[Resolved] Oyo Rooms — misbehave by oyo employee

 
7 Reviews
Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
 Veg Bites India cafe & bakery on Jun 16, 2019
We stayed at oyo hotel shelter at gwalior find some faults in services given 1 star then mr gautam sarwania called me and said that "if we had problem then why we had booking here " is this the oyo employee behave, second day he personally misbehaved at checkout. I have recording also, is this the training you provide to your representative. Shelter is also not at par in services we get water after 10/12 follow up and around 1.5 hours, also there room service number is not working, the ac is cube type which makes too much noise, tv installed is not maintained no Body can watch

Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 10, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jul 08, 2019
Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Please share the booking details and our team will get this checked on priority.

Regards,
Team OYO
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I booked a room by oyo in Yash recidency for 650/- and paid online by card. Went to the hotel and what surprise the owner did not allow me to check in because i got booking on very low rate! I returned from hotel reception. Very poor tieup between oyo and hotels. please refund my money. Booking ID - NWTS6149
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hello Guest,

We never want any dissatisfactory experience for any of our guest. We'll get this checked for you.

Regards,
Team OYO.
Hello Sir/ Madam,
I booked hotel premdeep at kashipur (uttarakhand) on 6 june night. The hotel owner refused us for check in hotel.
After some time i cancelled thebookin and raised dispute for refund my booking amount 1810.
So kindly solve this issue and give refund for cancelled booking.
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hello Guest,

We never want any dissatisfactory experience for any of our guest. Kindly share the booking ID/contact number, we'll get this checked for you.

Regards,
Team OYO.
I booked room by confirmation on booking id KWJV7223, but when i reached at hotel they did not provide room with explanation that they are not joined with oyo.

OYO is fraud.
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hello Guest,

We never want any dissatisfactory experience for any of our guest. We'll get this checked for you.

Regards,
Team OYO.
Sir we staying at gurukrupa kolkata already paid all our money before checking, but here is the worst situation we facing no room service, tv not working, room shoking with water always that we can't sit down, and people here in charge not listening any thing and not even responding please make solution
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jul 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Please share the booking details and our team will get this checked on priority.

Regards,
Team OYO
Sir my sel[censored]mesh pandey my package booking id is PIQM0653.
My hotels are changed without my knowladge .hotels quality are verry poor.
I have done my full package payment in advance.I contacted oyo customers services but they are not solve my ishue
Please solve my problem if possible.
Now I realize that' have been cheated'. by oyo package .
Money got deducted but booking did not happen, please refund my amount Rs 3315 as soon as possible. Attaching screenshot for the same

OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
Verified Support

Booking id PIQM0653 is made in the year 2016. Are we concern about the same booking
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jul 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear guest,

We are very sorry for the distressing experience. Please share the booking details and our team will get this checked on priority.

Team OYO

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    3702
    Pending
    194
    Resolved
    3005
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    Oyo Rooms - misbehave by oyo employee