PVR Cinemas — Sound quality and staff behaviour

Address:Government Dental College,Raipur Moudhapara, Department of Oral Medicine Radiology, dept no 4, near Govt.Medical College

This is to bring into your kind information that I have booked 35 tickets (details below) for PVR cinema Raipur at pandri city center mall for the movie named Kurukshetra. Right from the start of movie we were facing sound issues as we had already seen the movie at some other single screen we were well aware of the the sound quality of the movie. Along with mine friend and other people who have booked the issue were facing the same problem. We constantly went to duty manager but he said that he trying to improve but the sound quality was at its worst that we were not able to here the dialogues. Till at interval they said that they will try try but nothing worked out. Later at interval they said they have changed the setting and it will improve but again nothing went well til the end of movie. After that too to check there fault is there or not they played trailer of brahmastra movie which also was worst and then they accepted that fault is there. And they said that tomorrow you can come and claim for refund . All this conversation was with Mr.Hemant, duty manager and other staff members. To be specific everything was goin verbal. Today when I arrived inspite of accepting things they said they can't refund talk to our manager Mr. Azim. I tried to reach out to him but couldn't connect to his number. The behaviour of your duty manager is pathetic . He talks stupidity. He just passed the time to settle the thing. But when we demanding the refund they behaving irrelevant. Kindly do the needful as early as possible. I tried to connect to customer care which I was not able to. There is no representative to reach.

Please do find the attachment-
Details of tickets booked.

Contact number

Dr Raj Kumar Diwan
No (1)
PVR Cinemas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PVR Cinemas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    PVR Cinemas Phone
    +91 88 0090 0009
    PVR Cinemas Address
    61, Basant Lok,Vasant Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all PVR Cinemas contact information