Claimed

Pasco.in Complaints & Reviews

1.6
Last updated Apr 22, 2022
Complaints 39
Resolved
12
Unresolved
27
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Pasco.in

Having problems with Pasco.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pasco.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Pasco.in
Customer Service Contacts

Pasco.in Website

Pasco.in Head Office Address

Pasco House, 6 Old Delhi Gurgaon Road, Sector 18 Industrial Estate
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122015

Pasco.in Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 98 1002 5485
38
18

Pasco.in reviews & complaints(39)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
The staff is not cooperating and tries to bluff, they don't care what you say, delay in uploading the documents required
Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear sir,

we apologize for inconvenience. we are unable to find your details in our system so your are requested to share some details like customer name, phone no, model colour.

thanks
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    At scheduled 3rd service of my car, i asked the staff to replace the water pump of wiper blades and they said that they've replaced it. Upon checking with alternative mechanic they've informed that the motor was not replaced. I am highly disappointed that even after charging such high cost of servicing and ensuring us premium work quality, the entire staff from executives and mechanics made a fool out of me. What is the point of promising us with excellent services at the time of purchase, making us take the extended warranty, when your staff doesn't even live up to the companies promises. The other mechanic informed me that the pasco service centre mechanic just twigged it so that it will work for a while. This is highly unacceptable behaviour from professionals. I guess you're just here to empty our pockets and make false promises.
    Registration number-DL8CAS8946
    Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      At scheduled 3rd service of my car, i asked the staff to replace the water pump of wiper blades and they said that they've replaced it. Upon checking with alternative mechanic they've informed that the motor was not replaced. I am highly disappointed that even after charging such high cost of servicing and ensuring us premium work quality, the entire staff from executives and mechanics made a fool out of me. What is the point of promising us with excellent services at the time of purchase, making us take the extended warranty, when your staff doesn't even live up to the companies promises. The other mechanic informed me that the pasco service centre mechanic just twigged it so that it will work for a while. This is highly unacceptable behaviour from professionals. I guess you're just here to empty our pockets and make false promises.
      Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Dear sir / medam
        I have purchased a car fro your showroom alipur pacsco, in 2019
        My car no HR55AG1897, MY car front left side window glass break down,
        Store manager directly ignore to give parts, and mishbehave .
        I am beraing loss day by day, becouse car runn in taxi services .
        I request to you please provide the necessary and take action against manager Today
        Other wise I will go for noddel or topp management,
        If can't give service to customers how can axpect other business to us .
        I again request to provide theas parts today before day and

        Mobile no
        [protected]
        Amir khan
        PARESHAN CUSTOMER
        Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dec 27, 2021
        Updated by management guru with amir khan
        Kindly check i standing in pasco alipur i wait for reply. You can call me directly
        At [protected] no.
        Helpful
        2 other people found this review helpful
        2 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Services my vehicle on 18 june 2021 and described so many times to pasco service advisor but they didn’t want to sort out this issue. My vehicle mileage is not well enough as compared to before service.
          Aug 16, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Received call and appointed for service
          Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear Sir
            I Abhishek working as a service executive in your company, in service department, since 18.07.2018, I do here by drafting this mail to let the management/owner/authorities of this company, know about the mental torture and harassment which is been up with me from last 2-3 months and the same is been planned and done by the DGM, Dalmeet Singh.
            That the above-named person is continuously pressurizing me to quit the job...
            Helpful
            2 other people found this review helpful
            2 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Dear Sir
            I Abhishek working as a service executive in your company, in service department, since 18.07.2018, I do here by drafting this mail to let the management/owner/authorities of this company, know about the mental torture and harassment which is been up with me from last 2-3 months and the same is been planned and done by the DGM, Dalmeet Singh.
            That the above-named person is continuously pressurizing me to quit the job...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Pasco.in — Complaint regarding harassment and pressurize me to quit my job

            Dear Sir
            I Abhishek working as a service executive in your company, in service department, since 18.07.2018, I do here by drafting this mail to let the management/owner/authorities of this company, know about the mental torture and harassment which is been up with me from last 2-3 months and the same is been planned and done by the DGM, Dalmeet Singh.
            That the above-named person is continuously pressurizing me to quit the job...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Complaint against newly purchases tata ace gold, as it has faulty metre (speedometer) at the time of delivery.

            Mr.amit gupta (pascos nangli poona)
            Mr. Sunny khurana (pascos okhla)
            Mr. Ritesh arora ( pascos okhla)

            is not providing any satisfactory solution till date.

            Also the HSRP delivered to me is not having a single ribit(nut bolt) with it.

            Pathetic response from all of them.

            I am feeling harassed and cheated.
            Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I purchased baleno sigma model from pasco mg road branch on 13th december, 2021. I purchased special kit with my base model. In that kit, i got pioneer's touch stereo. I have been facing alot of difficulty with that stereo in a manner that my voice is not reaching on the other side. I am able to hear the other sides voice properly but my voice is not reaching there. I am unable to use the bluetooth of the stereo properly.
              Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Sir my name is parveen kumar employe code 4969
                Degradation-pick nd drop executive

                Mere essue yah hum puray month may jitni bhe gadi pick nd drop karty hai jiska hum logo ko koi hisab nhi milta
                ...nhi hum logo ko yah bta tay hai puray month may total kitne gadi hue hai kitna incentive hua hai sub apne marje say dey detay hai humari pasco may koi nhi sunta hai salary ka issue ko ya other wise koi issue ho
                Mere...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Dear Sir,
                I visit to true value on 6th January and final a swift vdi car. Yours staff confirmed me ok tested and true value certified car delivery on 10th January at 10 am. I have done three lac RTGS on 8th January and confirmed to Mrs Tripty. I again talk yesterday Tripty about my car delivery, She confirmed me for delivery at 10 am Sunday. I reached at your office by 12pm today, I wait for delivery, now at 01:15pm Mr. Neeraj and Mrs Tripty show my car but car us not ready till now. I want to ask yours management, who will be responsible for my this hrashment and miss behavour. Mr Neeraj is not giving any proper response about this. Please help me and look in to this matter asap. My contact number- [protected].

                Regards
                Raman Lamba
                Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear Concern,

                  After speaking to all your junior management staffs, i have been forced to write this complaint that I am highly disappointed with the service given by Pasco Automobiles. In the month of March 2020, as a normal car service I went to Pasco and meet with the advisor and asked him to do service along with changing the clutch if needed thereafter he came back in sometime and said that car can run more 10000 kms before...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My car no is HR26CV6855, few days before pasco done the service of 120000 kms. At 122000 kms again some work is done in Nov.20 last.After 400 kms runs engine overheat.Safetly not trip.Now your advisor says engine seage . where i am faulty.Please do needful.
                  Name: PARITOSH VASUDEVA
                  Cont. [protected]
                  Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Workshop staff fraud with me in an taking an insurance claim
                    Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Respected Sir,
                      I got a call from your executive regarding my car’s routine service 3-4 days ago.
                      When i visited your sohna toad alipur pasco service center I was denied to avail free service and compelled to agree to paid service which i denied.
                      Due to lockdown 2nd service of car delayed and it was done on 8000 km instead of 6000 km.

                      Now, unavailable public transport forced me to go by car so now my car at 17000km and after all confirmation from your employee rekha phone no [protected] i visited your pasco service center sohna road alipur to avail service .

                      After kept me waiting for an hour they denied me to avail free(3rd) service and advised that you can get it done for free from the retailer where you purchased this.
                      My car is only 9 month old.

                      I found your staff misguiding incapable and impolite along with unprofessional attitude.

                      I regret to purchase a car from maruti.

                      Sanjeev
                      [protected]
                      Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hi,

                        I am Amit kumar, using Nexa Baleno Delta which was purchased on April 2019. I got my insurance renew from Pasco and 3 days back I got to know that my vehicle registration number is wrong on my insurance policy. I have already requested to one executive at Pasco workshop sector 18, Gurgaon on date 18th Aug 2020. I didn't received any confirmation or process update from them. Please help me regarding this issue its very critical for me.
                        The correct registration number should be HR82A1321 on Policy No - M10029519

                        Please find details below
                        Policy No - M10029519
                        Vehicle Registration Number - HR82A1321 (correct)

                        Regards

                        Amit Kumar
                        [protected]
                        Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Hello,
                          My name is vinay bisht owner of maruti baleno uk07bv0169. My vehicle got repair in your body shop and the work done in my vehicle is pathetic paint work very bad body got rust from several areas and while driving the vehicle there are several sound of body comming out and parts are not well fitted there are gaps in many areas in exterior body. I received my vehicle on 27 jan 2020 but due to lockdown i am not able to come to body shop so please provide me a mail regarding the same for the acknowledgement so after the lockdown i can bring my vehicle to you to re repair. Please revert me asap for your quick response else i am going to escalate it furthermore.

                          Thanks
                          Vinay
                          [protected]
                          [protected]@gmail.com
                          Dec 7, 2020
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          Complainant has been resolved from Pasco, happy with the work done and really appreciate them for there polite behaviour and the quality of work, this time its a highly recommended for everyone. Thankyou for your better understanding towards your customers. Vinay Bisht
                          Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hello
                            My name is akshit dilori and i had purchased a car in pasco used car auction held on 13 august, 2019 and i am totally disappointed with their service as when i saw the car it was in working condition but then after purchasing it doesn’t start. This company is a fraud and i recommend all my dealer union not to buy cars from them as they are cheaters and i want my refund as soon as possible i have all legal bills regarding this. They are right that had already inform us that the vehicle will be sold as it is in what condition but it was in starting condition. I would like to request used car auction head that please refund my amount as soon as possible or will sue you for this fraud.
                            Akshit dilori
                            (Dilori motors)
                            Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have given my suzuki sx4 zdi car for servicing at pasco automobiles at sec-18 and got a commitment from service manager to get my car back by 5 pm same day after servicing as i have to attend an important meeting at 6 pm however to my surprise till 5 pm my car was only washed and was lying in their garage unattended to which i complaint to their gm-service and got an assurance to get my car serviced by 6 pm however by 6:30 pm also i didn't got my car and the service staff has left for the day so i again went to gm-service and informed him the scenario and told him that the work is still pending in my car to which he replied that it will be taken care of however again i checked that there is lot of work which was not attended in my car like all window mechanism repair work, electric work which was mentioned in the job card, finally i got my car at 8:30 pm and to my shock and surprise still the window work was not done and now i am left with two of the windows which are not even working which were atleast working previously with small complaint, such unprofessional attitude towards customer from a suzuki authorised service centre was never expected, now i am left with no choice but to get my car window to be repaired from outside market, the bitter truth is that even after paying a hefty amount of inr 12000 still the we don't get the required service from such big companies like pasco automobiles, the unprofessional behaviour behaviour here is seen from the service advisor to the gm level people which is really a shameful act.
                              Pasco.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit