Priority International — Fraud club

Address:411028

Dear Directors

1, At the outset I am extremely grateful to you all and Priority International Holiday Pvt Ltd the elite club for permitting and extending me membership for five years. My membership number is PIPU#3485 dated 01 Jan 2016.
2. I would like to bring following for your information. I am sure you people or your club must be having 100 odd explanation for all these points because none of these bother you people:
(a) It all started when me and my wife filled a coupon at seasons mall, Pune (appx last week of Dec 2015). Even though I was not interested, I just filled it thinking nothing I would lose. Since that day until 01 Jan 2016 I received at least 50-60 calls from your club representative requesting us to attend some event at season’s mall on 01 Jan 2016 without disclosing any details.
(b) Once we reach the venue i.e. Seasons Mall, Pune both o[censored]s were received by Mr Arshad and Mr Christi Mathew. Based on the discussion and explanation given by both of your representatives I decided to take membership of your elite club for 05 years on payment of Rs- 100000/- (one lac only) in 36 installments/EMI. I signed MoU with your club and paid Rs-100000/- (one lac only) through my card. I was assured by your both the club representative that they would be communicating with my banker for converting my payment of Rs- 100000/- (one lac only) into 36 installments/EMI. I never looked back or bothered to check/remind you on my EMI as I thought you sincere people will do it.
(c) I was shocked to receive message from my banker that my payment of Rs- 100000/- (one lac) has bounced due to insufficient fund. Next day I made 100% payment to my bank with huge penalty.
(d) Your representatives have also informed that club also provides membership of International level gymnasium, host get-together every month at 4/5 star hotels conducts camps for kids etc.
3 Now please by putting hand on your heart please tell me following:
(a) Why you people speak lie or give promises which can’t be fulfill. I made payment through card once your representative confirmed that payment will be in 36 EMI. Its first time in my life I have received such kind of message from bank and you also know it’s an offence.

(b) In todays advanced IT era we have not received any E-Mail stating any planned activity by your club. How customer will come to know about your club activity or it’s just take money from customer and forget it. Is it all fraud?

(c) Today I have no faith left in your club as till date you people have not come up to any level of expectation of customer like me who has not utilized your any of your services.

4 One again given an opportunity to be member of elite club.
5. Please do reply or else I will take some action.

Club is not fit for any rating. First come up to any expectation and later ask for rating from customer. Horrible, pathetic club.
1. I submitted complaint vide my ID 1226887 dated 13 Feb 2016 in respect of payment for membership on advice of your representative priority International office, Season Mall, Pune.

2. Now your esteemed/supreme office advising me to visit nearest office. I think your office is being managed by outstanding executives who knew how to make fool around with people.

3. E-Mail received from your office is as under:

Customer Service
To Ashwani Shakya
CC Kiran Delhi [protected]@gmail.com Feb 14 at 11:52 AM
Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings!!!

We request you to kindly visit to our nearest branch so that we can discuss and sort out the issue .

Manoj
Customer Care Dept
Priority International
Contact no :[protected]
Follow us on :http://www.facebook.com/PriorityInternational

4. Best wishes for fooling around with people and making money.

Ashwani Shakya
They are fraud company. There is a pune consumer court order dated 12/1/2016 against priority international.
Give detailed complaint at Hadapsar/Chaturshingi police station asap and then file consumer case at Pune.
Email me at [protected]@gmail.com

I have called ICICI bank credit card section & they told me that they can do investigation & if they found something wrong, they will give full refund.

I have purchased membership before 2 month & paid 35, 000. Even today credit card section is taking my complain. I suggest all of you, if you have taken membership via credit card, raise dispute with your bank, they will investigate on their own.

Now, after the Mumbai police has raid on one office, its easy for us to prove that they are cheaters
you can give this link in complain.
http://www.goo.gl/Nwu3IQ

give this also..
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/priority-international-b108966

and ask them to read each & every reviews.

Thank You

Priority International
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Priority International Phone
    +91 20 6721 2629
    +91 20 6721 2641
    Priority International Address
    3rd Floor, "Suprem", ITI Road, Aundh, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001
    View all Priority International contact information