Complaints 1091

File a complaint to Parimatch India

Having problems with Parimatch India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parimatch India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Parimatch India reviews & complaints page 48

hasnatsheikh
Jan 30, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My account got blocked

My account got blocked without any explanation. I am trying to contact support but there's no reply even though it's written that it takes 48 hours maximum for them to get back. Please, help me to resolve this situation....
Amitjii
from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 29, 2023

My account was blocked and I am not able to withdraw my money

Today when i took withdrawal
so i didn't get my money request was canceled. When I went to try again, I came to know that my account has been blocked. So now I am neither able to withdraw nor play any game...
alialiali1992
Jan 27, 2023

Pari app

I've been using their mobile app for a long time already. Everything has been alright. I use only one account and don't try to cheat the bookmaker. I recommend you to do the same and then you won't have any problems with withdrawals and your account won't get blocked....
imrultabassum
Jan 26, 2023

Normal bookmark

I see a lot of negative comments about Pariamtch on this website. I was about to make my first depost but now I'm thinking if it's worth it....
msenthilkumarms
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 26, 2023

Online betting.. Rs. 2000 withdrawal not credited for 25 days

Address:Parimatch india

I applied for Ra. 2000 withdrawl from parimatch india on 02.01.2023.. The money got dedected but not received in my bank account....
vivendra9
Jan 25, 2023

My account is blocked

My account is blocked. I am trying to contact support but they are not answering my messages....
dipendrachou
Jan 24, 2023

Too long withdrawal

I have been struggling to complete withdrawal for two days already. I contacted the support team yesterday but they are not replying....
dwarakaaj
Jan 23, 2023

Problems with app

After some time, Parimatch mobile app started to crash. Nobody can explain why it's happening....
Daveedas
Jan 20, 2023

Withdrawals take longer time

I often place bets on this bookmaker. Recently, something's been going on there. Deposits and withdrawals take longer time than they used to. What's wrong?...
Deeptendu Dabaji
Jan 19, 2023

Verification at the first withdrawal

I decided to make my first withdrawal and was requested to upload some pictures with documents in my hands. I was told that this is a reliable site. Has anyone faced verification at the first withdrawal? I'm already starting to get nervous....
Abhipan7898
from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 17, 2023

Deposit

Address:Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40, Curacao., Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

User I'd[protected]
Hello sir my name is Abhi pandey my 3 payment are pending many times I request in chat section and teligram and viber and also email but nobody help and not return my money
(1)My First payment(1000) is completed 18 November 2022
(2) My Second payment (400)is completed 11 December 2022
(3) My third payment (300) is completed 13 January 2023
But sir when when i contact her support team...
Gobinda Sil
Jan 17, 2023

Deposit problems

I've been a user of this betting site for a long time already. I have a bug with my deposit. Support isn't answering, so I decided to write here....
DhirDhir
Jan 16, 2023

Latest withdrawal was not completed

I've been betting on Parimatch for about a year already. My latest withdrawal was not completed. I had gone through verification before and I was asked for the photos of documents again. Support team hasn't replied!!...
I have not received my withdraw payment of INR 35, 000 from last 12 days .
i had submitted withdraw on 2nd January and today is 14th JAN i havent received my funds yet, please look in to the matter attatched screenshots below .
whenever i contact support they are only replying me with 1 same message from past 10 days - "We are doing our best to solve this problem " can you guys really help in genuine ? or just a scam ?br...
pingupika143
Jan 14, 2023

Withdrawal is under processing from past 12 days

Parimatch account number[protected], shubham naik
i have not received my withdraw payment of INR 35, 000 from last 12 days .
i had submitted withdraw on 2nd January and today is 14th JAN i havent received my funds yet, please look in to the matter attatched screenshots below. whenever i contact support they are only replying me with 1 same message from past 10 days - "We are doing our best to solve this problem " can you guys...
msenthilkumarms
from Karur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 12, 2023

Online betting.. 2000 ra withdrawal not credited for 10 days

[protected]senthilkumar
I applied for Rs. 2000 money withdrawl from my parimatch account on 02.01.2023. It shows issued. But still not credited to my bank account.. It has been 10 days.. I mailed them a lot of times.. But no solution till now.. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.....
Rakesh Bunga
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 11, 2023

Withdrawal

I withdrawal 4500 using net banking on Jan 2 till now received when I contacted they are saying soon you will receive almost 10 days finished
They are you doing fraud don't play parimatch...
Gayatri priyadarshini
Jan 7, 2023

Payment pending

My widrawal issued but not sucess after 6 working days completed. As per company claim widrawal will be process within 48 hrs but after contact customers support many times tey give only assurance. Not resolved my problem....
Trai Isokun
Jan 6, 2023

The problem with the long withdrawal of money

Has anyone else experienced delayed withrawal? I wanted to withdraw the money I won and had some problems with verification. I sent all the pictures and information but haven't received a reply....
Makinwa_Ladega
Jan 4, 2023

Long withdrawal of my money

Withdrawal must be completed within 72 hours, not more. It's written on your site. Why am I still waiting for my money?...