Complaints 1700

File a complaint to Philips India

Having problems with Philips India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Philips India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Philips India

Philips India Phone Numbers

1860 180 1111
1860 200 0129
1800 102 2929

View more phone numbers

+91 22 6691 2000
+91 44 6650 1000
+91 80 4189 0000

View more phone numbers

Philips India Website

Philips India Head Office Address

9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cyber City, Sector 25, DLF Phase – 3
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Philips India reviews & complaints page 3

Mahender121
Mar 13, 2022

Philips trimmer

Not working...
Mohan Krishna Goyal
Feb 24, 2022

Repair of Philips sound surround system

Address:Green wood Sonata , HIG 3 Flat no 13 B New Town Kolkata 700157

Lodged request with phillips in Jan to get my sound surround system repaired.. Their service center Aknit Infotech Kolkata sent a person on 28th Jan who took the system with him for repair at service station. He charged me Rs 600/ towards service charge without doing the repair. Aknit called me 2nd Feb to inform that it would cost another Rs 2875/ and asked to pay 50%. I paid same day Rs 1500/ by Paytm.. No news from Aknit and set has not...
RAJAN KISHORE
from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
Feb 22, 2022

Philips Viva Collection HD4928/01 Stop working within 6 Months

Address:C/o Suresh Chauhan, House No. 81, Housing Board Colony, Phase 1, Sapron, Solan (H.P.)-173211

As stated above I bought Philips Viva Collection HD4928/01 2100 watt Induction Cooktop on 11-10-21 and today on dated 22-02-22 it Stop working. We find no service centre near us. Kindly do change it aur arrange to repair it as we buy it on quality of your products and services.

Rajan Kishore
Markandeya B
Feb 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2022

Damaged picture tube-Complaint Number: 220218105339

Address:Sujatha H.No. 2-4-120/11, South Swaroop Nagar, Near Vijaya Diagnostic Center, Uppal, Hyderabad Telangana – 500039. Cell no. 9705776732 & 91778822

with reference to Complaint Number:[protected] till now problem not resolved
kindly replace the TV immediately without further dealy or else we will complaint in consumer court

Please find the attached TV Picture clarity images

your tachnicition come on 18/02/22 evening, TV restarts and go away but not resolved problem

Markandeya
cell no....
RasoiShop Prernatirth
Feb 17, 2022

Hl1655

Address:Rasoishop Ratnaddep appartment -2, opp . prernatirth derasar prahladnagar

Philips hand blener hl1655 not working...
Navnathnikat
from Shirur, Maharashtra
Feb 12, 2022

Home Theatre are 1 Sound is not working

Address:A/P-Mandavgan Pharata, Tal-Shirur,Dist-Pune,Pin-412211

Home Theatre are 1 Sound is not working...
Q
qaxyz 11
Jan 24, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2022

Speaker given on 19th November not yet repaired

Philips is a pathetic company that doesn't care about replacing a faulty product at time. I've given my speaker for a repair on 19th November and yet not got it back repaired or replaced. I'm fed up of contacting customer care who doesn't know when it'll reach them. At least give my faulty device back so that I can get it repaired from a local technician. I'm glad about one thing though, that i got to experience Philips's after sales service...
Saptar9090
Jan 23, 2022

Newly bought Led television is completely damaged .

We have bought a philips led 43 inch television in the month of October, 2021. Within just 3 months the television is completely damaged and the screen is gone with lines all around .
For the last 15 days we have been following up with philips but there is not action taken regarding replacement as the product is under warranty.

This is really irritating from such a reputed brand and it seems...
Rana Dey Sarkar
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Jan 12, 2022

I didn't get my order...

Address:46, satyen Bose Road Deshbandhu para Siliguri West Bengal.

I gave a order of 4 fans from the website justjaldi.com but after the order the next day a call came and said that I will not get the order as the stock is finished but the earlier day I got the confirmation that the order is available till that time it was ok but when I asked for refund they said that they cannot give and rather forced me to buy something else with that money this is the cause why I am emposing the complaint today......
Chaudhary Sunny Kundu
Jan 8, 2022

Worst service ever seen

Address:Faridabad

I bought an induction or electric heater and used it for 15 days after that the induction switched off and did not respond i made a complaint that took 20 days to react they visited and took the induction now it is again 15 days with no any response...
Glitchy
Jan 6, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Haven't received the replacement of bt speaker under warranty which I gave on 18 nov 2021

Address:Philips india

I gave my speaker for repair on 18 nov 2021 which was under warranty coverage, it's January 6 today and i haven't received the replacement which was promised, neither the service center has any clue that when it'll reach them. I didn't expect I'd be getting this kind of service from an international brand as philips. Philips should contact the service center and rectify the problem asap.
The authorised service center is located in...
simon pc
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2022

Home theater installation

Address:Puthengady House Mulanthuruthy Post, ERNAKULAM

From
Mr.Ealias PS
House no.291
Puthengady house
Mulanthuruthy Post
Ernakulam Dt
Pin 682314
Reg.mob no.[protected]
Model no.SPA 5128B
Respected sir I as a customer of Philips . I had purchased philips home theater 5.1channel sir.And I had registered one installation and demo request on 1st January 2022.And till this moment the product is not installed and till this moment...
Jayesh Somvanshi
Jan 1, 2022

Philips Beard trimmer charger not working

Address:PHILIPS INDIA LIMITED, 3RD FLOOR, TOWER A, DLF IT PARK, 08 BLOCK AF, MAJOR ARTERIAL ROAD, NEW TOWN (RAJARHAT), KOLKATA-700156, WEST BENGAL

I ordered the Philips Beard Trimmer on Amazon on 3rd October 2021 and I got it on 4th October. The charger no longer works and the trimmer does not charge. I have a 36 month warranty on this trimmer. Therefore, I request you to give me a new trimmer charger ASAP....
Janved Kumar
Dec 20, 2021

Product change'

Address:Jay gurdev mandir ke pass Pepsi godam mathura

9 wats rechargeable bulb note work...
swami P.K.
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Dec 10, 2021

HAIR DRYER -PINK MODEL HP-8120 purchased through Amazon

Above hair dryer suddenly stopped working? Just a month hold o[censored]sage from the date of purchase on 18-11-21 very sparingly used as well??/
Request either replacement or refund

my watsup no.[protected]

Appreciate your response ASAP....
Rupal Bhatt
Dec 5, 2021

Air Fryer received in damaged condition

Dear Team

This is the worst service I have ever had with the Philip's still there is not solution about the service it's more than 25 days.

Kindly help for the solution or will escalate on social media if issue is not been resolved.

SR no 60-[protected] 1st Nov 21 as per the request executive has visited on 3rd Nov and informed that will charge 1600 for the damaged part but till date no replacement...
Philips Kedari
Dec 4, 2021

Without information money deduct in my account

Address:loni ahemadnagar dist.

Hdfc bank no any information given to account holder and cut a AHB charge in account....
Address:OBULPATHI , 4-466, SHIVA NAGAR , NEAR RAMALAYAM TEMPLE, DHARMAVARAM, ANANTHAPUR DIST 515671 ANDHRA PRADESH

Home theater 2.1 sub woofer was not working from past 4 days

model : philips home theater 2.1
model no : mms2220b/64
serial no : wcpk[protected]
name : obulpathi
contact no : [protected]
address : obulpathi, 4-466, shiva nagar, near ramalayam temple, dharmavaram, ananthapur dist 515671 andhra pradesh...
Naresh Khanna
Dec 1, 2021

Not working - Oxygen Concentrator

I have purchased oxyzen concentrator 5ltr in December 2021….. trying to get in touch with customer care mo mo body attending what is this ???? Office is every time closed no staff and management working perhaps please call me on [protected]...
Utpal@lic
Nov 25, 2021

Philips tv repair/ replacement not resolved within warranty

Customer Complain No[protected]
Sent no of mails and talked customer care personnel several times. Finally called Manager Customer care ( Mob no provided by them more than ten times) but not responded. Not even responded a concrete response by mail other than a formal customary system response. On 18.11.2021 I was told that a full replacement have approved on 28.10.2021. On 24.11.2021, I again communicated that the replacement have...