QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2025
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 28

Nishanpqrs
Aug 22, 2021

Address: Vihan direct selling, Bangalore

My friend invited me to this business as said, this is a business we selling products and its like Amazon and flipkart. I started the this, after one month i undersood this is a referring business. We will get money only if we refer other people, its nothing about product selling. And we getting the unwanted products for our money, i lost my 4.5 lakhs
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sarasu 1970
    Aug 22, 2021

Address: Qnet

My name Ravichandran my id IN675495 MY mobile number [protected] so iam kindly request for qnet sir my friend totally rong information and mistake for me my friend no clear information asking me cheating my friend my money how to use my friend my money what products patches no asking me .iam business start after one iam asking this business me satisfaction so please my money return back asking me but my friend and higher upline totally brine wash me so please kindly request my money return back sir my mail id [protected]@gmail.com my friend id IN273801. NAME KANNAN . MY qnet patches documents submitted and attached down side so please my humble request please solve my problem sir
    Aug 22, 2021
    Updated by sarasu 1970
    My name Ravichandran this product iam not use

Muhammed Ansar
      Aug 22, 2021

Address: Vihan Direct Selling(India) Pvt.Ltd., Bidarahalli, Hobli, Bengaluru Urban, 562149

Hi Sir/ Mam,

I recently started the business with the referral of my friend, while the referrer didn't explain to me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. I am not interested in this kind of business.
      So I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

Initially, they will not even discuss the business model and the name of the company and ask the amount to invest, Rs 3.35 lakh immediately. If we invest only then only they will discuss the business plan and after some days they will ask us to invest more amount to get the extract B.V which will give us more profit. There is no transparency in the business. I need the amount return.

CUSTOMER RECEIPT

REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

Your ID Number: IN636043
      Order No: DN59910015 Transaction Date: 18/SEP/2020 02:12:53
      Receipt No: RG03371365 Transaction Description: REGISTRATION (Payment Waived)
      Sponsor Distributor: IN284130
      Sponsor Name: DILKASH MC
      Customer Name: MUHAMMED ANSAR PULIYATH MAJEED
      Residential Address: PULIYATH VALLITHODE VILAMANA KILIYANTHARA PULIYATH VALLITHODE VILAMANA KILIYANTHARA KANNUR KANNUR KERALA 670706 India (Vihaan)
      Shipping Address: PULIYATH VALLITHODE VILAMANA KILIYANTHARA PULIYATH VALLITHODE VILAMANA KILIYANTHARA KANNUR KANNUR KERALA 670706 India (Vihaan)
      Shipping Contact No.: [protected]
      eMail Address: [email protected]
      Transaction Summary
      Item Number Product Quantity Total Amount
      1 Distributor Registration 0.00
      Placement Information
      TC Placement Distributor ID No. Placement TC L/R
      001 HE967057 002 L
      002 IN636043 001 L
      003 IN636043 001 R

Prasath281605
        Aug 22, 2021

My friend/ upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 2 lakhs 50 thousand as investment
        Even in the middle I have asked that, this type of business it is not E-commerce business and still he insisted you will get success and don't tell the business type untill the refund period. I want my money refund.i am not satisfied QNET product.

Requesting to take action QNET company,

My IR ID - IN822635

Shivashankari_k
          Aug 21, 2021

Hi Sir/ Mam,

I recently started the business with the referral of my friend, while the referrer didn't explain to me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. I am not interested in this kind of business.
          So I request you to consider this mail as a refund and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

Initially, they will not even discuss the business model and the name of the company and ask the amount to invest, Rs 3 lakh immediately. If we invest only then only they will discuss the business plan and after some days they will ask us to invest more amount to get the extract B.V which will give us more profit. There is no transparency in the business.

My products details are:
          OrderNo: Name Quantity Amount

DN63506718 Tripsavr Basic 2 $1240.00
          DN63508069 Tripsavr Advance 1 $1820.00
          DN63508069 Tripsavr Basic 1 $640.00

Looking forward positive response from your side

Shivashankari K
          IR ID: IN247872

Shivashankari K,

keerthana azhagu
            Aug 21, 2021

Address: PONDICHERRY AND MUY REFERER IS IN TRICHY THE HEAD QUORTER IS IN HAONGKHONG
            Website: portal.qnetindia.in/VirtualOffice4/OnlineEStore/Online_Login_Vihaan.aspx?language=en

Sub: refund request for ir id – in632728

Hi sir/ma’am,

i recently started the business with the referral susmitha s id : in524251. Due to some personal reasons i will not be able to continue the business. So i request you to consider this mail as a refund request and help me get my refund as soon as possible.

My product details are mentioned below

Order no date amount (usd)

Dn[protected].08.2021 usd 4, 671.00

Looking forward to hear a positive response from your side

Keerthana azhagu

Ir id :in632728

And a case number is created and the mail is also received cxn[protected]

I did not know how to follow the case kindly help us to refund my money. My upline said that there is no option for refund. But i searched in google and sent the mail to the global support qnet.this process is made by me alone without the help of my upline.kindly arrange to refund the amount.

Keerthana azhagu
            Nov 22, 2021
            I AM KEERTHANA A, HAILING FROM TRICHY, AND MY REFERER SUSHMITHA (CELL NO.+91 93844 44940) HAS TO SUGGEST ME THE BUSINESS OF RS.3, 60, 000/-. KINDLY FIND THE BELOW COMPLAINTS ON HER RAISED BY ME FOR CHEATING PEOPLE LIKE ME 1. MY REFERER PROVIDE ME WITH THE WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY LIKE IT IS A E-COMMERCE BIZ BUT ACTUALLY IT IS A E –NETWORK MARKETING. WHEN I ASKED WHY DID SHE TELL ME THE WRONG INFORMATION. SHE REPLIED HER HIGHER OFFICIAL IS TRAINED HER TO TELL LIKE THAT. 2. SHE PROVOKED ME TO JOINT THE BUSINESS BY SEND HER BANK STATEMENT AND SEVERE FOLLOW-UP and GIVE ME THE FALS HOPE( WHATSAPP CHAT ENCLOSED ) 3. THE PAYMENT WAS MADE BY ME ON 12.08.2021 ( RS.3, 08, 000/- BY NET BANKING AND RS.60, 000/- BY CASH TO HER ON 12.08.2021) SHE SAID THE AMOUNT WAS PAID TO PURCHASE THE PRODUCT. BUT ACTUALLY, THE PRODUCT WAS PURCHASED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE ON 13.08.2021 ONLY. I ASKED HER TO REFUND MY MONEY. BUT SHE SAID YOU SIGNED THE AGREEMENT AFTER THAT WE PURCHASED THAT PRODUCT. BUT SHE DID NOT HAVE ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THAT. (MY BANK STATEMENT FOR PAYMENT DATE AND EMAIL COPY OF PURCHASED DATE ). 4. AFTER I KNOW THAT IT WAS A NETWORK MARKETING BUISNESS I ASKED THEM TO REFUND MY AMOUNT. BUT THEY SAID THAT THERE IS NO REFUND OPTION AGAIN COMPEL TO CONTINUE MY BUSINESS WHENEVER YOU WANT AND YOU ADD ONE BLOOD RELATION AS YOUR DOWN LINE WITHIN THAT WEEK ( WHATSAPP CHAT ENCLOSED OF MY REFERER SUSHMITHA AND HER UPLINE JAYAPRAKASH (JP)). 5.I RAISE A REFUND REQUEST FOR THE AMOUNT WITH MY OWN KNOWLEDGE AND THE REFUND PROCESS IS COMPLETED ON 22.09.2021 AS PER THE MAIL THE AMOUNT WILL BE CREDITED WITHIN 15 TO 30 WORKING DAY ( AND THEY SAID THAT THE AMOUNT (RS.3, 08, 434/-) IS CREDITED ON 21.10.2021) TO THE CREDIT CARD BUT THEY PROVIDE MY REFUND AMOUNT IN INSTALLMENT AFTER HOLDING AMOUNT FOR MORE THAN 20 DAYS WITHOUT NO REASONS (ON 12.11.2021 – RS.1, 00, 000/- TO MY HUSBAND ACCOUNT, ON 13.11.2021 – RS.75, 000/- AND ON 14.11.2021 - RS.25, 000/- AND ON 20.11.2021 RS.48, 434/- TO MY ACCOUNT AND THE BALANCE AMOUNT ( RS.60, 000/-) WAS TAKEN BY MY UPLINE FOR MISCELLANEOUS LOSS (SCREENSHOT ENCLOSED AND AGREEMENT COPY SIGNED BY THEM) 6. WHEN I ASKED FOR THE MONEY THEY INTIMIDATION ME THAT THEY DID NOT RETURN MY MONEY YOU CAN DO WHAT YOU CAN DO GET THE MONEY I WILL FACE. ( WHATSAPP CHAT & PHONE CALL REC ENCLOSED). DUE TO THIS I AM GO THROUGH LOTS OF MENTAL STRESS FOR MORE THAN 03 MONTHS.SO, I BEG YOU TO TAKE ACTION ON HER BEFORE SHE CHEATING ANOTHER PERSON IN THE NAME OF QNET WITHOUT KNOWING YOUR FIRM NAME TO THEM TILL PAYMENT.

sarasu 1970
              Aug 19, 2021

I was recently joined this business with referal to my friend upline[IN273801] THIS ISmy upline ID he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work .she and her uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS .239000 DURING welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time i came to know i was trapped. so i have requested for refund in qnet support today[19/08/2021] and ordered/registered date [23/05/2019] also products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of her team upline.top upline.it costs totally RS .239000 Actual price .now im asking my friend to return back my money. business start one week after iam asking refund but he is saying except training amount RS.239000 Remaining amount will be returned. i havent attended any training and i need the complete RS.239000 INVESTED BACK. kindly help on getting my money back. MY NAME RAVICHANDRAN/ MY ID IN675495 MY MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com so please kindley help.
              Call [protected] for help
              sarasu 1970's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 22, 2021
              Iam kindly request my friend fully rong information so iam start the business please my money return back sir my number sir 7708589583 so please your number give me sir
              Call me [protected] for refund procedure
              sarasu 1970's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 22, 2021
              My number sir 7708589583 so please contact me support sir iam very poor family

k saravan
                Aug 19, 2021

My Friend / up-line introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 1.80 Lakhs, as investment.

even in this middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce and still insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type until the refund period.

requesting to take action again the company.
                My IR ID- IN101929

Deepa Galrani
                  Aug 18, 2021

Address: Baroda India

You have taken my money almost 4 lacs, please refund back,

Contact info
                  Call [protected] i can help u

Hi Sir /Madam,

I, Elizabeth Linda P a non-working women started this business with QNET through my friend Ponsangkar Murugesan (IR ID: 484389) by investing Rs. 4, 07, 000 .He and her upline Farhana & nithin brainwashed me and made me pay the investment amount. After nearly 35 days i came to know about the real business model. And also the product was not directly ordered by me, It was done by one of his top upline Farhana.Whenever...
                    Vinayagan@7495
                    Aug 16, 2021

எனது நண்பன் அருள் வாடா தொழில் செய்யலாம் என்று கூப்பிட்டான் நானும் கேட்டேன் என்ன தொழில் என்று அதற்கு அவன் online தொழில் என்று சொன்னான் நான் மறுபடியும் கேட்டேன் network marketing தொழில் இல்லைதானே என்று கேட்டேன் அவன் இல்லை என்று சொன்னான் சரி 3.60 லட்சம் குடுத்தேன் ஒரு மாதம் புக் படீக்க சொன்னான் அதற்கு அப்புறம் ஆல் சேர்க்க சொன்னான் மற்றும் refund இருக்கும்னு சொல்லவே இல்லை என்னுடைய பணத்தை திரும்ப பெற்று தாருங்கள் pls இதற்கான வக்கீல் fees refund வந்த பிறகு வாங்கிக்கொள்ளுங்கள் என்னிடம் இப்போது பணம் இல்லை தயவு செய்து உதவுங்கள்

Sampath09
                      Aug 16, 2021

My friend / Upline intriduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E- Commerce business with INR 6, 45, 950 as investment.

Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E- Commerce and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type untill refund period.

i'm Worked at abroad. He ekyc, create email id & purchased without my knowledge.i ask to refund didn't response.

it's the company responsible to take action & refund the aount on behalf of them where the amount has been finally deposited at your end for the commission.So Qnet india has the full responsibility without considering cooling period to maintain the company reputation.

Requesting to take action again the company.

Eniyan Sampath

Shanmathi16
                        Aug 16, 2021

My friend /Upline named Devadharshini K, introduced me into this business without informing me that this is a MLM business.

Also along with Devadharshini, Abinaya and Abi kutti visited me and said that this is a genuine business, I trusted them but later after paying money they said that this is a MLM business .I don't want to do this MLM business

They said that they have a business idea and to join that business I will have to invest 3, 60, 000 and later they returned 3500 back to me saying that my product cost only 3, 56, 500

they made me buy three products without giving the terms and conditions, return policy etc and later said that I will also have to make my friends buy this products and make them get into this business and insisted that I will be successful if I make others also to join this business
                        I am totally against this idea and I was not informed that this is that kind of business
                        Once I came to know abut this, I quickly made a complaint to their QNET customer care too on 14th August 2021 and on 15th August 2021
                        the case reference numbers are :
                        CXN[protected]

The 3 products that were purchased were :

Tripsaver basic
                        Silver club membership
                        Tripsaver smart
                        totally 3, 56, 500 RS .

I was totally unaware that this is a MLM business and was misinformed and misguided that this is a E commerce and direct selling business etc
                        I want my money back immediately, kindly help me with this issue

My name : Shanmathi S
                        My IR ID : IN138535
                        My contact : [protected]

Upline name : Devadharshini K
                        Upline IR ID : IN700349

Kindly do the needful with utmost urgency
                        Aug 17, 2021
                        Updated by Shanmathi16
                        The qnet customer support has not yet approached me regarding this complaint. I suspect the entire team of my upline namely : Dhevadharshini, Abinaya, Abikutti, Ravi, Abin.
                        Ravi never informed me about the return policy to me and he also accepted that it was their fault that they did not inform me. Hence them saying that the return period is over for my refund is completely wrong
                        Please take severe action on this
                        Aug 23, 2021
                        Updated by Shanmathi16
                        I have communicated with the Qnet uplines.
                        I want to quote these points from the terms and conditions :

4. A Distributor must provide the following information to the prospect/consumer at the time of sale, namely:

b. A description of the goods or services to be supplied;
                        c. Explain to the consumer/customer the goods return policy of the company in detail before the transaction is concluded;

the terms say that the upline should inform the refund policy before the transaction, however I was not informed about it before the transaction
                        Kindly take immediate action

S.JAIBALAJI BALAJI
                          Aug 15, 2021

My friend/upline Kumareshan introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 2.5 laks as investment My name:Jagadeesh IR ID897939

Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type untill the refund period

Requesting to take action again the company me my friend IR ID IN450688 K KUMARESAN and not use my vacation packages

S.JAIBALAJI BALAJI
                            Aug 15, 2021

My friend/upline Kumaresan introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 1.5 laks as investment My Name :Jayarani T IR ID 338278

Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type untill the refund period

Requesting to take action again the company me my friend IR ID IN450688 K KUMARESAN and not use my vacation packages

S.JAIBALAJI BALAJI
                              Aug 15, 2021

My friend/upline Kumaresan introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 2 laks as investment My Name: Jaibalaji IR ID IN917999 I will purchase 2018 Jan10

Sakthisathya12
                                Aug 15, 2021

My friend/upline premkumar introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 3.60 laks as investment

Requesting to take action again the company me my friend IR ID IN330109 and not use my vacation packages and not see my vacation packages

Shiny Raziel
                                  Aug 15, 2021

Dear sir/ madam,

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/ incorrect/ incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment by one of the distributor IN700349. I have been misleaded by your executives. Without my knowledge they have purchased some Qnet products from your Qnet site and trust me they have not told anything about those terms and conditions of the business. During the meeting they had told nothing about the Qnet products. They only said that you give so and so amount so you will become our business partner. We will give some complimentary products to you so I have given INR 3, 57, 000 to them through bank transfer. I am not interested in doing this business. So cancel my IR dealership and refund my money

Vinayagan@7495
                                    Aug 15, 2021

Not purchase my product and not use in my product pls refund my money and my upline cheating me upline name arul and my ir id IN652386

Shiny Raziel
                                      Aug 15, 2021

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/ incorrect/ incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been misleaded by your executives. Without my knowledge they have purchased some Qnet products from your Qnet site and trust me they have not told anything about those terms and conditions of the business. During the meeting they had told nothing about the Qnet products. They only said that you give so and so amount so you will become our business partner. We will give some complimentary products to you so I have given INR 3, 57, 000 to them through bank transfer. I am not interested in doing this business. So cancel my IR dealership and refund my money. I have also mailed the same to the Qnet global and Indian support team support.[protected]@qnetindia.in
                                      global.[protected]@qnet.net but no response from their side and they are unreachable also.