| Website: portal.qnetindia.net/VirtualOffice4/onlineestore/Online_Login_Vihaan.aspx |
My friend / up-line introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 3.5 Lakhs as investment.
even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type until the refund period.
requesting to take action Against the company.
MY IR ID-IM340276
I was recently joined this business with referral to my friend Upline (Upline ID). he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. he and his uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS.3, 50, 000 During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped.
So I have requested for refund in qnet support today (JAN/02/2026) and ordered/registered date is (8/12/2025). Also products that was not directly ordered by me and it was done by one of his team upline (top Upilne). It costs totally RS.3, 50, 000 actual price. Now I'm asking my friend to return back my money. But he is saying except training amount RS.3, 50, 000 remaining amount Will be not returned. I haven't attended any training and I need the complete RS.3, 50, 000 invested back.
Kindly help me on getting my money back.
I recently started the business with the referral of (GOKUL PRASANTH P) (refer id). He is not giving his refer id, while the referrer didn't explain me fully about the business and just now came to know the real business model. i am not interested in this kind of business.
I have sent him money through online payment. I will attach the photos. Please find and do the needful.
Please help me on this issue. Please get my money back as soon as possible.
This request is my last hope please help me on getting my money back.