Pickrr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2023
Complaints 1382

File a complaint to Pickrr

Having problems with Pickrr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pickrr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pickrr reviews & complaints page 22

Saettai
Jun 28, 2021

I am received damaged item. Please refund money or send correct material. When will you send
Pickrr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nischitha Shetty
    Jun 28, 2021

I was received wrong items and its damaged product please refund the money..

Ruthu Mangineni
      Jun 28, 2021

Address: Poorvika wines 9th main hongasandra , bangalore, karnataka-560068

The product which I have choosen and ordered that is not I received. I need help that in order to return the product and get my money back

Naveed Mir
        Jun 28, 2021

I want my money back because I ordered first time on this pickkr website and they just deceived me by sending the wrong item and damaged item which I paid for so i want my money and you can take your faulty item back

rumesa
          Jun 28, 2021

Address: Cloth store 2nd floor, 6284672827,,vill haveli khurd Roper, PB, 140001

I place an order of combo suits rs 999/- on Theshirtcart.in, I got old and used cloths, and there is no option for refund please help to get my refund back

Akhil Vinod
            Jun 28, 2021

Address: Kerala

I have added a sum of Rs 2000 to pickrr.com as my shipping charges, but when I was going to place an order it showed my Pincode is not serviceable, so I don't have any use with money in pickrr account. So please return my money. They are not even replying to the Tickets Raised The customer care number they provided is not correct. I think they stopped working.

Satheesh kumar cs
              Jun 27, 2021

Address: Square factory hub/ factory outlet

I ordered via add on utube pak cobo of 3 shirts at999rs but i got 3 very bad quality used shirts and its showing msg ### piccr techologies and ekart i wat solution for refund
              Jun 30, 2021
              [email protected] is my mail id and my phone number is 9446335496 pls collect the bad quality shirs and refund my cash
              Jul 01, 2021
              Updated by Satheesh kumar cs
              Complaint has not resolved till today it is cheating i already given my contact number also
              Product is not new product this product is old please return my money
              Products is not new
              This product is very old and bad products
              MAP ID 25337660
              Customer ID #53168
              Tracking ID [protected]
              My phone no [protected]
              Sir please return my money

Send to me bad quality shirts - Comment #3868947 - Image #0
              Products is not new products
              This product is very old and bad
              Please return my money

Send to me bad quality shirts - Comment #3868963 - Image #0
              Send to me bad quality shirts - Comment #3868963 - Image #1
              I booked 3combo shirts, received old shirts please collect and replaced my order
              I received an order and paid the money, but they were delivered used and bad quality products. How to get my money. The order supplied by ekart
              40 other people found this review helpful
              40 found this helpful

dileep anna
                Jun 26, 2021

Address: thumala basthi, kairthabad, hyderabad

Sir/madam

This is the second hand kurtis of 6 dress
                Please give me the number to return the products
                Its very bad to see this can we exchange if its available the products

Regards;
                Uma Devi

Kiran Munna
                  Jun 26, 2021

I ordered combo shirts with this ### company, I'm sure that this is one of the biggest fraudulent company I have never seen, please refund my money

venugopal ramachandrannair
                    Jun 26, 2021

The colours which i ordered is not get so receive the products back and return my money

Yuvi980
                      Jun 26, 2021

Address: Keshav puram baheri pincode - 243201

Mera order is damig aise bapis karna hm abhi aur mera refunded chaheye yeh order bekr hmm katti refund do
                      Contact me. [protected]
                      Sir kab return hoga yeh bata do aur refund ka milega pleaszz contact me [protected]
                      Aur mera order abhi return karboo
                      Yuvi980's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 26, 2021
                      Reply me
                      Aur bc mera order bapass krooo saloo samje bc puri kampani kahtm kr duga bc
                      Aur refund do muje .. muje nhi pata kuch karo refund chaheye mera

Kiran Munna
                        Jun 25, 2021

Address: No Idea

I hope you are one of the worst company, the product I ordered was different and got something else and which is used and dirty,
                        It looks like some begger used and through clothes has been delivered, request you to cancel this order and refund my money back
                        Big cheating company in india, if I see this product once again I might omitted

jana95
                          Jun 25, 2021

No delivery boy contact with me for deliver my Shipment, But they always upload status wrongly . please resolved it ASAP. my tracking Id is AWB[protected],

Note:- This type of act as a fraudulent act and Cheater act.

Eswararao Rongali
                            Jun 25, 2021

Address: Gantyada mro office vizianagaram dt andhrapradesh 535215

Idno.[protected] my order was damaged.pl slove my problem
                            Let's all do police complaint the police officer told me if only 10 people did they will get the guy and return our money and ### him and this will help also others to not do order from them again I'm in contact with big police officer he will do

Shîvãm Shrïvästãv
                              Jun 25, 2021

Address: H no. 5 ishanagar, Gas Agency

Tracking id [protected]

Abhilasha Kashyap
                                Jun 25, 2021

Order wasn't delivered to me.It was a prepaid order and somebody else took it and signed for it
                                So my complaint is regarding that delivery person.How can he be so irresponsible that he didn't even call me before giving it to some stranger.I want my 1200 rupees refund because I haven't faced such type of problem ever.Its not my first time that I have ordered something.So kindly look into my issue and give my refund back
                                Abhilasha

Abhilasha Kashyap
                                  Jun 25, 2021

I didn't receive my order.The delivery guy gave it to some other person.I asked my neighbours as well.They haven't kept it.I have asked that person to give it to the security but he gave it to some random guy.
                                  It's not even my fault.I have been ordering things for last 4 years, never had to complain about anything.Kindly look into my issue and I want my refund back

Veera1
                                    Jun 25, 2021

Address: Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh

I have a combo of 3 shirts but shirts is damage combo pcs so please take your return combo shirts than returned my amount 999/- immediately.
                                    Jun 26, 2021
                                    Shashi Kant Shukla Me Mob: 8717925309 Mail I'd : [email protected]
                                    Jun 26, 2021
                                    Updated by Veera1
                                    shukla.[protected]@gmail.com

Mob: [protected]

I have combo of 3 shirts combo order but shirts is damage and different pcs. received Please take your combo shirts returned than my refunded amount 999/- my account no. [protected] Nick name : shashi

Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3850284 - Image #0
                                    Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3850284 - Image #1
                                    Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3850284 - Image #2
                                    Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3850284 - Image #3
                                    Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3850284 - Image #4
                                    I have received diffrent order I have ordered combo of 3 shirts m size reacevd 2 only and not same and even over size plz do return it or send the correct one
                                    Order details
                                    Map is 23705517
                                    Wafaa farouk
                                    Phone number [protected]

Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3852315 - Image #0
                                    I ordered combo of3 shirts but i got 2 fake shirts
                                    I ordered 3 combo of jackdenim strechebal jeans of 799/-
                                    but I received only 2 very worse quality.
                                    I never received poor quality product
                                    On another sides like flipkart, Amazon.
                                    This side is very poor quality as well as your product

Return my payment 799/-

Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3863278 - Image #0
                                    Clothes combo shirts - Comment #3863278 - Image #1
                                    Sir ji mera order damage aur old hai mai kaise return karu
                                    My number [protected]
                                    My name vikash Mishra
                                    Sir ji return kar lijiye
                                    Sir mera order change hai it's not my order
                                    Return kariye pls

My no [protected]
                                    My name is satyam tiwari
                                    Pls return this item
                                    12 other people found this review helpful
                                    12 found this helpful

Manijaya294
                                      Jun 24, 2021

Address: Hariyana

I received Very worst quality products instead of I what I ordered...I ordered 3shirts of combo pack but they're delivered another product...pz take it back and refund my Amount

Radhika Devulapally
                                        Jun 24, 2021

Address: 12-10-180, BEEDHAL BASTI,, SEETHAPHALMANDI,, SECUNDERABAD.

Shipped By - Cotton Cozi
                                        H/No.- 1512, New Delhi, 110086
                                        Mob-[protected]
                                        Tracking ID - WSPC[protected]

I have ordered 2 Silk Sarees cost of 999/-
                                        However, I haven't got the one which I ordered.
                                        Besides, they are used one as clearly we can see the dirt and Pico and Fall has done for the sarees.
                                        This is highly not acceptable.
                                        I don't understand why these people behave so cheating people.
                                        Please make sure I get my refund ASAP.

Radhika.