[Resolved] People Interacive (Shaadi.com) — Profile currently under screening since 12/10/2015

 
5 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, Maharashtra, India
 Anjali T
I have made a profile in Shaadi.com NO SH 21955329
Profile was blocked on 12/10/2015 and certain documents were asked to submit for verification.
During the period from 12/10/15 to 14/10/15, I have submitted further copies of the documents but still they have kept them under screening,
My package is going to expire today on 15/10/15 and I think they are doing this just want of money in terms of renewal of the package.There was 100 nos of phone which can be viewed but approx. 50 out of them are still pending and also they have restricted views upto 10 numbers per day.
As such their intention is clear and this type of cheating with the customers is unjustified.
Anjali Tiwari
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
People-Group / People Interactive India Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2015
Dear Anjali,

Inconvenience caused is regretted.

We are currently in the process of reviewing your account details. Please be rest assured, we will connect with you shortly and resolve this for you.

Request your patience in the interim.

Regards,
Shaadi.com
Verified Support
People-Group / People Interactive India Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2015
Dear S P Prajapati,

We regret the experience you have had and want to get this investigated from our side. Request you to write to us with your Shaadi profile id on [protected]@peopleinteractive.in and we will connect with you.

We look forward to her from you soon.

Regards,
Shaadi.com
Verified Support
People-Group / People Interactive India Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2015
Dear Anjali,

We believe your issue has now been resolved.

In case of any queries in future, please feel free to connect with us on[protected] or live chat or email on [protected]@peopleinteractive.in.

We wish you all the best for your partner search.

Regards,
Shaadi.com
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Excellent
People in this busy life get seldom time for match making through friends, neighbors or relatives. The fact is known to the matrimonial sites. That's why they behave like this. I too created a profile for my son (25) and subscribed for Gold membership. I could not understand their cheating method and could see only 07 contacts...
If you take a paid membership you are allowed to send 200 requests in a day, but if you send 200 requests in a day more than twice they will ban you and not return your money. This is another way of the scamsters called as shaadi.com

Refund of amount

Please refund my amount for [protected]@gmail.comPlease refund my amount as earliest am not happy with your memebership and service provided to me.please i have been asking you since one week please revert back as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    261
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    49
    phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 2481 2277 (Customer Relations)
    location
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    People Interacive (Shaadi.com) - Profile currently under screening since 12/10/2015