Planet Sports India — Converse men's round neck t shirt

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

With due respect i Zaigham Abbas wants to say that i have purchased t shirts from Planet sport, shop no 217 Saharaganj,
Lucknow on 29.5.16, later on i have found that one t shirt is defective it is fully stretched from the neck side looks like it is already used the neck of the t shirt looks so awkward that no one can wear it and the t shirt was also faded from many sides that's why i have decided to return that product but when i reached at planet sports and shown my product they started arguing with me and the manager thrown my t shirt from the counter to the floor using very harsh and abusive words and they are not in the mood to return that product i have also warned them that i will challenge you in consumer court but that was also not affective.
sir please take some immediate action against them so that in future they don't treat consumer in the same manner as i am treated, details of shop is given below.
PRODUCT DETAILS-RECEIPT NO-0007960, CIN NO-L52100MH2012PLC231654
SHOP ADDRESS-
PLANET SPORTS SHOP NO-217, 2 FLOOR, SAHARA GANJ MALL, SHAH NAJAF ROAD, LUCKNOW.
PIN CODE- 226001
TELEPHONE NO-[protected]

Zaigham Abbas
contact no-[protected], [protected]

Dear Zaigham,
Greetings from Future Group, this is Priya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and we will do the needful to resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly note your reference code 4000 for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
Team Planet Sports
Future Group
I was working Sales Executive in Planet Sports Store at Tardev(Earlier called as Pyramid Mall) Year[protected].
I have still not recieved the PF clearance.
Request you to pls do the needful asap.
Name : Mr.Albert Thomas Pinto
Contact No : [protected]
Email ID : albert.[protected]@gmail.com
albert pinto's reply, May 6, 2019
Requesting for Provident Fund claerance

Planet Sports India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Planet Sports India Phone
    +91 11 4087 0580
    Planet Sports India Address
    2nd Floor, Ambience Mall, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Planet Sports India contact information