Patanjali Ayurved — rotten product

 
4 Reviews
India
 060858 on Dec 8, 2018
Anoopshivam.123
Attachments
Mon, nov 19, 7:29 pm
To customercare

Dear sir,
I am neeta saxena from mahanagar lucknow and purchased this patanjali saundariya swarnkanti fairness cream for rs999/- last month october 2018 having manufactur in december 2016 and expiry in december 2018. As soon as i opened the bottle for use i was wondered to see that the cream had gone bad with rotten smell and having a brown layer on the top. For your ready reference i am sending the photos. Please see to it and refund my money. The product was purchased by me from shop neighbour to my house and it was supplied by atulit enterprise lucknow. Kindly refund my money back at the earliest.
Neeta saxena
Mobile [protected]

Sent from my samsung galaxy smartphone.
3 attachments

rotten product
rotten product
rotten product

Complaint Status


[Dec 08, 2018] Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by 060858, Dec 11, 2018
CosmeticsPatanjali Ayurved rotten product
Patanjali Ayurved — rotten product

3 Reviews
060858 on Dec 8, 2018 Mark as Resolved

Anoopshivam.123
Attachments
Mon, nov 19, 7:29 pm
To customercare

Dear sir,
I am neeta saxena from mahanagar lucknow and purchased this patanjali saundariya swarnkanti fairness cream for rs999/- last month october 2018 having manufactur in december 2016 and expiry in december 2018. As soon as i opened the bottle for use i was wondered to see that the cream had gone bad with rotten smell and having a brown layer on the top. For your ready reference i am sending the photos. Please see to it and refund my money. The product was purchased by me from shop neighbour to my house and it was supplied by atulit enterprise lucknow. Kindly refund my money back at the earliest.
Neeta saxena
Mobile [protected]

Sent from my samsung galaxy smartphone.
3 attachments

rotten product
rotten product
rotten product
Sir,
Please let me the status of my complaint.If you are unable to resolve, please let me know by return mail so that I may move through another way.
Neeta Saxena

rotten product
rotten product
rotten product
Updated by 060858, Jan 25, 2019
DEAR SIR,
IN REFERENCE TO MY COMPLAINT NO.060858 DATED 19.11.2018 & REMINDER DATED 08.12.2018 YOU HAVE SAID SAID THAT COMPLAINT HAD BEEN FORWARDED TO CONCERN DEPARTMENT & AGAIN REPLY THE COMPLAINT HAD BEEN RESOLVED, I HAVE TO STATE THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION FROM YOUR END REGARDING REPLACEMENT OF THE PRODUCT OR REFUND OF THE MONEY. HENCE FOR YOUR INFORMATION I AM NOW MOVING MY COMPLAINT TO CONSUMER FORUM ALONG WITH INFORMATION TO HIGHER AUTHORITIES.
NEETA SAXENA
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Soap has bad quality.

Team GRC Patanjali's reply, Dec 10, 2018
OM
Dear Anand Ji,

In reference to the concern stated by you, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We request you to please share the details with us such as manufacturing date, batch number, complete outlet details, your contact number and your address at [email protected] for fast resolution.
Note: For any queries or grievances you may also reach us at:
https://www.facebook.com/GRCPatanjaliGroup/

Warm Regards.
Mro rejected my caste certificate reason is last year issued caste certificate so present year not given. But I want caste certificate and I not having last year caste certificate.mro decision is correct or any chances to get that certificate please give me information.
Dear Sir,
Please refer to my Complaint dated 19.11.2018 followed by reminder dated 08.12.2018 no.060858 regarding my product purchased, which was ROTTEN & I have sent you the attachment for reference.No action has been taken from your end.Please let me know how much time will you be taking to resolve.For your reminder I am again quoting my COMPLAINT with attachment.
""""Complaint Status
[Dec 08, 2018]
Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by 060858, Dec 11, 2018

CosmeticsPatanjali Ayurved rotten product
Patanjali Ayurved — rotten product

3 Reviews
060858 on Dec 8, 2018 Mark as Resolved

Anoopshivam.123
Attachments
Mon, nov 19, 7:29 pm
To customercare

Dear sir,
I am neeta saxena from mahanagar lucknow and purchased this patanjali saundariya swarnkanti fairness cream for rs999/- last month october 2018 having manufactur in december 2016 and expiry in december 2018. As soon as i opened the bottle for use i was wondered to see that the cream had gone bad with rotten smell and having a brown layer on the top. For your ready reference i am sending the photos. Please see to it and refund my money. The product was purchased by me from shop neighbour to my house and it was supplied by atulit enterprise lucknow. Kindly refund my money back at the earliest.
Neeta saxena
Mobile [protected]

Sent from my samsung galaxy smartphone.
3 attachments

rotten product
rotten product
rotten product
Sir,
Please let me the status of my complaint.If you are unable to resolve, please let me know by return mail so that I may move through another way.
Neeta Saxena

rotten product
rotten product
rotten product

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    840
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    43
    phone
    +91 13 3424 0008
    +91 13 3422 7444
    location
    Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India - 249401
    Patanjali Ayurved - rotten product