[Resolved] Payumoney — refund of transaction failed irctc

 
2 Reviews
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 Gopalkedia on Feb 11, 2019
75503729031026645851300 refund ref no that not credited to my bank my transaction i'd of train tkt is [protected] dt 27.1.19 amount 1905.49.
But yet my sbi bank nit reflect the credit to my account and they denied such amount nit credited by you.

So please help us and credited to my account
And pl send us your statement shown to sbi to credit amount or any proof for sbi bank.

Gopal kedia

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 13, 2019
Our bank want utr no and which account no to credit so pl mail to us utr no date of credit and account number of my sbi account. Pl mail [email protected] Pl repky

Complaint Status


[Feb 11, 2019] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Gopalkedia, Feb 11, 2019
[protected] it is your care no pl confirm
Updated by Gopalkedia, Feb 12, 2019
Pl request our bank details of account number to refund my amount.
Updated by Gopalkedia, Feb 13, 2019
Pl mail to us [protected]@gmail.com my refund yet not recd
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@payumoney.com via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,

Team PayU
Updated by Gopalkedia, Feb 13, 2019
Pl update any resolved yet refund not rrcd
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I did book my ticket using payu money payment portal using debit card on 2.feb.2018.
Ticket was canceled but there is no refund hv i got.
I did mention all the details throught my screenshot, hv a look nd solve it ASAP.
IRCTC ID- [protected]@GMAIL.COM

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,

Team PayU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    1661
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1117
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - refund of transaction failed irctc