2021) I tried to book via oyo application, the payment has been completed from bank end (amount got debited got the message as well) but oyo application didn't booked room it throwed directly something went wrong error message. I didn't get booking id as well. Am mentioning the transaction details of amount debited. Due to this i went directly to the oyo place and booked another room and reception by paying money. Receptionist also doesn't helped me with the online booking failure.

Transaction details :
Transaction id : T2109282023020136319422
UTR number :[protected]
Amount : ₹ 1352

Debit message received from bank end :
HDFC Bank: Rs 1352.00 debited from a/c **2931 on 28-09-21 to VPA oyorooms.[protected]@axisbank(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report
No (1)
OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 29, 2021
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response
Hi Santhana,

We would want to take care of this immediately in order to provide you with the best experience. Please provide us with your booking details so that we can resolve it at the earliest.

TEAN OYO
Oct 02, 2021
Updated by Santhana Krishnan D
Hi Team OYO,

Kindly assist me further for the settlement of amount.
Expecting your response.

Santhana Krishnan
Oct 02, 2021
After the payment completion, OYO application immediately showed as SOMETHING WENT WRONG error message. There is no booking. After few mins I checked the booking list under my profile. It shown as empty ( nothing is booked ) . Then how can I provide the booking details to you team. I only have my amount debited transaction details which has been already sent to oyo team in previous message.

Kindly do the needful. Still in my OYO app no boking is found under me. Attaching the image for your refernce. Please expedite and fix this issue

Oct 06, 2021
Hi OYO Team,

My concern has not yet been resolved. Do you only resolve the complaints if compliants are filed on you at consumer court. Is that the case, then am ready to file a case regarding this one. Why you are not resolving this simple issues.

Santhana Krishnan

After the payment completeion, OYO application immediately shown as something went wrong error message. There is no booking. After few mins i checked the booking list under my profile. It shows empty ( nothing is booked ) . Then how can i give booking details team. I only have my amount debited transaction details which has been already sent to oyo team in previous message.

Kindly do the needful. Still in my OYO app no boking is found under me. Attaching the image for your refernce. Please expedite and fix this issue

OYO Rooms
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    OYO Rooms Phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    OYO Rooms Address
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    View all OYO Rooms contact information