[Resolved]  Oyo Rooms — unsafe stay

Respected ceo,
Myself zuhaib mir. There are multiple complaitns kindly look into this on priority basis and dont need any robot revert.

1. When i called u guys for booking they said it's 1500 and i told the advisor on call that in my app it's showing something around 1200 and change for which he replied and said i will book from my end and it will still be the same 1200 so i said go ahead.
I reached hotel with my fiance and gave the id proofs and that person at reception asked me to pay 1500 for which i denied and said i said i will pay only.1200 as promised by advisor over the call. So i called ur customer service department some lady answered a call and she denied so i requested kindly listen to a call recording for which she transferred a call to some other department. That person offered a callback within 10 mins so he can listen to the call recording and me and my fiance were standing on the road at the middle of the night hope u understand this point.
Finally no one called back so after 30 mins i decided to go inside the room as it was not safe people on the road were passing comments.
I paid 1500 1300 card and 200 by cash.
Went to room number 106 and slept off after 15 mins ur reception manager is calling me to come down and move the vehicle to different location from the place where he asked me to park.
So i went down and some local guys were fully drink and they shouted at me why i parked my car there, i said hotel manager asked me to do for which it hotel manager was not helpful and they tried to physically assault me. Somehow i managed and apologized and moved the vehicle to different location. Went upstairs. I went to washroom in my room my fiance started banging the door i opened the door and she was literally scared to death. We can hear sounds inside the hotel. Some girls in one of the rooms were having sex they were screaming very loud. As i felt it's unsafe and my fiance got scared i decided to vacate the hotel. And leave that place. I went down and left the hotel but before leaving i asked ur hotel manager is this place for people who want to have sex or for family. He apologized so i wrote feedback comment on some feedback sheet as well...

If anycase u think i m lying kindly check the cctv footage of the hotel what time i checked in and checked out and in the middle what happened plz ask ur people to check.. Waiting for ur revert
Mar 1, 2018
OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 29, 2018
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response
Dear Guest
We're extremely apologetic about all the discomfort you faced. We never want our guests to go through such a hassle. Request you to share your booking id/contact details with us. We'll look into the matter for you.

Team OYO

मुझे oyo के द्वारा पुरी के होटल surya garden ko 3 star bol kar bewakoof banaya gya jo ki yaha ki suvidha bahut ki kharab h room service or location koi bhi suvidha achi achi nahi h mere pass oyo customer call centre executive wale ki voice recording bhi h jisme unhone mujhe 3 star hotel bol k room book karaya m consumer court m case krunga
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Dear Guest,
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your booking id/contact details. We'll certainly look into this on priority.

Team OYO

OYO Rooms
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    OYO Rooms Phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    OYO Rooms Address
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    View all OYO Rooms contact information