Qnet — fraudulently took money by applying 2 loans amt for 6.5lakhs excluding interest

Address:Regus centre Ground Floor, E1 Block(Beech) Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore-560045, 560045

I have been brainwashed to put money into a network marketing company named Qnet by taking a personal loan and stay in the business. I was assured and given guarantee words stating that I will be earning equal or more than my salary and will not have to worry about my EMI for the loan as the way they showed the plan seemed like a quick rich scheme. I had no idea about this industry but now I know these big people don't care about anything. I was just open for it but was not even given a chance to at least make a call to my family people and was forced and convinced by using social engineering techniques to put money into Qnet. I didnot agreed upon a series of long talks about turning me into putting money on the table meeting and I specifically mentioned I cannot even bear more than 5k a month on my earnings but they took my bank net banking login and went on to use my Credit card (90000) full usage then added an Insta Jumbo Loan (245000) and on top of it applied for a PL for 3.20 lakhs which I came to know about later on. I was advised that it will be amalgamated and Int rate will be quite less and I will be only paying about 8 - 10k. They completely turned mine into believing that I will be making money as I have made the best decision of my life and was demanded of 14 hours a week. However, that was one day and then on top of it, they didn't stop there. They asked me to apply for a passport as they have many events that keep on happening as it is mandatory for me. As I was brainwashed so they made me look towards my dreams not to look at the real picture and took more money out of me. I had to pay for the corrupt people for making my passport because I did not have the 3 id proof of being an outstation candidate. I could have provided all of them in a certain given time in a legitimate way. However, they forced me to go for their event in a week and I have to pay 40 thousand rupees to the agent.
I stay in Gurgaon, Haryana for a job at MNC and I barely make a month to go through. I am on the age where my family is planning my marriage and they have nothing, not even me. I am paying 18000 months on EMI which I can't as I have to pay it from my previously savings Now my savings are finished, which were about 2 lakhs in total which i had saved for my home renovation as I am coming close to my marriage and i dont have any money left.
I was fraudulently involved into this fake money making scheme as they committed something which was wrong and later on when I came to know that I don't have the required to do the so-called business they never refunded me the money. Instead of asked me to stay. I just need all my loans and any banking financial borrowing to be stopped. I have already been really in bad shape financially, physically and mentally too. My father is a heart patient and mom is usually sick and has a brother who is just starting up. Please help me I would die like this.

I have already raised a compliant on PMO also with PMOPG/E/2019/0268589 registration number, but no one has done anything yet.

I like to add the names of the people who were involved in this process who all gave me wrong and misleading information so that I donot ask for my money back.
Rocky Bhatia (ISB Upline =- senior most person):- [protected]
Reshma Bhatia Wife of Rocky Bhatia:- [protected]
Shalendar Tiwari(Upline):- [protected]
Yashu Walia (fiance of Shalendar):- [protected]
Sandeep Tiwwari(Brother of shalendar):- [protected]
Abhishek Pandey Senior than me:- [protected]
Garima Minocha:- [protected]
Gaurav Awasthi:- [protected]
Indranil Roy(Top most Liar):- [protected], [protected]
Neha(same other team member):- [protected]
Sudipto Chakraborty(Mind games):- [protected]

Shalendar Tiwari in the meeting in a cofee shop said that he is making money and I will also make money and can fulfill my dreams. I questioned him if it does not works to which he evaded the question and told me just focus on learning which I now know is to lie to everybody and make calls to people and friends who you might not have called in before and add even our family members and ask them to put money and get money out of them. I was asked for14 hours a week I had ample time so that's why I said ok as I was under the impression that I am getting my own website created an, how does it works, he said that I will get q website under my name and I will generate revenue out of it which was not true altogether, as they mislead me into believing as it takes time to get all the things ready.

Post the event in Thailand, I was asked to stay for prolonged hours with them and as a result i could not sleep and I was given warning letters at my office and they asked me to leave office to be able to do business and was nearly on the verge to get kicked of my job, which i cant take because I had a family to take care of. I belong to a lower middle class family, they are self made, they till date haven't got the property rights wherein they rose everybody in the whole family, i am the only earning member.

I have total debt of Rs 700000 on my head and for 5 years, I need all my money back as bank has denied al the support and even QNET dishonored my claim stating that I am out of the refund policy, I was never informed about the products purchased on my money and was never aware of the refund policy. I am bankrupt now and nobody is supporting me and I don't know whom to talk.

I even logged a case for this to the nearby police station the Assitant SHO name is Jaswant ([protected]) which is now seem to have taken the side of these people and is not seeming too pace up and do some deep work into investigation and its been 3 months of filing the case, no FIR been lodged, wherein we have shared all the documents in this case. and keep on asking for more documents as in support of the complaint to check with their internal legal team.

Dear Team, I dnot know where to go from here, i have tried paid services to get the refund from QNET and these fraud people used the paid online complaint forums but nobody seems to be helping.
Kindly guide what needs to be done.

If you want I have got all the docs that i have somehow managed to get in my email, i can certainly forward every details of it when needed.
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 16, 2019
Updated by Spartans Rajput
I have PDF files also which will help you further with all the loans applied on through them. Which iI could ot upload as due to the restrictions for upload of only images.

Oct 16, 2019
MY IR ID generated was IN128983 which I came to know after 4 months of being with my mind under their control.
Dear Team, I have been humiliated by these people abused and misused my religious and ethical values and had been always threatened to convert my mindset of taking money out of your friends and other people, these are unethical people, please help me to get this resolved, neither qnet came to my help, neither the other paid public forum came to myhelp, neither the social media has helped me, neither my regional police is helping to resolve my case, everybody today needs money. I am more than happy to pay anyone but I need this 7 lakh debt of me.
Oct 25, 2019
any update on this complaint Team ?
Oct 29, 2019
any update on this team?
Nov 01, 2019
Nobody has contacted me yet, from Qnet!
When am I able to get the refund on my case?
Nov 06, 2019
when will i be contacted, this is ridiculous; no one is contacting me for the refund.
Nov 13, 2019
team can anybody call me on my mobile number and talk and resolve this
Dec 03, 2019
I have not heard from anybody yet from QNET about my case;seems like everybody is fraud here
Dec 07, 2019
Another pathetic delay from QNET END's.
Dec 12, 2019
No revert yet;seems like nobody gives a ### about a normal person anymore, the qnet legal team people are bunch of just hypocrites, they are not there to resolve problems, they just want to waste your time.
Jan 07, 2020
Complaint Status
[Oct 17, 2019] Qnet customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

as per this I have marked many emails to the team and have updated here also however so far no response; it's really frustrating to see that the company is not looking to resolve this matter.

QNET
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    QNET Phone
    +91 99 0006 0064
    +91 22 3246 6785
    +91 99 0006 0061
    QNET Address
    Shop No 5 Plot No 161 SAI Krupa Bldg Sainath Seva Chs, Scheme No 57, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400031
    View all QNET contact information