[Resolved]  Oyo Rooms — refund issue and bad customer support

Address:9TH FLOOR SPAZE PALAZO SOUTHERN PERIPHERY ROAD SECTOR-69 GURGAON 122001 HR IN, Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have done booking by selecting wrong date within 2 minutes i had called customer assistant they suggest to cancel and rebuking and they will adjust paid money in next booking. Two call assistant wrongly guide to rebuking after that they will initiate refund but now senior said that juniors misguided you there is no any refund and adjustment policy.

They confirmed my new booking done by them and not initiating refund nor adjusting money in rebuking in same hotel for new date.

I will make complaint in consumer forum also and will send them legal notice for this type of forgery for misguiding customers.

I have also done recording of call how she have misguided me.

Attention directors-

Rakesh kumar
Anuj tejpal
Please guide your team how to guide or behave customers
Jan 11, 2020
OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 11, 2019
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response
Kuldeep, we regret and apologise for the unpleasant experience you had with OYO LIFE. Kindly, help us with the booking ID/contact details via dm so that we could get this checked for you at the earliest.~mg

I stay at oyo life grg 1612 at room no 305
From last 3 day I'm not getting electric supply in my room. I have raised many complaints to supervisor, head of the supervisor, even through escalation desk I have registered a complaint (complaint no. 1054822)but till now there is no action taken.

OYO Rooms
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    OYO Rooms Phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    OYO Rooms Address
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    View all OYO Rooms contact information