Complaints 137

File a complaint to Popular Maruti

Having problems with Popular Maruti?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Popular Maruti customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Popular Maruti

Popular Maruti Website

Popular Maruti Head Office Address

Kuttukaran Centre, Mamangalam
Kochi
Ernakulam District
Kerala

Popular Maruti Phone Numbers

+91 484 233 0039

View more phone numbers

Popular Maruti reviews & complaints page 2

I got serviced not damaged my brand new scross from popular maruti yesterday. It was my first service of my vehicle. Pathetic service.

Address:Ratheesh, RAVEENDRAM, PAKKIL P. O, KOTTAYAM, Kerala

I have a complaint about the popular maruti service centre at kottayam. Prior to a long journey, I brought my swift car to the service centre for a checkup. They did general checkup and given back to me. After a 320 km journey I have noticed that my front tyres are wearing too much. Then I gone for nearby tyre shop for replacing tyres. While replacing they were found that front tyres became more loose and swinging more. Hence I put back the...

Address:Kallayil house, aloor road, mattom., Thrissur district

Wiper complaint of maruti alto k10 its complaint registered and rectified on 23/09/2021, , From popular choondal .But now, after one month the same not working . To whom should we complain..The same procedure continuing means what is the actual problem.

Iam anas kottavadakkeel my car kl10 at 2685 ertiga zdi
      iam parchased car on your showrom
      in 2015
      my camplaint is iam sented my vehicle to service senter popule manjery . ripayer bumber etc.. after service my car battery shodown . pls fix my problems qukly

Address:Kallayil house,po mattom, thrissur dist

KL/46/S5322, Maruti Alto K10 complaint registered one week before.No action taken so far.(wiper is not working.It is already changed one year before again same complaint happened.we informed them many times and it is not rectified till this date.

Address:Kallayil house,po Mattom,

Wiper motor complaint. Already informed on 04 th September and they checked. They informed that motor has the problem.And it will rectified soon but not get yet. The motor of the wiper Already changed one year before. Why it's happen so. My vehicle no. Is KL/46/S/5322...Maruti Alto K10.

Address:Vattakkattu House, Manarcadu P.O

I have had insured my vehicle thru your popular agent Mrs Pinky (Mobile#[protected], [protected]) on 16th July. When I was paid amount time, she promised me our executive will give the original policy in your door step within next working day. Unfortunately still not serve until now. This type of irresponsible fraud agent should not be assign in this customer related areas/offices. I think this is popular agency's stylish???

thanks anoop

Address:Othiyoth house achooranam po 6 maile kalpetta Wayanad

Break issue
              Noise

Address:Edappally,Cochin

I baught swift VXI from popular Maruti on July-20, I was facing milage and performance issue from beginning, company has offered 17 km per liter and I hv checked with some others to clarify the same

Unfortunately my car is getting still 13km per liter

I had complained the same on each periodic service, but they were said, it will increase after 3rd service and I had done 3rd service Before 3 months but still am facing the same issue

No one is taking care of this to resolve

Address:Srinath S, Kaithamukku

One and a half month back I purchased a Wagon R. Now the first service is completed and after checking found out there was a mileage of only 7km. So made a complaint via phone call to this number[protected]. After this a lady made a call to me from [protected] saying that you can bring the vehicle on 1/7/2021 but on the day as informed took the vehicle to the service Center and found that the service was closed as it was Thursday. When...

I had bought ritz from plakkad popular used car showroom in january 27th 2021.They informed as that the registration towards my adress ( ownership chainging) will be done by them in 2 weeks .But we haven't got any information till the date.we had called them many times but they are not providing any proper information.

We booked ertiga at the last week of january this year for a marriage purpose. I clearly mentioned our urgency of vehicle at the time of booking. They promised me that they will deliver vehicle within 3 weeks. Now it reaches 2 month. We dont get our vehicle yet. The manager of kothamangalam branch is an irresponsible ###. They dont follow up with their higher team that is the only reason for this delay. Kindly help us in...

Address:Adwaith vihar,tettimood,nedumangad

I have given my vehicle for claiming purpose and some technical work on 25feb 2021.(mannanthala showroom trivandrum)They return back by vehicle on 2nd march with out any work done just wash it and given back.My payment has already done and also next insurance also taken from the same showroom.again i compliant about the work and given 2nd time for the same issue on 4th march, aftr the 4days they are not given any updates and hold my vehicle 8days and update given by 9th march only.deliverd by 11march.but door lock also missing...again i called the show room they tell me they will fit that item immediately. Till the time not response from their side.My last periodical service also i gt the same experiance that tym vehicle not washed properly.3time i have given my vehicle back fr the compliants they made, i lost my time. And petrol also.

Address:Popular vehicles and services chavittuvary kottayam 686016

I had resigned from Popular vehicles and services chavittuvary kottayam on 4th april.
                      I had not been recieved my last salary, From 26th Jan to 4th april (31 Jan sunday also I had worked and 2 over time duty also). I had informed these same to HR . He asked me to submit " no due form". And I had submitted on 2nd march. Waited for 2 days and tried to contact HR, No response from there side. i hope maruti will support me and do needful. Thank you.
                      Mar 10, 2021
                      Updated by aromal1453
                      These letter is to inform that there was a correction in my complaint regarding the salary issue.

Date is mentioned in my complaint is mistaken
                      I need to get my salary from 26 January 2021 to 4th February 2021
                      31 January also I had worked

In my complaint I had mentioned as( 4th april) actually it is (4th February). Am extremely sorry to HR Department and popular vehicles and services and also to maruti.
                      It's only a typing mistake. Popular vehicles and services HR departments corrected my mistake.
                      Mar 11, 2021
                      Updated by aromal1453
                      My salary was 8000/- per month
                      Salary is calculated from 25 to 26. According to that i had worked up to 4th February.
                      26 jan to 4th feb I worked. Including 2 over time duty. Now I had recieved the amount of 857/- .
                      Only 4 days is calculated.

Thank you so much maruti for taking action against my complaint.

I brought new maruti spresso red color car in December in thiruvalla popular maruti center. First service is over. There not insert the gear box cup. And that service time. They are used my petrol also Now i can't ride with my car. So. Many time i called branch. And head office in kochi. They are not responding. I want solve my issu witu in a week other wise im going to consumer court

Address:Ernakulam , Angamali, Kerala

My new Vehicle( Wagoner Reg No. 8732 was taken by Angamali maruthi workshop mechanic for checking the battery. I was informed that the battery is to be replaced and it will take 10 working days. Even after one month nothing has happened. I rang up to them but it was not answered. Then I sent a whatsapp message and theysaw it . The whatsapp no is [protected].Please do the needful. The vehicle is just one year old.

Yours sincerely
                          Fr. Thomas M.T Contact no [protected]

Mrs Kalpana Kolekar... Car loan in 2005 Maruti Alto car no MHO9 AQ 914...loan at kolhapur branch.. Chasis no. 475932=B5...Engine no. F8DN3156853..as loan satisfied fully on 2012. So issue NOC....

I had given my swift dzire in Elamakara service centre but the car complaint still persists after giving it again, plz rectify my cars problem as soon as possible

Address:Popular keelikattalai branch at chennai

Yesterday my car(maruthi alto - TN-02AA 2859) serviced at your show room. Service was poor sir. My main issues not solved that is indicater sensor light & pass light conditions very bad after your service. Water service also poor.

Address:Madappalli vatakara

I am having a 2018 model Swift zdi automatic and i had covered 59000km, my vehicle is having a complaint while auto gear shift and i mentioned the complaint since my last 2, 3 service which i did on past and the complaint was not solved out .the issue is while driving when we slow the car it has confusion for if it wants to go to second gear or first gear and at that the car is heavily jerking . When i visited service centre in madappalli, vatakara the service was very poor .
                                So hope you will find me a solution
                                Noushad