ashok dvs

0018
1 260 Reputation points
0
Comments
23
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

ashok dvs Profile

  • India

Activity statistics

Posting summary

161 days ago
Svr Travels Bus S - please take action against svr travels bus service -till, now I am suffering jobless because of losing my company data
161 days ago
Ibibo Group / Goibibo - my cousin mr, vicky, passenger is stuck up in visakhapatnam and need his amount back to make his journey to his hometown chennai
163 days ago
Ibibo Group / Goibibo - complete fraud from goibibo management collecting thousands and thousands of rupees from customers
163 days ago
Tata Sky - for your info i still need to get back first month free for english entertainment pack
164 days ago
Tata Sky - for your information i still need to get back first month free for english entertainment pack
164 days ago
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail - complete fraud from pantaloons in visakhapatnam, robbing people's money
164 days ago
Goibibo - goibibo — need for change journey in reverse order or complete refund of my money for airfare collected but cannot allow this corporate robbery
164 days ago
Goibibo - need for change journey in reverse order or complete refund of my money for airfare collected but cannot allow this corporate robbery
175 days ago
[Resolved] Tata Sky - regarding deducting money without my concern and activating additional channels from your useless staff
190 days ago
[Resolved] Big Bazaar - regarding removed message to re send to my mobile for discount of rs 200 on purchase of rs 999
190 days ago
Pantaloons - regarding postponed from 3 months for return of my amount for purchase of 7400
194 days ago
Pantaloons - regarding refund telling me to what 45 days now 50 days over, please take action against pantaloons team
222 days ago
[Resolved] Tata DoCoMo - fed up asking and asking for 3gb data pack which is deducted on 20th though validity extension is done
222 days ago
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail - regarding refund for purchase done on 20th october for amount of rs.7400
230 days ago
[Resolved] Tata DoCoMo - fed up asking and asking for 3gb data pack which is deducted without prior information on 20th though extended validity please refund the full amount
239 days ago
[Resolved] Tata DoCoMo - add the data pack 3gb for tata docomo number 9030737018 which was removed for a old person who cannot check validity
871 days ago
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] - High priority complaint on irctc management and immediate refund of cancellation charges charged for irctc responsibility
929 days ago
Vodafone - Please take action against kranti sr nagar branch vodafone his mobile is 8142304747
1066 days ago
[Resolved] Fedex - Worst delivery service by fedex courier in india (Hyderabad)
1190 days ago
Reliance Communications - worst fraud service and response by reliance comm, kaprada branch executuve, visakapatnam
1190 days ago
Vodafone India - Deduction of amount Unknowingly FOR VODAFONE PREPAID CUSTOMERS
1196 days ago
Reliance Communications - No.1 worst service and taking extra 400rs money, Reilance communications,BDE
1352 days ago
Reliance Digital - Staiff in btm mr. Krishna is worst and guides people wrongly in getting out dated products sold

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Oyo Rooms
fraud by oyo
(1 minutes ago)
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [Msrtc]
complaint against management of phaltan st depot
(12 minutes ago)
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
complaint on ola cab
(22 minutes ago)
Tata Motors
booking cancellation charges reg
(27 minutes ago)
Capital First
rc transfer not completed & misbehave of employee (dsa)