Pizza Hut — Rude & threatening Behaviour By Pizza Hut Indirapuram

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is to state about the complete Rude & Unprofessional Behavior by your team at Indirapuram. Yesterday I visited there & ordered a big Overloaded Panner Pizza with Extra Cheese topings. Invoice No.[protected]. POS No. T13102 Order No.[protected] Token No. 173. In this they charged me Rs 60 For Extra Cheese. After preliminary process & once the Pizza is delivered, the actual frustration started as they people are having dingy mindset. I reported them that the pizza is little burnt & is not having extra cheese . The person Standing on Counter Mr MOHNISH said me" sir it is having extra cheese & extra cheese is not good for you health". How can he say that anyways i took that as joke & told him that i have even not taken a single bite from the pizza & you please rework on it & provide me with extra cheese of whcih my daughter is fond of. He staright forward refused & staretd arguing in front of other customers." He even said that aapne kabhi Cheese pizza khaya hai pehle, agar khaya hota to yahaan behas nahi karte aur humara time waste nahi karte." I told him to be courteous to whcih one supervisor type employee from kitchen came out & threatened me" Ho told yeh delivery wale ladke dekh rahe ho, aap akele ho aur yeh saare". Jaate ho chupchaap ya in sabhi ko bahar bulaaon. You can check the CCTV footage of store if you require. I want to know from senior management or customer care of Pizz Hut(If any) you are inviting customer to threaten them if they are complaining about your quality ??? Sir, those people are in a big dilemma and doesn’t know how to treat with a customer…they are wasting time… they are misbehaving with the customer’s…they are not more than nothing…... When i told them i will complaint if my money is refunded as i had not even taken a bite from this pizza as this is not as per Pizza Hut standard, they told weekend pe bheed hoti hai...Kis kis ka dhyaa rakhein???? I have paid money, git an substandard product, being humiliated & threatened by staff of your Aditya mall Center... I am myself regional customer care manager for Bajaj Electricals & very well know how to behave with customers. There are lot of option with me to get pizza Nearby and I will do it but after intimating senior people of Company so that they can know what is happening at the ground level. How there customer’s are suffering… you should know and awaiting your response If I doesn’t get reply from your side with in 24 hrs, then sorry to say I will be bound to escalate this unprofessional behavior on Social Media, facebook, twitter where every one can reach and can post . Even to the marketing people of competitor pizza companies so that they can take the leverage of this & tell actually what’s happening in Pizza Hut with consumers Also I would be bound to write to the CEO, MD & Board of Directors of pizza hut india & worldwide... Rakesh Gupta [protected] [protected]

Pizza Hut India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Pizza Hut India Phone
    +91 12 4402 5100
    Pizza Hut India Address
    12th Floor, Tower D, Global Business Park, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Pizza Hut India contact information