PayBackBazaar.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2021
Complaints 108

File a complaint to PayBackBazaar.com

Having problems with PayBackBazaar.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayBackBazaar.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayBackBazaar.com reviews & complaints page 4

Yogesh2100
Mar 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have purchased a voucher of Rs. 1000 by paying Rs. 849 on 23rd February 2016. Till date i have not received .

You are requested to send me the voucher code as soon as possible as today.
PayBackBazaar.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ajit9411
    Mar 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I made a transaction on 4th Feb 2016 for Gift voucher of worth Rs. 1000, I paid Rs. 849 and received an email with a voucher security code. In email they suggest to forward this voucher code to [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and they will send gift voucher code with 7-15 working days. I forward this to given email id but still not received any such response. My registered email id is AJIT[protected]@GMAIL.COM and registered mobile number is [protected].
    PayBackBazaar.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prasa93
      from bangalore, Karnataka
      Feb 23, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560090

This is Dr.Prasanna from Bangalore. I had made a purchase of 12 kg bournvita on 11th February I purchased this offer with order no PYW[protected] from Paybackbazaar.com the details are available on link below
      http://paybackbazaar.com/1/delhi-ncr/177/get-your-cadbury-bournvita-at-rs-249-in...

They have cheated me and are continuing to cheat others also. They don't have any such offer for giving cadbury-bournvita-at-Rs 249-instead-of-Rs370?
      Please if possible take action as they have stolen my money of Rs 2997, instead of Rs 4440 saying that every month they will deliver home 1kg jar...
      THIS COMPANY EXISTS ONLINE ONLY TO TAKE PAYMENT and all payment channels work well to debit the money to THEIR account.

kishorsundesha
        Feb 23, 2016

I have made a payment to paybackbazaar.com of Rs.849/- for a offer of coupon of Rs/1000 for recharge but the same is not credited to my paybackbazar wallet after 1 weak time.. given promo code was expired... not any mail reply or any support yet.

hsurapur
          Feb 19, 2016

Address: 500009

I having a/c in payback bazaar last 1 year, my wallet amount Rs 704/- was not showing. I am tried so many times but no body respond.Almost i complained 3 months before but my wallet amount not updated .

Sashidhar Vk
            from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
            Feb 18, 2016

These cheating payback bazzar cheated me, my wallet amount Rs 4000/- was not showing. I am tried endless but no body respond. 4 months completed but my wallet amount not updated why
            My wallet amount was not showing.my mail I'd is. [protected]@gmail.com. these payback bazzar is fraud and cheating company.
            My total wallet amount is debited these fraud and cheating company payback bazzar

vbisht46
              Feb 17, 2016

Address: 248001

Sir i recharge my phone with amount 849/- and the amount is debited by my account but it the website show "your recharge has been failed and your amount will be Credited to your pay back bazar account through a discount voucher" but i didn't get any voucher or any amount in my pay back bazaar account

dr mahesh kothari
                Feb 15, 2016

Address: 313001

BSNL Landline bill payment of rs. 788 was received by paybackbazar on[protected] but not paid to BSNL and rs. 788 was credited to PB credit for some time and PB CREDIT is showing it as rs. 0 . Till date money is not paid to BSNL and payback has placed invoice for successful recharge
                :DR. MAHESH KOTHARI
                [protected]@Hotmail.com

asish prem sridhar
                  from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                  Feb 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 530016

I uploaded cash of rs1000 but there is no amount in my pb wallet, here is my bank transaction ref no: ig0blpusk2 please help me even customer care contact is not working
                  Dear Friend you are right,
                  I have now lost 3000 Rs for paying to Bournvita offer to get 1 kg at Rs 250
                  No response after payment made
                  Dr. Prasanna

Athul Kottekkat
                    from Kayankulam, Kerala
                    Feb 3, 2016

I have purchased Rs 849 voucher which would give Rs 1000 balance on Jan 8th 2016. I have received a promo code for redeeming the offer.But when I try to use this code its showing 'Already redeemed or expired'.While checking the status of this promo code its showing 'not yet redeemed'.I have tried to contact the customer care thru specified mail id [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and on mobile no +91-[protected] which i got from mail from them, many times. But no response.
                    I have purchased Rs 849 voucher which would give Rs 1000 balance on Feb 23rd 2016. I have received a promo code for redeeming the offer but when I tried to use this code its showing 'Already redeemed or expired'. While checking the status of this promo code its showing 'not yet redeemed'. I have tried to contact them via mail using [protected]@paybackbazaar.com and on mobile no +91-[protected] (Switch off) & land line number[protected]Wrong No.). But no response.
                    Please register my complain & try to resolve the same SASP.

My details are as under
                    Name :- Vikram Singh Jamnal
                    Register Email Id :- vikrams.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Phone No. [protected]

rajesh17692
                      Jan 30, 2016

I have bought voucher for Rs. 12000 from Paybackbazzar.com with given order details.

PB Voucher Code:PB[protected]

I have used same for 1 month it worked proper and used 1972(Rs.) but after that.

Site not woking since (10/12/2015) and not able to use my pendding money.

I have contected so many time but no one responding since October.

sended lots of mail but on all contacts but no response from anyone.

please help for the same..

Below are contact details and also find attachment.

Care :- [protected] ([protected]@paybackbazaar.com)

Aryan :- [protected]

Danish :- [protected] ([protected]@paybackbazaar.com)

Dedicated PaybackManager :-

Priyanka :- [protected] ([protected]@paybackbazaar.com)

Order Details:-

PayUmoney

Dear Chauhan Rajesh

Thank you for paying with PayUmoney. Your Payment has been successfully processed.

Merchant Name: www.paybackbazaar.com Order Amount: Rs 11999.00

Payment ID: 70325556 You Saved Rs 119.99

Merchant Order ID: 478a315f33be6eaa31b1 You Paid Rs 11879.01

Payment Summary Amount
                      DEBIT CARD Rs 11879.01
                      DISCOUNT Rs 119.99
                      Amount Paid Rs 11879.01

Payee Info
                      Merchant Transaction Indentifier
                      478a315f33be6eaa31b1
                      You can view the transaction details anytime from PayUmoney dashboard.

vikash.ehd
                        Jan 28, 2016

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333031

My PackbackBazaar.com order No.uGSdijDGDEyEAxQMpbcGDw dated 20.01.2016 for Rs.999 for recharges, etc. I have transferred the money 999 from my Paytm account. Still the PayBackBazaar is not give me the amount for recharges, etc.
                        Feb 17, 2016
                        Till date Rs.999 not refunded by Paybackbazaar. Kindly inform to Paybackbazaar for refund the amount in my bank account, which i have given to them.

Sif chobdar
                          Jan 26, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I was buy voucher from payback bazaar but yet not i can redeem this voucher. I was purchased voucher of Rs.849 but i cant redeem.. kindly help yhe same above. no any customer care number or no any mail support iD nobody helping.. its like full of cheatting

Love Pandey
                            Dec 30, 2015

I had pay my Vodafonr bill by this website of 1000rs but bill not Done and balance dedcted in my A/C, when i call then they said refund within 48hrs but balance shown in my wallet and i did not want that balance i want in my A/C so plese do need full for this
                            Apr 22, 2019
                            Updated by Love Pandey
                            My complaint is been not resolved right now and my balance not given by the company then why shows as resolved
                            recharge me dikkat ya apne rs. Vapas chahiye me es website ke malik Mr. Aaryan chaudhary se contect kre- [protected]
                            Or seniyar he Mr. Danish- [protected]
                            Agar Mr. Danish- aapse khe ki mene co. Chhorh Di he to samjhna ki vo jhut bol rhe he or Jo malik he vo aapka no. Black list me dal sakte he esliye aapke pas jyada sim hone chahiye ense bat karne ke liye
                            Agar aapko recharge me dikkat ya apne rs. Vapas chahiye me es website ke malik Mr. Aaryan chaudhary se contect kre- [protected]
                            Agar Mr. Danish- aapse khe ki mene co. Chhorh Di he to samjhna ki vo jhut bol rhe he or Jo malik he vo aapka no. Black list me dal sakte he esliye aapke pas jyada sim hone chahiye ense bat karne ke liye

Paybackbazaar.com Online bill payment

I had made online bill payment of rs 363/- dated 19 march @ noon 01:03 pm

Ref no.[protected]

After that i had tried continuously to pay bill from the amount which was given in wallet of payback bazaar but it was not processed.

Request you to get my refund asap

Nirav modi

om prakash meena
                              from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                              Dec 14, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I have made a payment to paybackbazar.com of Rs.849/- for a offer of coupon of Rs/1000 for recharge but the same is not credited to my paybackbazar wallet after 1 weak time

Manish7444
                                Dec 7, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 202001

Sir ek website he jiska name he Paybackbazaar.com ye ek recharge ki website he. Es website ko mene 11999 rs. Diye the. Jo is website ke wallet me jma huye the. Ab ye website pichhle ak mahine se recharge bhi nahi kar rhe he. Or na Hi mere mail ka jvab bhi nahi de rhe he. Or na Hi fon utha rhe he. Me chahta hu ki mere rs. Mujhe vapas mil Jay. Meri email id he [protected]@gmail.com he. Or mera fon no. He [protected] plz help me
                                recharge me dikkat ya apne rs. Vapas chahiye me es website ke malik Mr. Aaryan chaudhary se contect kre- [protected]

dayaamin
                                  Dec 3, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I buy the following voucher on dated 2/11/15 & i follow up with ms. shruti about pb voucher but no response recd from her almost one month pass but still i am not recd i am very upset with ur service pls refund my amount immediatley now your site also not working i have a wallet balance amt rs.192/- i want to recharges but that also not working what is going on i don't understand so pls refund my full amount that is (4000+192+800=4992) 800 amount is voucher 999/- i buy on dated 14/10/15 against that 2 installment i recd on dated 14/10/15 is 200/- & 21/11/15 is 200/- bal amt 800/- is pending once again i request u to refund my full amt otherwise i take a legal action with u & ur company. i want a reply this mail immediately regards daya [protected] Payback Bazaar Voucher Dear, DAYANAND AMIN Here is a receipt of your purchase. Please read description, how to redeem, fine points etc. to avail the benifits for this voucher. Voucher Security Code: PB[protected] Quantity: 4 Amount Paid: 3396.00 Validity: 1 year Payback Bazaar offer's you a Gift Voucher of worth Rs.849.You will save Rs.151 on a coupon worth Rs.1000. Grab this awesome Super Exclusive Deal. Don't miss It. This deal remain active for a limited time only.Voucher will be sent to your registered mail id within 2-3
                                  sir they are a fraud website i[censored] refund that plz viral this fb page they also cheat me 20000
                                  https://www.facebook.com/FraudPaybackbazaar/?ref=hl

ankush_singh
                                    from delhi, Delhi
                                    Dec 2, 2015

Address: 110000

I have made a online payment for my airtel mobile bill of Rs.600/- from my internet banking through "paybackbazaar.com" on[protected] and my account was debited but after sometime i got a call and reminder message from airtel the payment is not been done. Then i tried to contact "paybackbazaar.com" but there is no contact no mentioned on the website further i send mail to them but they always say it takes time but not doing anything about this issue. After sometime i got a website "payu.in" who is providing payment link and services to "paybackbazaar.com", They give my transcation detail which is showing that my payment is successfully credited to "paybackbazaar.com" but they company not paid the amount to airtel and not even refund in my account from more than one month ago.
                                    sir they are a fraud website i[censored] refund that plz viral this fb page they also cheat me 20000
                                    https://www.facebook.com/FraudPaybackbazaar/?ref=hl

Paybackbazaar
                                      Nov 30, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Please mark all complaint related to wallet and non full-fillment of service at [protected]@paybackbazaar.com. Please also mark email at [protected]@payu.in. You may also call at[protected] for filing of complaint at merchant partner Payu.in. Please feel free to contact on aforesaid emails. Thankyou PaybackBazaar Family

Amrind
                                        Nov 28, 2015

Hi I have tried endless to contact the paybackbazaar.com marketing team and they have not been able to give me the Rs 1000 credit voucher for the below voucher which I bought for Rs 849 more than 20 Days ago. You can see below attached emails and attached image in which the last row shows my payment for Rs 849 voucher more than 20 days on 3rd November. This voucher offer promised Rs 1000 credit. When I tried to complain on facebook, they blocked me there. Is that customer service? I am frustrated and dissappointed. Its not good. On the top of that, I tried recharging and paying bills and except one time, all recharges have failed. Please resolve my issues. Amrind
                                        Please mark all complaint related to wallet and non full-fillment of service at [protected]@paybackbazaar.com. Please also mark email at [protected]@payu.in. You may also call at[protected] for filing of complaint at merchant partner Payu.in. Please feel free to contact on aforesaid emails. Thankyou PaybackBazaar Family
                                        Same thing happened with me added 849 into the wallet and not received 1000 as per the deal. Please resolve my issue.This is worst customer support I have ever face.