PayBackBazaar.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2021
Complaints 108

File a complaint to PayBackBazaar.com

Having problems with PayBackBazaar.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayBackBazaar.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayBackBazaar.com reviews & complaints page 3

vajid sikandar
May 9, 2016

Address: 411018

Hey i want refund to my account they have took my 1532 rupee but wont recharge the bill

Ransaction id: pbcc10fae1f8e6844704b7ae098a0435ff38
Order id: #pbin516283 date: 5/9/2016
Name: vajid sikandar mobile no: na
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Item description price qty amount
Mobile recharge airtel [protected] 1532.00 1 1532.00
Amount paid 1532.00
PayBackBazaar.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
sabse gandi site

Paybackbazaar.com — Site is not working as not able to use my wallet money

As i m having balance in my wallet i m not able to use a single rupee from it please help ...

Paybackbazaar.com — Fraud not a single payment to airtel bill is successful

Hi Team, this company has taken my Rs 1230 /- and I am not able to use my wallet money also. It is a fraud

rajendagra
    May 7, 2016

Paybackbazar has done a clear scam the company had cheated me. On 3rd of march i purchased a voucher. Order no: is n1hn4xczley3qfa4leynvw. The recept is as below β€” -;

Payback bazaar voucher

Dear, rajendra
    Here is a receipt of your purchase. Please read description, how to redeem, fine points etc. To avail the benifits for this voucher.
    Voucher security code: pb[protected] quantity: 3 amount paid: 2547.00 validity: 30 days
    β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” –
    Their instructions are as below–:

How to redeem
    Kindly follow the instructions below:
    Forward this voucher to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com
    Within 7-15 working days you will be receiving a gift voucher code on the same mail id,

For any doubts/help/complains regarding this deal,
    You can also write to
    [protected]@paybackbazaar.com
    β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” β€” -
    I had fowarded the voucher to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com.
    After that no response was given by them up till today i had mailed several times for the code but they always wrote that :
    Hi rajendra
    Please don’t worry it will be sent soon.

Dear sir 3-4 days after their site went under construction and today the site paybackbazar.com is not available. I am in shock that have they cheated me? And how many people are been cheated.
    Beware beware the site is again active
    PayBackBazaar.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Please call... I hope it works
    I hope all of your are in same path and enjoying

Paybackbazaar.com — Amount not received

I have not received amount of Rs.2300/- on my transaction for mobile bill paymanet. Balance is zero. My Mobile no. is [protected], [protected] and [protected].

Paybackbazaar.com — Not received voucher coupon code worth Rs.1000

Dear paybackbazaar, My voucher code not received Transaction ID:PYW[protected] Transaction Amount: 849.0 Transaction Date:[protected] Registered Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com Regards, S.KARMAKAR

Paybackbazaar.com — Recharge not done but money deducted from account

Recharge not done but money deducted from account
    Actually paybackbazaar.com doing a tricky business asking people to deposit a lumpsum to their wallet by luring them additional amount of Rs 150 -200. Once deposited, all recharges, bill payments through wallet got failed and they never respond phone calls or emails from registered mobile number. They keep the amount in wallet for one to two months and after that they withdraw the amount from its wallet with a fake transaction recipt having no transaction id or reference. In this way they already cheated my Rs1678 . I have every documents of their cheating activities. It's not only mine case, there are hundreds of people who have been deceived in this way, which, I came to know while searching paybackbazaar credentials in online consumer forums. All sites have been flooded complaining this cheating activities by paybackbazaar.com who have cheated in this manner by depositing lumpsum. It is our social responsibility to aware common people to restrain them dealing with paybackbazaar by spreading it in all social media forum immediately because our Jago Grahak Jago department is still sleeping asking consumers JAGO and common people losing their hard earned money.

Nirav1980
      Apr 13, 2016

Address: 380006

I had made online bill payment of rs 363/- dated 19 march @ noon 01:03 pm and the transaction got failed.

Ref no.[protected]

After that i had tried continuously to pay bill from the amount which was given in wallet of payback bazaar but it was not processed.

Request you to get my refund asap

Nirav modi

manish_dhameja
        from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
        Apr 9, 2016

I have purchased two coupons deal of Rs 1000 @ rs 849 online through paybackbazaar website dated 05th March 2016 and had to forward this to the email address of the site i. e. [protected]@paybackbazaar. com and [protected]@paybackbazaar. com but none of the Voucher received till date. Deal was to get in 7-10 working days. It's already more than a month. website is also not working now. Many reminders were send . Also tried to call on customer care but no response at all.

Details of the voucher purchased are as follows:

Voucher Security Code: PB[protected]
        Date of purchase: 05th March 2016
        Amount Paid: Rs 1698

Address of the company is

406/3A, New Mahada, HDFC Bank Circle, Lokhandwala, Andheri West
        Mumbai City District
        India - 400053

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts
        Phone:
        +[protected]

Mobile:
        +[protected]

Please help me to get my full refund back.

Manish
        and also customer not replying to any mails..
        Payment successful but recharge is faild why??
        every time showing same..

harsh283shah
          Apr 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Voucher code not received n i paid Rs 849 for the offer ie Rs1000 have not received any code till now n its been more than 20 days and still no reply is coming from their side please help me out in this situation and help me out in getting my money back and the recent thing is that the website does not exist I want you to take some strict action asap and catch them before they try to make fool to some more people.
          Harsh - [protected]
          Sir i recharge 849 rs and i am getting 1000rs but this amount is not working for last two months please hep me

Sarvesh007k
            Apr 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I just had word with payback bazaar employee they said to me to give my personal banking details such as account No. & user ID & Password of net-banking, when i said no to give my personal banks details they ask for any other bank A/c of SBI or AXIS, when i gave they one of my SBI a/c No. the ask again about personal bank details,
            and also want to know the current amount in my bank account, and when i call back again and said them to kindly refund my amount on same getway on which i make the payment they said there is no such kind of process,
            And when i ask to talk any senior person of the company he ignored and said there is no senior available and he will arranged a call back for me but not yet i got any call & when i call on that No. no one response my call,

Please help as i am not getting any positive response from payback bazaar

Its realy very pathetic & bad experience with Payback bazaar to purchase any coupon.

Request you to please help to refund my balance on my same a/c without any personal details from which i was made the payment of RS 849 to Payback Bazaar .
            PFA the Pic of Offer of payback for your reference

Not getting positive response from payback bazaar - Comment #2348460 - Image #0
            I paid RS.849 to payback bazaar.com, they said they will give RS.1000 PB Voucher in 7-15 days, but still I didn't get any voucher.they are totally cheating our innocent people.my email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
            Phone no [protected]

Sarvesh007k
              Apr 3, 2016

I purchase a coupon of rs 1000 on rs 849 but not yet get any updated on this, as i send a mail to [protected]@paybackbazar.com on 17th mar'16 about this they reverted to wait for 10 to 15 days but not yet i get any confirmation or updated about my voucher, after 10 days i send several mails to payback bazaar but they not revert .
              And when i checked on site its always showing under reconstruction,
              Please help me out on this as i am not getting any positive response from payback bazaar .
              If possible please share any contact no. Of payback bazaar as the number ([protected])of payback bazaar which shared on site always switch off. .
              My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
              Sarvesh kumar

I just had word with payback bazaar employee they said to me to give my personal banking details such as account No. & user ID & Password of net-banking, when i said no to give my personal banks details they ask for any other bank A/c of SBI or AXIS, when i gave they one of my SBI a/c No. the ask again about personal bank details,
              and also want to know the current amount in my bank account, and when i call back again and said them to kindly refund my amount on same getway on which i make the payment they said there is no such kind of process,

Its realy very pathetic & bad experience with Payback bazaar to purchase any coupon.

Request you to please help to refund my balance on my same a/c without any personal details from which i was made the payment of RS 849 to Payback Bazaar .

Sarvesh Kumar

Sujeet Fichadia
                Apr 2, 2016

I have purchased three vouchers on feb 29, details are as under:
                Voucher security code: pb[protected] quantity: 3
                Amount paid: 2547.00 validity: 30 days
                Till today they have not given the credit of rs. 3000 against this payment.
                Already 1 month going to complete on 29th march.
                Now it shows website is under construction.
                I have purchased one more voucher on feb 29, details are as under:
                Voucher security code: pb[protected] quantity: 1
                Amount paid: 999.00 validity: 30th june 2016
                Till today they have not given the credit of rs. 1200 against this payment.

Sujeet fichadia

sanjay_ram
                  from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                  Mar 31, 2016

I made a postpaid bill payment of Vodafone Rs.1000 on 22/03/2016 through paybackbazar .com because I got a offer at paybackbazaar.com on 22nd of march2016 for Rs 849 and i got a Voucher Security Code: PB[protected] and had to forward this to the email address of the site i.e. [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will give the coupon code in 9 days but nothing has happened. I had written them many mails but no reply from them. But when i try to open this site its always showing under construction.
                  Company Details are:-
                  Company Name : paybackbazaar.com
                  Company Address : 406/3A, New Mahada, Lokhandwala
                  Complex andheri West, Mumbai - 400053, HDFC
                  Bank Circle
                  Their mail is :-
                  1. Dear sanjay,
                  Here is a receipt of your purchase. Please read description, how to redeem, fine points etc. to avail the benifits for this voucher.
                  Voucher Security Code: PB[protected] Quantity: 1 Amount Paid: 849.00 Validity: 90 days .
                  2.Dear Sanjay Kumar,
                  We would like to acknowledge that we have received your request/complain/query and a ticket has been created and we shall be happy to help you at the earliest. A support representative will be reviewing your request and will send you a personal response.(usually within 24 business hours).
                  If your query is relating to refunds, we request you to kindly go through the below mentioned Refund Process.
                  Mobile Service/DTH/Data Card:If your bank account/wallet has been charged, however you have not received the topup or services, money debited from your account will be added into your Payback Bazaar Wallet automatically. You can utilize this money to recharge again or buy local deals If you wish to get the money refunded into your bank account, that is also possible. We will initiate a refund of the full amount to your account. Rest assured the amount would reflect into your account as per the bank's procedure within 5-7 business working days.
                  Rest assured your complaint will be attended to at the earliest. We request you to wait for our response; please do not send a follow-up message before three days of lodging your complaint. If we require any assistance/clarification from you, you will receive a call or a mail from us within 3 working days on your registered mobile or email id.
                  Customer Support Team
                  www.PaybackBazaar.com

Thank you for your patience.

Sincerely,
                  Payback Bazaar Support Team

So kindly look into the matter please and please help me for refund my amount.Screen Shot is attached.

Sanjay Kumar Ram

Akshay Varshney
                    Mar 29, 2016

I bought a deal at paybackbazaar.com on 5th of march for rs 849 and i got a Voucher Security Code: PB[protected] and had to forward this to the email address of the site i.e. [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will give the coupon code in 7-15 days but its now 24 days and nothing has happened. I had written them many mails but no reply from them.

So kindly look into the matter please !!!

Address of the Site :

406/3A, New Mahada, Lokhandwala Complex-andheri West, Mumbai - 400053, HDFC Bank Circle

Phone Number : [protected]
                    Mobile Number : [protected]

Email Address : [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and [protected]@paybackbazaar.com

aswinandaswin
                      Mar 21, 2016

I bought a deal of 849. According to instructions, I will be getting a gift voucher code to redeem the money in form of bill payments/recharge. But there is no response from the site till now. Its been more than a month now. There is no response from customer care.

Ragu Gowda
                        Mar 21, 2016

Address: 560062

Hello Sir, I made a postpaid bill payment of Rs.1000 on 19/03/2016 and the transaction was cancelled because of technical issues. Till now i didn't get my refund. These are the details i found: Your Transaction has been failled.Please find details below" Transaction Reason : Payment Successful but Bill Payment and Coupon not successful. Transaction Receipt Order no: #[protected]Mar-16 [protected]@gmail.com, Dear Subscriber, We Are Sorry To Inform You That Your Last Transaction Got Failed. Please Wait For A Moment, The Same Amount Would Be Credited to Your Payback Bazaar Wallet within 24 hours .Automatically In Case if you Need any Help, Please write us at. [protected]@paybackbazaar.com See you soon on Payback Bazaar Regards Payback Bazaar Customer Care Team.
                        Kindly Help us to these sorted out..
                        my also 2860rs going like you.i complaint about this in ccavanue payment gateway

Rit007
                          from Bidar, Karnataka
                          Mar 15, 2016

I have made a payment of 999 and told to receive a voucher of 1200. But I have not received the same . My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my registered contact no is [protected]. Please do the needful and refund my amount.

Manish Shrivstava
                            Mar 14, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201005

I have purchased Rs 849 voucher which would give Rs 1000 balance on Feb 23rd 2016. I have not received any promo code for redeeming the offer but when I tried to use receipt code on their website this code its showing 'Already redeemed or expired'. While checking the status of this promo code its showing 'not yet redeemed'. I have tried to contact them via mail using [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and on mobile no +91-[protected] (Switch off) & land line number[protected]Wrong No.). But no response.
                            Please register my complain & try to resolve the same SASP.

My details are as under
                            Name :- Manish Kumar Bittu
                            Register Email Id :- manish.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Phone No. [protected]

Shailesh Bhure
                              Mar 13, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440024

I have paid bsnl bill vide paybackazaar.com. Money debited from my wallet, but bsnl office not received such payment of rs.931/-, and paybackbazaar not credited to my wallet nor refunded the said amount to me.
                              Also rs.500/- was having credit to my wallet, they also taken out by them.
                              In this way rs.1431/- lost by me. Not any calls received by company not any reply to mails by them.
                              Why not any legal actions taken till date against them?
                              Yours truly,
                              Sp

aftab680
                                Mar 12, 2016

Address: 500043

Sir i have recharged my airtel digital tv on 9 mar 16 through payback bazar.com vide order number gi3dmhxeg02ccto6iapj1q my amount has decuted from my account on the same day by ref nu.[protected] but recharge could not have been completed . So please refund my amount in my bank account immediately.

sadia13
                                  Mar 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500043

Ir i have recharged my Airtel digital TV on 9 mar 16 through payback bazar.com vide order number GI3dMHxeg02ccto6iapJ1Q My amount has deducted from my account on the same day by ref nu.[protected] but recharge could not have been completed . so please refund my amount in my bank account immediately.

shiva3388
                                    Mar 12, 2016

Paybackbazaar is a fraud site and it deceives the customers with wrong offers and services.

I am cheated by paybackbazaar. There was an offer on their website a gift voucher of Rs 1000 at the cost of Rs 849. I have made the transaction and I got an e-mail saying I will get the gift voucher code in 7-12 days. It's been a month and till date I have not received the code.

Siva
                                    shivakumarreddy.[protected]@gmail.com

satish4535
                                      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Mar 9, 2016

I made a transaction on 4th Feb 2016 for Gift voucher of worth Rs. 1000, I paid Rs. 849 and received an email with a voucher security code. In email they suggest to forward this voucher code to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will send gift voucher code with 7-15 working days. I forward this to given email id but still not received any such response. My registered email id is satish.[protected]@gmail.com mobile no: [protected]

sai kornala
                                        from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Mar 9, 2016

Address: 530017

I made a transaction on 20th Feb 2016 for Gift voucher of worth Rs. 1000, I paid Rs. 849 and received an email with a voucher security code. In email they suggest to forward this voucher code to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will send gift voucher code with 7-15 working days. I forward this to given email id but still not received any such response. My registered email id is (mahi.[protected]@gmail.com) and registered mobile number is [protected].

I request you to pls do needful .
                                        Same thing happened with me and many other people !!!