Pickrr Technologies — return power bank purchased for pickrr technologies

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400065

Today i received my power bank that i have ordered but unfortunately it was not what i ordered. I ordered for two 10400 mah mi power bank but i received duplicate power bank and its not even working. After charging the powerbank for 3-4 hours its shows full charge but when i connected it to my cellphone to charge it directly dropped to one point. Even the product name is also not mentioned on the powerbank as show on the website. I want to return the product and want my refund. Its awb number is[protected] and order no is 867891. Cash paid was 798. Please do the needful.

AWB number[protected] & order no.857666. I booked Samsung guru duos mobile but I received duplicate product so plz kindly replace the product my no.[protected]
I just want to return the product and refund my money, coz I don't find the product appropriate and it does not suit, so sort out the prob kindly

Pickrr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Pickrr Phone
    +91 11 4600 6306
    +91 11 4906 7978
    Pickrr Address
    F-48, Basement East Of Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Pickrr contact information