[Resolved]  Passport — passport not received

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir/Mam i have submitted my passport documents on[protected] and even i have not received my passport you are kindly resquested to take an action against it my file no. lk[protected] and my dob is[protected]

yours faithfull y

mohd irfan

375 Comments

My parents and inlaws had applied for passport on 27-Jan-2010 , all 4 of them
CBEA00252910
CBEA00253010
CBEA00253110
CBEA00253210

They had gone couple of times to passport office, police verification is done long back , still passport is not issues. what and where are they suppose to go and get this done. they have to travel in 10 days. I guess atleast someone will listen to the concern here. Looking for some respectful response.

Priya

I had apply passport for my syed zakir on 02/12/2009 but still now i didnt receive the status.
File ref no: Z 559066
DOB : 2/12/2009
Name : syed zakir
father Name: syed azees

Syed Azees.U

Complain about not received the passports

I bakhar ali khan,submit my wife and father application in Tatkal Scheme,attach with IAS verification letter,submit on 28/04/2010,promise me that it will be deliever on 5/5/2010 and today is 11/05/2010, so far we didnt receive my wife/father passport,and if so delay what is the use of Tatkal scheme.
Kindly look in the matter and deliever my wife/father passports

1. file no ....HYDF01262410.....Dt..28/04/2010
2. file no.....HYDA02206210.....Dt..28/04/2010

regds,
Bakhar ali khan
ct no : [protected]
e mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
Mr. Manickam
Joint Secretary(CPV) & Chief Passport Officer
Ministry Of External Affairs
Room No. 20, Patiala House Annexe, New Delhi - 110001
Tel:[protected], 23384497, Fax:23782821

Please allow me to express my grievance against unimaginery delay of my passport renewal application which is as follows:

File No. :- W 504417
Date Of Deposit:- 30/12/2009
Year of Application:- 2009
Place Of Deposit - Kolkata
RPO:- kOLKATA

Since last January'2010, application status is showing "Personal Particular Form sent to Police. Awaited for CPR" where as
my police enquiry has been completed in the month of March'10. Personally I have spopken to SP North 24 Parganas(Barasat DIB) regarding this matter and as per his kind feedback report has already been sent to passport office.

May I therefore request you that you would be kind enough to let me know what is the actual sstatus.

Waiting for your immediate kind response

With due regards.

DEBAJYOTI GHOSH
Mobile:-[protected]
i had applied through gpo kanpur on 28.04.10
my appli no 063782
speed post receipt no-EU[protected]IN
KEY NO [protected]

KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST,

POONAM TIWARI
95 A VIKAS NAGAR
KANPUR -208024
I have submitted Application for My Daughter's Passport on 19/02/2010 and Police Enquiry was Complted on 11/04/2010 and Same mentioned as clear report ( checked in Hyderabad Police Website )
but till date i have not received the passport for my daughter. I have checked in the Online Status of the Passport in that nothing is mentioned Details as follows :-

Name :- Tanvi Maheshwari

Application No. :- HYDI000592/2010

Date of Application:- 19/02/2010

Waiting for the passport

Pankaj Karnani
Flat No. 106 Srinivasa Apartment Gokul Nagar Street No. 12 Tarnaka Secunderabad.
M:- [protected]
Hi, I had applied for passport in 2006. Till date I have not recieved my passport.

I have given application for the same. But no response from passport office.
I would like to close the old file A023748 and aply for fresh passport.

passport — Passport not received over 2 months

I submitted my passport application on 5/04/2010 for my 1st passport and its more than 2 months iam still waiting for my passport i sent many mails to passport officer's complaint section...and waiting for a reply from them till now. I don't know what to do now i just need my passport...Please Sir/Mam help me and please look into my matter.

Name: Rikki Abrol
D.O.B 18/10/1989
Passport not received My name is Sanjaymadanlal and my File Reference Number is B09106910 kindly do the needful and dispatch my passport soon as possible.
Thanks Regards Sanjay.madanlal
Passport not recived My Name is SANJAYMADANLAL and My File Number is B09106910 Please send my passport soon as possible i heard that we are getting the passport very quick but what nearly one and half month is over i have not got my passport kindly do the needful soon as possible i have submitted all the documents on 8/05/2010.
kindly do the needful.

Thanks warm Regards
SANJAY.MADANLAL
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND ME MY PASSPORT AS ITS MORE THAN 10 MONTHS NOW BUT I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT.THE DETAILS OF MY PASSPORT APPLICANTION ARE-
FILE NO-z565570
KEY NO-[protected]
DATE[protected]
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]

PLEASE LOOK FORWARD TO THIS COMPLAINT SERIOUSLY AND DO THE NEEDFUL.
REGARDS,
SANJAY SINGH TANWAR
After submitting all my documents asked by Passport i have not received my passport why is it so?
please kindly do the needful and issue my passport soon.

MY FILE NUMBER IS B09106910

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 25/05/1973

MY NAME IS SANJAY. MADANLAL
I have applied for renewal of passport 3 months back. From Last 3 months it shows same status "Police verification waived, application underway". I need to travel in next two weeks & i do not have passport.
Kindly look into my application & inform me the status via return mail. My mail id is bhojwani.[protected]@gmail.com

Passport File Reference Number : DLH-F[protected]

Deepak
TO,
Regional Passport Officer,
Bangalore

Subject: Complain about NOT receiving passport, PV done on 26-May-2010.

I have applied the Passport on 10-May-2010 through Post office in Hassan. Police Verification was done on 26-May-2010. My File No is W12089710.
Till now not received the pasport and no communication. I am regularly checking the Status in the website mentioned below,
http://rpobangalore.gov.in/npassport.asp
But NO result, Showing this message "Please check the file number entered, including the year of submission, and Date of Birth as the details do not match that of any file available in our database."

I need the passport very urgently, have to travell onsite ASAP. Please do needfull and Advise. I kindly request you again to help me ASAP.

Sumalatha BP
Hassan
File NO:bngW12089710
Mobile:0091-[protected]
0091-[protected]
Application Date :02/05/2010
Status :It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week9s time.
Grievance : COULD YOU EXPEDITE THE PROCESS AND DISPATCH THE PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST, AS IT HAS BEEN TOO LONG BY NOW.
It is Mohammed Abdul Rahman, I would like to tell you that the work which is being done at Passport office is very slow and I would like to bring this to your notice that the public have the same perception about the Government, that means what I read in the newspaper is true.
I would like to know the reason for delay as the police report is also clear.if you calculate the duration it is coming to 6months, it is not a joke, it really gives bad impression on public about the Government and I really wonder how come nobody is looking into It, don’t we have officer there who are responsible it, so kindly dispatch the passport at the earliest.
ABDUL RAHMAN MOHAMMED
[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &... begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &...
I have applied for Passport on[protected] at Distt. Passport collection office Rewari (Haryana) and Appli. File No. - Z60003210 so till now I have not recevied my Passport or any other infomation regrding this, Please tell me when will I receive passport or what is the staus

Thanx & Regds
Kuldeep S/o Sh Azad Singh
V.P.O.- Bithwana
Distt. Rewari
Haryana

Email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi ,

My Name is Rohit Jain my Passport application no is M000558 . I have yet not received my passport . In passport website it's showing my status
"Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be dispatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order. "

It's already one month over but yet I have not recieved my passport . I have enquiry post office also but they have not recieved my passport . How much time it will take after dispatch. I need my passport very urgently.

Rohit Jain
my wife( Piu Das ) apply passport ( hooghly dist. DM office) on nov.09, till now passport not received.
now problem is can not check status of passport. police verification complete 26th march.10.
pls confrom me how to check hooghly dist. passport status..

received no : HUG[protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MY NAME IS MOHAMMED JAVED I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORTON 11/01/2010 FILE REFRENCE NO.JPR-A[protected] BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET .PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS METTER AND PROVIDE ME A OUICK SOLUTION AS I NEED TO TRAVEL ABROAD, THANKS.
Myself Vinay Kumar Sharma applied for passport in 11/03/2010.After that on 09/04/2010 my police verfication is done.But till date I have not getting any information regrading my passport either on internet or through any other resource..The detail of the application is:
Name : Vinay Kumar Sharma
File No : CHDZ18092010
Kindly do needful help.
My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
Mobile No : [protected]

Passport Office Guwahati
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information