Pubg Mobile India — BGMI Account was hijacked by another device and my profile was stolen

Address:https://esports-battlegroundsmobileindia.com/

My bgmi profile was hijacked by hacker who phished up my facebook creds. He then linked his own fake twitter account to it.
Two guys contacted me via whatsapp, message and also the ingame message and told me that your ID has been hacked and if you your account back you have to pay us.
And since i still had access to my bgmi account via facebook i tried to unlink that twitter account but it was not working as it was popping up saying that this account can only be unlinked after 21 days of linking. Meanwhile I tried reporting those hackers many times, not sure if anything hapedn with that.
I tried to reach you out via customer service from the official site as well as the the in game help support but in reply all i got was some copy pasted mails of how to reach out use the in game help support. I don't think anyone read my message of the incident. After 2 days when i opened my game i got a notitication that my id has been banned.
One of the guys also contacted me to tell me that my ID has been banned, enjoy now.

I got very frustrated and furious so i tried a couple of things but nothing worked out.
After 2 more days when i logged in again with my facebook it said that my account will unlock at a particular date which was 6 days ahead in future, so i waited for that day to come.
When i finally openned the game after that date with my facebook account my account was gone. The game opened a fresh account. I tried to resinstall the game but it still opened a new fresh account. At this point i had realise that the hackers have unlinked my facebook account from their side so thats why its not getting my old game profile.

Since i had the game profile id's of those hackers and mine as well i opened the fresh account and confirmed that my id is still in existense.

So I request bgmi team to get back my account as I've spent a lot of time and money on my account.

I tried complaining this to KRAFTON but doesn't look like its listed in consumer complaints.
No (120)
Yes (495)
PUBG MOBILE India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hello bgmi

My id.[protected] is linked with my g.mail =[protected]@gmail.com. but now when I try to open it then there was a new account. I request to solve my problem. I envested a lot in that id. Please help
Hi Krafton Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban as soon as possible.sir please

Profile ID: [protected]
Profile Name:亗》Radhe《亗

Your Name Mahidul islam

Team battelegrounds mobail India

My I'd was banned when I was playing the game have't Dane anything wrong and I'm sure that I have followed your rules of conduct, and I don't know why my account has been benned and I am sure that by mistake you have banned my account for no valid reason, this is my humble request to krafton team to unban my account

Player name :-亗》Radhe《亗
I'd :-[protected]

Team battelegrounds mobail India

My I'd was banned when I was playing the game have't Dane anything wrong and I'm sure that I have followed your rules of conduct, and I don't know why my account has been benned and I am sure that by mistake you have banned my account for no valid reason, this is my humble request to krafton team to unban my account

Player name :-눈Rone눈 Ranger
I'd :-[protected]-[protected]
Post your

The same thing happened with me my Instagram account is hacked and got disabled, due to which my Facebook account is also disabled sut still some is still playing my account. I don't care if my account is banned, but I just hope who ever did this doesn't do something Fishy BGMI:[protected]. I don't even know how to block this, can anyone help me.

MrSanju760's reply, Mar 1, 2022
Same problem with me brother ...please do something
Hello Facebook Team
sir I'm real user this account. Your security system by mistake disabled my personal Facebook account and you have disabled my account due to against Facebook Community Standard .But I'm provide you all identity with is enough to reopen my Facebook account. I hope you look my appeal and open my Facebook account as soon as possible.

Thanks for you

My I'd was stolen by other people

hacker hacked my real account sir i request to you recovery my account linked with facebook this is my real account sir hacker change my profile in bgmi account

my I'd name THE FINNISHER

My account was hacked 😭😭😭😭
Please I want my account 🙏🙏🙏

I don't know how it happened but it was unpredictable. 2 days ago I saw that I wasn't able to login into my facebook account it said that it got disabled and I wasn't able to login into bgmi too, but I didn't do anything that would disable my account. Then I lost hope, so I created a new one and then sent friend request to my old bgmi account. I got surprised that it got accepted and I can see my account was playing TDM match.
I don't know how someone hacked my account but it's really annoying watching him using my account.
The dude who got my account.

someone hacked my tweeter account... suddenly when i open my account game was logged out and when i login with my tweeter account the game create new account and i try login many time but everytime its creating a new account 😭... please help me

Rama Gaikwad's reply, Jul 23, 2022
appa 2252

It's my bgmi id it's get hacked by some one and I can able to watch my id through another mobile my bgmi id is in online and used by some one please help me to get my bgmi id and it's my mail please response [protected]@gmail.com

My bgmi account which was linked to facebook is being hacked by someone and changed all the recovery options.
Someone change bgmi name before some days.
BGMI I'd name: 『H๏WкɛYɛ
BGMI I'D NUMBER:[protected]
I'D(protecd)

My bgmi account which was linked to facebook is being hacked by someone and changed all the recovery options.
BGMI I'd old name: saurabhwalk
I'D(protecd)

BGMI I'd old name: saurabhwalk
I'D(protecd)

my bgmi account is hacked my id [protected]
My Facebook hacked bhai please help me bro

Team Battleground Mobile India

Sir my bgmi account got hacked by hacker and sir I'm not able to recover my account as well as soon
Character id - ( [protected] )
Account name - ( 丨Mr么Baba丨)
Gmail id - ( [protected]@gmail.com)

Thank you so much sir

Sir my bgmi account got hacked by hacker and sir I'm not able to recover my account as well as soon
Account I'd : [protected]
I'd name : DEADSHOT OP

Account I'd : [protected]
I'd name : DEADSHOTOP

My I'd was hacked just 4 day ago sir plzz help me to get back my I'd ...

this is my account...last week I got hacked and my facebook account got deleted by posting a child abuse video (posted by Hacker) .So can you help me. Previous name PRAVINDPV737 . ACCOUNT LEVEL 62 and now the name changed to 'fearless queen' . At that moment I realised hacking of Facebook was not primary. Bgmi account that's primary through hacking

Account I'd : [[protected]]
I'd name :
丶GHʘST丶

PUBG MOBILE India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    View all PUBG MOBILE India contact information